They are Beautifully pregnant!
Thursday, August 21, 2025
33 comments:
Wow that was so fast, congratulations the okoyes
ReplyDeleteSome of us na congratulations we come this world come d give people God abeg oh! Congratulations to them! I will keep congratulating people till my own comes.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen. They’ll will congratulate us soon
DeleteNa so
DeleteAmen o
DeleteNa so my dear. Let's keep congratulating others until it gets to our turn. It will surely get to us someday. IJN.
DeleteCongratulations to them. ππ
Obi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Oh wow congratulations
ReplyDeleteAwwwww ... It's raining baby news everywhere ❤️❤️. Congratulations are in orderππ₯
ReplyDeleteDear Lord Jesus, please come through for those trying to conceive. Please grant them children of good health of mind and body. Amen ππ»
Amen
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteShe's glowing π
ReplyDeleteSo fastπ₯Ί
ReplyDeleteWell congratulations to them.
Congratulations to them... Faithful God please show me Mercyππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNa wa o no be this one snatch husband?
ReplyDeleteSharp sharp things
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
The daughter is so fine now with a sweet caramel color ππ
ReplyDeleteIfy is rushing the process.
If not, why not?
Congratulations in advance.
Xhlrted P
Congratulations to them π₯³π₯
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteSame Paul Okoye that once said he was done with 3 kids..?
ReplyDeleteMadam slow down o, not by popping out angels. Hope you’re financially grounded on YOUR OWN? And psychologically sound,remember he’s got children from his first marriage so emotionally there’s nothing new to him with the recent happening. That’s one problem with second marriages, nothing new and the women in that situation bears it all. Congratulations.you’ll carry to term and give birth safely and to couples praying to conceive, may it be your portion until you beg God to stop blessing you with children
ReplyDeleteCongratulations πππππ₯³