Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, August 13, 2025

Wednesday In House News

Hailings!

WEDNESDAY MEMO
The sun out here can roast corn and I am not joking at all....It is so hot that you cant even drive your car if it has been packed in the sun for some hours....I need to quickly dash out to fruits and ice coffee abeg.....Make una dey comment oh, I dey with una..
I dont even blame people that almost go nakeed in this weather......God please send down the rain

I feel like eating ice cream but that would be gaining back some calories naaaaaaaa..
Hugs to everyone...Next week we may play another in house game for cash....

##############

N10k POT OF SOUP
These IDs should send their details to the giveaway email.....
I saw a comment that says two IDS dropped the same comment...The twi IDS are in this list..Please clarify yourself before I start sniffing oh.....
This list was compiled by my fake cousin and I asked him not to pick those who did not read carefully to follow what was requested...Those who got last week were excused for others to be able to get something..I wanted 20 names but only got 18...Any name after 6pm was not picked....
Thanks for taking part in this game...

So wait let me ask, so they put uziza seed inside okro? I am so shocked..I learnt a lot yesterday from so many explanations and even though I don't cook Naija food ,I saved screenshots....
Thanks and have a nice day

1. HF Beddings
2. Chinazaekpere
3. Phoenix
4. Emerald
5. Golden
6. Mariam 
7. Pritypao
8. God's Favour
9. Taste Bliss Cakes and Pastries
10. Spongebob Squarepants 
11. Golden Tulip
12. Neat and Cut Design
13. Shuga 
14. Justyswt 
15. Zimchikachim (Zaram)
16. Talita 
17. Jolly
18. Fresh Petals

##########

Who Were You Before “Mrs”?

When you look in the mirror today, who do you see?
For many women, the honest answer is: I’m not sure anymore.

You might see a wife, a mother, a homemaker—someone who carries so much love and responsibility. And while these roles are sacred, they’re not the whole story.

Somewhere along the way, many of us stopped asking:
What about me?

This is the silent ways women disappear in marriage
your purpose didn’t end when you said “I do”
Reconnect with the gifts and passions you may have buried

This isn’t about rebellion. It’s about restoration.
About remembering the woman God formed before the world started calling you by your roles.

Create your safe space for growth, prayer, truth-telling, and transformation.
If you’re ready to reconnect with the woman you were before the world gave you a title…
If something inside you has been whispering, There’s more to me than this
Let God reintroduce you to yourself.
The woman you were is not lost. She’s just waiting to be remembered.

Copied

###########

WEIRDFACTS

-----Carrots were originally purple, yellow, and white! The orange carrot we know and love today was developed by Dutch growers in the 17th century as a tribute to the House of Orange, the ruling dynasty of the Netherlands.

------The smell of rain, especially after a long dry spell, has its own scientific name: petrichor! 
It's caused by an oil secreted by certain plants that mixes with a chemical called geosmin, which is produced by soil bacteria.

-----There's a psychological phenomenon called the "Tetris Effect" where people spend so much time on an activity that it starts to appear in their thoughts and dreams.

###############

IF YOU ARE A WOMAN READ THIS

My sister this is for you...Tell your self this....!!!!

I will NOT drive myself crazy trying to love a man who knows I’m good to him but still chooses to take me for granted.

I will NOT lose myself in love again, pouring into someone who refuses to pour back into me.

I will NOT honor a cheating man, nor will I allow lies and betrayal to be disguised as love.

I will NOT let a man manipulate me into thinking I’m the problem when he’s the one breaking my heart with his actions.

I will NOT accept being second to anyone when I know I deserve to be the only one.

I will NOT settle for half-love, breadcrumbs, or bare minimum effort just because I’ve invested time in someone.

I will NOT stay in a relationship where I constantly feel unappreciated, unseen, or unheard.

I will NOT tolerate disrespect, gaslighting, or mind games from someone who should be protecting my heart.

I will NOT allow fear of starting over to keep me tied to a man who does not cherish me.

I will NOT damage my mental health, self-esteem, or happiness just to keep a man satisfied while I suffer in silence.

I will NOT ignore my intuition when it tells me something isn’t right.

I will NOT continue to sacrifice my peace just to keep a relationship afloat that was never meant for me.

I WILL choose myself. I WILL protect my heart. I WILL wait for the love that nurtures me, respects me, and sees my worth without me having to beg for it.
I choose ME. My peace. My self-worth. My happiness. And I refuse to compromise that for anyone who doesn’t truly value me.

Copied

Read it well and choose you every time...Stop letting anyone/man step on you!!!

