#sabbathday #blessedday #holyday
Good Morning....May your prayers become a Reality today in Jesus name...
May you testify of that miracle that sounds like a lie....
Have an amazing day....
πππππ
I love you, Lord
ReplyDeleteFor your mercy never fails me
All my days, I've been held in your hands,
From the moment that I wake up
Until I lay my head,
Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God,
And all my life you have been faithful,
And all my life you have been so, so good,
With every breath that I am able
Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God.
THANK YOU JESUS ππ
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY.
I will sing of the goodness of the Lord ππΌ
DeleteGood morning Big mama and happy Sunday ♥️
All my life You've been faithful
DeleteAll my life You've been so-so good Lord πππ.
Thank You Jesus for the grace to see another beautiful beautiful.
I surrender all to You Father π.
Good morning B M
Amen
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful grandma ππΏπ
DeleteGod is Awesome.
DeleteHe never fail His own.
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.
DeleteHappy Sunday everyone π₯°
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 215 of 365!!!!
Deliverer.
Defender.
El Olam.
El Elyon.
Eternal Rock of Ages.
Eternal God.
Excellent God.
Fearful in Praises.
Glorious in Holiness .
Grateful Lord π
DeleteMy ever present help in time of trouble ππΌ
DeleteMy dependable helper ππΌ
Thank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Dependable God
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Marie ππΏπ
DeleteAlhamduillah π€²
DeleteGrateful Heart
DeleteThank You Jesus
Thank you lord.
DeleteThank you lord. Forever grateful ππΏ.
DeleteHappy Sunday people.
Alpha and Omega
DeleteThank you Jesus π
Happy Sunday.
DeleteOn this wonderful Sunday, don't forget to be thankful for the little things in life.. good morning all and have a lovely Sunday ππ
ReplyDeleteI'm forever thankful to this wonderful God.
DeleteGood morning sis π and happy Sunday ♥️
Happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Pure ππΏπ
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday, ππ
DeleteHappy Sunday Purest Sweet.
DeleteGrateful Heart..
Good morning my darling Ezigbo nwannm'm osundi, my beautiful Mor baby, my beautiful Blogbrity, my darling missy and my beautiful SMBππ
DeleteA VERY BIG AMEN TO YOUR PRAYERS STELLA π
ReplyDeleteI CLAIM IT ALL!
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY SWEETHEARTS ππ
Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma π
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful NN ππΏπ
DeleteHappy Sunday mamaππ
DeleteHappy Sunday NN
DeleteHappy Sunday to you ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi nwannm ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteThank you SDK. Alert received with lots of thanks π
Congratulations Missy π
Delete@ SDK... Thank you and GOD bless you π
Congratulations π
DeleteThank you Stella and may God continue to bless you ππΌ
Amen
DeleteAww...congratulations
DeleteGod bless you SDK for enriching lives. Well done Miss H ππΏπ
Delete@NN π❤️
Delete@ osundi π
@ mor π
@ Acenene π
Congratulations dear. Thank you Stella God bless you.
DeleteCongratulations dear.
DeleteMore blessings to Stella Jeweluchi
Guys its 50k every month for as long as God blesses me to help with her nursing course which is really expensive......She says from it she is also doing provisions business in school and has been able to buy school books worth 98k.....
DeletePlease if you studied nursing and you are done and have books that she will need, please can you sell them to us for a reduced fee?
i also want to help her start poultry business. she will start with few chickens and her mum will help her and be remitting her profit to her acct...
She also spent about 50k from her savings for her mums hospital bill...isnt this the kind f child we all prayed for?i will refund the hospital bill so that u can have some money back in your account.......
Thank you for the video explanation......
we love u here and this family will see u thru school...IN JESUS NAME
Amen π Mammi wow! Congratulations to you Anty nurse
DeleteMay God always bless the hand that giveth
Oh my God ππππ
DeleteJust shedding tears of joy.
SDK and blog angel, you have laid a good foundation for me.
Thank you so much.
She deserves all of it!!!
DeleteCongratulations to you Missy and may God continue to bless you Stella for all you doπ
DeleteCongratulations to you.
DeleteGod continue to be with Stella for your kind heart.
Congratulations Hauwa Baby π«Iya Boys May Almighty God Keep Blessing You In Jesus mighty name π
DeleteCongratulations dear.
