Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer KWAM1's Daughter Dami Reacts To Suspension Of Pilot That Had Altercation With Her Dad

Friday, August 08, 2025

Singer KWAM1's Daughter Dami Reacts To Suspension Of Pilot That Had Altercation With Her Dad

Dam reacted after reports emerged that the pilot that flew the plane that had an altercation with her dad had been suspended...She says the Pilo is a K*ller pilot and an Angry Bird....

28 comments:

1. And your dada is a man man, a certified lunatic and maybe a terrorist.

2. And your Dad is what? Yea, 2 wrongs, but your Dad should also be blamed for his actions.

1. Her Dad is an angry Owl 🦉

2. Angry owl. NN Momma o. 🤣

3. My papa born me. Encouraging rubbish 🙄

Adunni

3. And your Dad is what? Yea, 2 wrongs, but your Dad should also be blamed for his actions.

4. A fruit doesn't fall far from the tree.
    If she's an angry bird, what do we call your uncouth father?

Felicity

5. aunty, your dad was wrong, stop supporting him cos hes your dad, can he even try that nonsense abroad?

1. He would still be in jail and it would be termed as an act of domestic terrorism.

6. In a sane world, people like that old, arrogant and rude fool Kwam and his rotten seeds will be too ashamed to be seen or heard. Your agbero of a father held a plan hostage, he should be in prison and facing terrorism charges.

7. This one is obviously empty headed she no wise airhead for real an apple doesn’t fall wetin again ?
    I’m not taking sides I don’t even know what happened but this one should apply wisdom see her typing like a brat.

8. Unti What Nahhhhhh
    This Is Really Bad
    Wetin Come Be Your Own Papa

9. Silly child! Tell your papa to try this kind of stunt for Heathrow or JFK airport weda dem no go don throw am inside black hole dey won't even present him before a judge because they will call it a case of plane hijack, national security and label him a terrorist. They go just bundle am to their black site

He will be placed on a no fly list for a very long time but because nah Nigeria you get mouth dey talk.

1. Now you're angry.
      Chi of laive
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. That pilot is on my sheroes list. Love her! That beech thought he was going to stop those other ppl's show from going on and the pilot showed him who is in charge. He must have felt like the complete idiot that he is when he saw the plane in the sky and him still on the ground..rofl. Shocking that someone as self important as he is is flying on an airline called Valuejet..lol

1. Very well said. He should get a private jet if he is too big now. The man needs rehab and emotional regulation.

2. I love her so much. Is she on any sm lemme follow her

11. Very uncouth lady...always putting mouth in everything...Same way she did with Emmanuella and Fathia saga

12. Not surprised, would have been if she said something different

13. I don't know why people are really worried about this lady who come from broken and unconventional household. A lady that came from an household where the father change and use women like take away plastics, I mean,he uses women to satisfy his urge and get rid of them at whim,and nobody dares says no to him because he feeds and employed lots of poor human being that don't really value themselves. Everything he says goes, so what do you except a child that comes from such household to say or how do you except them to behave? She is a low life like her father who believes life revolve around them .

14. Enabler oshi. Your drunkard dad stood in front of a plane after being violent towards staff. Why am I not surprised at her outburst? The apple truly does not fall far from the tree. Mchew

15. I've not seen what you have to say about your father's acts oo. Just dey thank God se your papa too love his life and raaaaannnn, if not you go know what's up. Yeyenatu

16. Supporting bad behaviour is bad. It's obvious your daddy was drunk 🙄🙄

Adunni

17. Keeping mute would have been the best thing, aunty