############

200 comments:

1. God will help us in this country.

Good afternoon everyone!

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I function with unlimited energy, focus, and clarity. My body is full of life, my mind is sound, and my spirit is alive unto God. I am healthy, whole, and vibrant, displaying the glory of God in my life. I live in perfect health always and forever. Glory to God!

3. When you are friends with the rich, try to de behave yourself! 🤣🤣

1. Hola Nwokem 💙 how’s your day going?

Congratulations to all the recipients 🎊🥳 God bless you richly SDK 💜

4. The annon that wrote on yesterday's chronicles. I felt chilled reading your comment, may God in his infinite mercy answer your prayers. You will carry your babies in Jesus name, my prayers are with you.

5. Goodafternoon
    Wellcome In Houseeeee
    Newsssssss,Wellcome Rain
    Congratulations To Una oo

1. Hi dear, how is the holiday going?

2. Hello Loveee 🥰
      Holiday Is Soooo Licious My Dear ,.come Join With Correct Weather
      How is The Family?

3. The person that wrote that "if you are a woman read this" might be collecting/receiving the things she wrote o. Read and pick the ones that can work for you.

Congrats to the winners
      I will prepare that my soup this weekend by God's grace.

6. Awwwwn Mami Stella, thank uuuu😊.
    I just finished watching the last kingdom (series) I love it. Bv jolly you were the one that recommended this movie, thank you.
    I'll love another one to be recommended pleeeeaase bvs abeg.

7. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to the recipients

8. Lovely afternoon to you all.

Yesterday was fun reading the recipes and I will be trying out some.

Thank you Stella. I see my name up there.

That question of who are you before Mrs? Is really annoying important one to have a SELAH moment with and make adjustments where and if necessary.

It's a beautiful weather today, free from the rains. Lol.

Thankful for the sun🌞🌞🌞

Have a lovely day people

9. Congrats to the recipients. Abuja sun is doing hide and seek, it has refused to come out. 😒

1. Good afternoon beautiful Candy ❤️. It's drizzling here

2. Even Lagos sun too but I like it like that 😁

3. Same here dear, they will say lion is giving birth 🤣🤣

4. Good afternoon BB darling ♥️♥️.
      MercyBee, right now I want sun o.

5. Whether is too cold here in Kano.

10. Good afternoon,
    The weather here is so calming,
    Congratulations to the winners of the game,
    I will choose me oooo

11. Blessings everyone
    Congratulations to all the soup giveaway..may God bless you Stella and every one who got it...it's so cold both inside and outside

12. Crush Wednesday to the military ⚔ ladies on war front doing what the men are doing right!!!

Capt.. Ada I know you will see this here..... 😍

Congratulations to all the" mama put" THEM pls
    Make food reach me too

13. Today weather is awesome just like yesterday. Very sunny. No rain and I believe we are now in August break.

Hopefully, the dry season will come very fast.

1. I dont know how you guys like sun o lol
      The sun here is crazy lol

2. Choco dear,

You won't understand. It's due to the nature of job I do. The raining season kept me idle.

I just pray something good comes up with the dry season.

14. Good afternoon all.
    Very true. So many women lose themselves under the title of Mrs.
    Thank you Stella. God bless you.

15. People often confuse isolation as pride. NO be sey i no like you...I just like dey my dey...😐

1. Enjoy your isolation with peace of mind

16. Good afternoon, fam. Pls when selling a house, how much commission does the agent take from the seller and buyer? Thanks.

1. It depends but most take 5%, you can share it between buyer and seller

2. The agent takes 5% of the house or land is over 1million and takes 10% if it is less than 1million but most of them are greedy and would want to take 10% even if the house is 50million.

17. E get some turkey wey dey the new area wey I park go. These things block the road, as in you dey use leg waka, them must waylay you. One particular one will just spread the wings like a hen that just gave birth (that thing irritates the hell out of me) and na man oo. I no quick notice those things oo and now no going back. Na to avoid red clothes naa.