DeleteThank you for all you do Stella, God bless you.
So thoughtful of you Stellaπ’
DeleteYimu
DeleteWisdom Is Greater Than Intelligence!!
ReplyDeleteProverbs 8:11.
"When you're intelligent, you have a high-powered reasoning faculty. You’re smart. You can think in a flash; you’re calculative and analytical, and your brain works smart. But wisdom is different."
"By walking in divine wisdom, you can navigate your life in a way that blindsides Satan and his demons, keeping you secure and firmly rooted in God’s purpose."
Dear Father, thank you for granting me divine wisdom, insight into realities. I’m filled with the knowledge of your will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding. I walk in victory and divine insight today, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen Amen Amen Amen
DeleteHappy Sunday people of God
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday ππ
DeleteHappy Sunday dear.
DeleteHappy Sunday to you my darling ππ
DeleteJesus Christ The Son Of God
ReplyDeleteOh, Oh Yes
Hallelujah He Arose
Oh Yes, Oh Yes
Hallelujah He Arose
The King Of Kings Arose
Hallelujah He Arose
Oh Yes, Oh Yes
Happy Sunday Sweetest ❤️
Amen
DeleteGood morning chikalicious π€
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteMor Lovee ❤️
DeleteHauwa Darling ❤️
Purest sweetie Darling ❤️
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Best wishes
DeleteYou may strip a man of his wealth, Conspire to drive him from your land, Rejoice while you make his world small.
ReplyDeleteBut remember the Igbo after the civil war. They lost everything, Yet from the ashes, they rose.
You can take property, You can scatter possessions, But you cannot touch what God has planted within.
And what you hoard in envy Will decay in your hands, While they shine again, Unstoppable Because you are not the sun.
If someone intimidates you, pause. And learn. Life is not that difficult.
If a person carries a name that keeps you awake at night (Eze-Igbo1) , It’s not their fault, It’s because you’ve already crowned yourself inferior.
Instead of envy, pick your own name. Stand in your own light. Na God create all of us.
You can do better too, But only if you drop jealousy and extend a handshake of love.
In this life, marry a kind person from a kind family. Also, have your own money and a stable source of income.
ReplyDeleteYou see, when it comes to the death of a spouse, divorce, or child custody, if any of these come up, you will understand the importance of financial stability and marrying a kind person from a kind family.
Regardless of your gender, no matter the pressure, do not marry if you are not financially stable. Don’t marry that person if his or her family is unkind or does not accept you. Don’t even think of marriage if he or she is not kindhearted.
Young, beautiful lady, when you were asked, “What are you bringing to the table?” you said, “I am the table.”
Sweetie, when that table begins to tremble, you will realize that reality is very different from all the social media gra gra.
What my eyes see in court is not something you would want to experience.
People will easily advise you: “Go to court, Fight for child support, Divorce him/her, Don’t mind the family, you’re not marrying them but their son/daughter.
But that same family you claim you’re not marrying or living with, pray that your spouse doesn’t die. Only then will you understand the importance of marrying into a kind family.
Have your own money, a reliable source of income, and marry a kind person.
But no, you say you’re in love.
When it’s time to go to court for divorce and child support, spending money on a lawyer and using your precious time going in and out of court, you’ll find yourself reflecting on how foolish you were to love blindly.
You think the divorce process and child custody battles are as easy as “tatata”?
You will learn.
Deep breath.. keyword
DeleteMarry a kind person, from a kind family
Have your own money e get why π
Deep π
DeleteGreat advice. I pray everyone get a kind hearted partner and loving in-laws
DeleteWord for only the wise
DeleteEven the years the court case will take too. At a point you would lose faith in the court process. I will never advise anyone to go the court route.
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteI was glad when they said unto me let us go to the house of the Lord π
I wish you all a blessed and exciting Sunday
Amen ππΎ. Thank you for these prayers, Stella.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you too. ❤️
Have a blessed week everyone ❤️
Amen to your beautiful prayers SDK π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Amin to your prayers stella
Amen to your prayers @Stella
ReplyDeleteGood morning all God's people.
Good morning good people and happy new week ✨️. Off to church service in a jiffy.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday and a Happy New WΓ±eek.
