Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Social Media Influencer Solomon Buchi Tells Stubborn Women To Move To The Zoo

Thursday, August 28, 2025

Social Media Influencer Solomon Buchi Tells Stubborn Women To Move To The Zoo

Social media commentator Solomon Buchi has stated that no man should be compelled to endure a woman’s toxic behavior.
On a Facebook post on Wednesday, August 27,2025 he told them where to take their stubborness to......

“I want a mature man that can handle me because I’m very stubborn”. If you’re a wild animal, go to the zoo.
"No man should be ‘handling’ your stubbornness. Work on your toxicity or pack into the zoo.
"That’s where they tame animals, I guess,”

10 comments:

1. Women this women that, abeg they should look for another thing to say not every time women matter🀦🀦

2. Hahahahahaha Solomon abeg lea me

3. Lol..

This is funny, I don't know what this guy experienced cos he used to be amongst those that post rubbish for women validation and a lot of women loved him for that, they were always posting his rubbish on their status and be calling him real man,. All of a sudden them no like an again as him talk the one wey dem feel attacked πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    This one is even small,. You'll see them posting that a real girlfriend must act like a w!tch to her man, and e go dey swwt them to be supporting the rubbish,. Ogbeni a w!tch shouldn't be in a relationship, a w!tch belongs to the coven or hell.. Toxic behaviour is not a flex you dundies

4. Arike come and carry your wife o. She has started again.

5. Signs of women who have been damaged. So they equate their negative upbringing to maturity.

6. Chai πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

7. No wonder they call this one house husband mchewwwww.

8. Nice girls do not get the corner office.
    You cannot describe an adult as stubborn. An adult does not have to do what you say. They ll take your words on advisement and take a decision. You haven't learnt that in the UK.

No wonder you do not have a job. Madam don enter