Relocating no be beans oo. My house is still scattered. This weekend sha, will do some stuff.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Hehehe, turkeys are terrorists o...if they chase you today eh 😄🤣
      Pele Aby, moving is not a day's job. Take it one day at a time dear 🤗

2. I used to have a turkey that chased people wearing a particular color of clothes 😂 initially I thought they were lying until it chased me.
      Sorry Abii baby 🤗

18. Good afternoon my people. Do enjoy the rest of the day.

19. Congratulations to our cooking giveway winners 🎉😊
    The cooking game is fun, I also got many new recipes I will try, weldone Stella 👍

WCW to my sweet sisters on here, I love you all plenty 😘💖

For our wives in the house:
    Dear Wife/Mrs,
    Marriage is beautiful but buy your PROPERTIES in your name 🙏
    - Shamseddin Giwa

20. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Congratulations to the 10k pot of soup recipents 🥳

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here 🥰🥂

21. Welcome IHN 🤗
    How una dey my people 😊

22. I'm amazed at some of these new cats trying to troll me. Saying I'm a proprietress yet beg.

Really Child? Everyone knows School at its infancy needs funding until it gain stability, You wouldn't know that, would you? No, you won't. Because nobody in your generation has ever come close to success so you don't know what it looks like.

I do not dignify your comments because I think that sometimes you are catching cruise and it is okay to get playful, but when it becomes hateful, I set the record straight.

It is not that I don't know how to attack you but unlike you, I have emotional intelligence and maturity.

At least, I'm bold enough to ask for funding, unlike you that hide under several names to steal from the blog owner.

I stayed away from this blog because some of y'all get toxic, bitter and negative. I'm a woman with other people's children under my watch and I prioritize my mind because these kids look up to me. If only SDK knows what some of you do to her traffic, she'll seize your comments till eternity.

Keep trolling while I keep winning. At least I have an online presence here, Who knows you here? Nobody! Just a faceless, useless, jobless, hateful, toxic trash.

I like SDK's giveaway (very well😘) but I don't stay here for that. I continue here because her energy attract me, She's Alpha Female like Me. Solid Boss chic!

If you see me in reality, you can't match me, with the smoothest accent like Butter, energetic and charismatic. Full of life, intelligent, bold, career driven, God fearing and super family woman with a good husband and children. (A boy and girl).

Either you are a man or woman, Change your ways.

1. You don't have any emotional intelligence. That your comment on Annie and Tiwa's post was uncalled for. Why mock their marital status?Your type will advice women to die in a bad marriage.

2. This one that Iya nimi wrote epistle for trolls, the thing serious o. On a norms, she usually ignores them.
      Mama, pls just leave them. Also, don't stay away from the blog because of those untrained children.

3. Tingled me with these words Solid Boss Chic😅
      Na we be dat🤪🤪

4. This miss 11 11 abi ki n pe oruko e daradara, Mrs Aboki, shey o ti ya werey? You dey worry oooo..
      Iya nimi is not your age mate, find your level..Because you managed to escape babymama for a second do not permit your wildness in circles double your age bracket.
      I won't warn you two times

5. Aboki or whatever that your name is... I don't rate you Darling.

6. Who is your darling??? I detest mean people like you. Tueh

7. Yay! Subtle quality caution anon🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Love you for it, miss better face her candy crush group else she collects whoto whoto!!
      Her character recently shows she may likely tag along in the 2 by 2 babym mammas circle later. Trust me.!!
      Buhahaha

8. 17.06, bitterness wan kpai you ooooo. Aunty gwe gwe!

23. Weird fact about carrot 😱.

Good afternoon IHN.

1. Yea dear, it was modified 😊
      But there are still some purple carrots though.

24. ‎I’m deeply grateful for all the love, wishes, and kindness on my birthday. Your prayers and support made my day brighter. Thank you for celebrating me today and always, I feel truly blessed to be part of this great family SDK!

‎My special recognition:
    ‎TeeJay,
    ‎Blogbrity,
    ‎Lora,
    ‎Rose,
    ‎MercyBee,
    ‎Adunni,
    ‎Mariam,
    ‎Phoenix,
    ‎Purest sweet Pure,
    ‎Teacher NK,
    ‎Stella Maris,
    ‎Pretty Patience,
    ‎Bv Osundi
    ‎B J,
    ‎Ali B,
    ‎Cynthia Iyede,
    ‎Chikalicious.

‎ Thank you SDK for this platform!!

‎God bless you all.

25. The recipes on yesterday's IHN were mad, I'm interested in that offor soup, will try it this weekend but I will replace the offor with cocoyam.

Stells, uziza seed and leaf adds a nice taste to soups, i don't use them often though, I switch spices from time to time for variety.

Someone should pls teach me how to make solid egusi balls, the one I tried making the last time scattered inside the ogbono soup, shame wear me ankara apron 🤦

I saw an anon asking which market someone bought a cup of egusi for #600, how much do they sell in your area? I bought a mudu for #3000 last week, a cup should be around #400.