The following persons are yet to send me the name of the Cable TV company, IUC number, name on account and package:
Jolly
Pritypao
Onichabor C
Valencia
Stella please go ahead with the ones that met the criteria. Pritpao mentioned that she finally paid for her subscription and requested for hers to be postponed. Very honest of her!
DeleteIt’s obvious the rest were out to steal from you and they probably don’t even have a tv. Who the hell is Valencia btw? Thought plastic id’s and strange bvs are exempted from giveaways?
WAJU I DID NOT CHOSE THIS PEOPLE AND DONT EVEN KNOW WHY YOU ARE COLLECTING NAMES FOR THIS....u probably got me wrong..please forget collating it..i am using the money for Miss H school fund now.thank u
DeleteWaju got you wrong indeed!!!! Tell your blind bvs how Eva & Abumere Ob are better than you in a million ways. Which money do you have to subscribe for viewership on a Nigerian TV when the maga providing has left the office..when you do your usual ragday on some rich bvs then you may pay for one or two bvs. .as it stands about ten of them is costing you nothing less than 130k
DeleteYou are penniless while Eva is loaded, the difference is clear let it sink in their poor heads
This shooter gyal is so wicked.
DeleteThe names on the application list do not deserve this.
Common they are your friends somewhat.
Pls enter nearest church,you need Jesus Christ in your life.
Isabella π€¦πΌ♀️
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday! π
ReplyDeleteEverything changed when I realized no one owes me anything in life.
ReplyDeleteNostalgic Sunday.
π
Happy glorious Sunday everyone πΊ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday darling ππ
Delete"And the Lord said unto Moses… lift thou up thy rod and stretch out thine hand over the sea, and divide it”Ex.14:15-16.
ReplyDeleteWhen Moses had an encounter with the Lord at the back of Mount
Sinai, God turned Moses rod from a mere shepherd's rod to an
instrument of miracle. God performed many wondrous signs in
Egypt as Moses obeyed God's instructions and used his rod in faith as he was directed, there was nothing special about his rod, it was still the same old piece of wood, but God turned what was so common to Moses into an instrument of signs and wonders.Moses' rod signified his authority with God.
Just like Moses, God is interested in You. He wants to turn what is so common to you into an instrument of miracles.
Trust in HIM today and HE will do that which seems impossible before men.
Without faith it's impossible to please God. Hebrews 11:6
Good morning π
We all have a story
ReplyDeleteA bad memory
That pain that never leaves
The fear of it repeating again
But we will keep pushing until it becomes a happy ending because God is on our side.
Good morning SDK and Blogfam, have a nice day.
A beautiful morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteIt is Sabbath day remember to keep it holy
Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone π
ReplyDeleteYes Mammi Stella I speak positivity in my life alwaysπ€
I declare abundance in my life
Abundance in my family
Abundance in my business
Abundance in my workplace
Abundance in whatever that I do in life in Jesus name Amen π
may we have a successful day ahead π₯°
Good morning beautiful sis π
DeleteGood morning everyone and happy first Sunday in the month of August.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯° and happy first Sunday of the month of August.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella and I claim it. Thank you and I wish you same too ♥️
It's a rainy Sunday morning here and we bless God for the showers of blessings.
Bvs have a blessed Sunday ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Happy Sunday Ezigbo nwannm'm ✌️✌️
DeleteHappy Sunday lovelies of SDKville
ReplyDeleteIt's another beautiful day the Lord has made
We will rejoice and be glad in it.
Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an awesome time in God's presence this first Sunday in August
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Happy First Sunday of the August...
ReplyDeleteStay Safe out there..
Happy Sunday beautiful ❤️
DeleteHappy Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteThanks giving to the Lord because we're already blessed.
Good morning beautiful people and happy Sunday to you all ❤️❤️π₯°πΉ
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy First Sunday beautiful people ❤️
Good morning blogfam π₯°π
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all π
May we never experience loss of child in Jesus name, there's a situation at the hospital I went to receive treatment this morning, a guy in his twenties was rushed to the hospital in emergency, his colleagues said he just collapsed while they were playing ball, they performed CPR for him to no avail, within five minutes, he was pronounced dead by the doctor, saying he was BID.
ReplyDeleteThey are even telling his family members to come and take him out of hospital so that the bills will not be piling up, as I'm typing this, his family are crying and wailing, how I wish I have supernatural powers to command him to wake up, he's here lying down dead.