1. A cup of egusi is 400 here too

2. I saw where shooter was telling someone that they can't get yam for 1500 and also crayfish for 200. They don't know that prices differ in different locations in Nigeria.
      There is 100 crayfish in my location, packaged and sealed inside transparent nylons..
      There is yam of 1500 per one, small and middle sized yams that they just harvested

3. The different types of Egusi wey I dey see for market dey surprise me at times. Some days I am lucky, the Egusi will form and the other days na something else. Osalobua!!!

4. Blend enough onions like 2 large bulbs. Then pour it in your grounded egusi, mix it very well. Then when adding into the broth, make small lumps or balls depending on your size....Don't stir it...Allow for like 3 - 5 minutes to steam before you stir it....

5. I don't even know the difference btw hand peel and machine peel.

6. My dear, price of egusi go up everyday o. It's hard to peg a particular price.

For the egusi balls, the one we use for ceremonial soups. Its a different variety of egusi to we use to make them. Those tiny white ones and we don't peel them. Don't know if it applies to the one you make with ogbono. We make the balls like this:
      Clean the tiny egusi & pour in mortar with fresh pepper and onions 🌶🧅 Pound them smooth together. Then cut as balls & put in boiling soup.
      Maybe it's the onions that make our own stick together 😊

7. Hand peel is the best. If you don peel egusi before you go know.
      Hand peel is very sharp, bold and beautiful than the machine own.

8. Thank you @Phoenix and Adunni. I will try again and see if it works.

@Abionah, I also don't know the difference between the two. There's this one with very tiny seeds I've been seeing lately. It's cheaper but I'm yet to try it.

@14:55, you can even get a good tuber of yam for as low as 1k in my location. I was really surprised people are buying a cup pf egusi for #600/700 in other locations, may God help us.

9. You can fry the balls . The best is to let the egusi paste be hard, hard like semo. If it is too light, it will scatter in the soup

10. I was also surprised when I saw that some people buy a cup of egusi for up to 700.
      This life no balance

11. @Miss aboki, Phoenix reply is 👌to achieve solid egusi balls.

12. Abeg, where uns dey buy egusi 300/400 a cup. Egusi is 800 a cup in my location.

26. Replies
    1. Your bestie 😍😁
      How are you Choco dear?

2. Hi darling I'm getting on having a hard time sleeping lol aside this im doing okay .
      How are you?

3. Good afternoon Choco dear 🤗

4. Hey fellow lastbaby how are you doing? Good afternoon 😊 ☺️

5. Am fine babygirl 😊
      Sorry about your sleeping 🤗 I bought some romantic novels to read when am finding it hard to sleep 😴 Maybe you can try reading too 😁

6. @Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir ��

Simple techniques to fell asleep easily... just put up any boring movie with low audio volume
      You go pick yourself up the next day .
      sorry
      Goodluck

7. To FELL asleep easily?

*Faints*

Ani se, won ti fori e gba paro

8. Lol anonymous 18:49😂 as you ff me everywhere today na 750k per night ooo I dey charge........
      omi obe like you( werey oni dictionary oxford) hahaha

I get small time for you today atleast 😂 😂

9. Oloyinbo oshi
      Olodo
      Ori e ti dota
      Omo ale

27. Yes I read that has a woman and I agree with all. We need to do better as humans.

28. Hello beautiful people 😍😍
    Good afternoon..
    Hope your day is going well 😊
    Have a wonderful day 💗

29. Anuty Jerry na my head catch you 🤣
    I pointed out that you did not copy the name of the soup together with he recipe and preparation, you came back and called me a vegetable 🤣
    Most of you don't know that we know your handwriting here..

1. This is funny 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Lol your coconut head catch who?

😂 it's seems you are after my comments and still drag me reach?

Pls if Totoh dey scratch you abeg come correct OGBONOO like you

Craze people plenty here 😂

3. Some cooked what they can't spell afi colslaw.
      Some copied recipe excluding title.

4. 15:17 🤣🤣🤣 it was coslaw
      I saw the comments and was like whaaaaat!
      I was seeing colander, Scotch bonnet pepper and the rest.
      I knew that many of them copied the recipe and fortunately, most of the copy copy bvs were not picked including the olodo above my comment 🤣
      That his own was very glaring.
      See his reply here, just six lines, he could not punctuate well. Always gbagauning upandan.

5. Anonymous you think is nice to drag people that stay their lanes too on this blog? too bad

6. Anonymous why bringing the coslaw drama tagging a different person here? 😂 😂 😂 Jerry please ignore the old tohto honestly

7. OGBONOO lol

8. As the gbagaun king that he is 😁😁🤣🤣
      Even the ogbono, he could not spell it correctly.
      Won ti sepe fun

9. Anonymous oya rest with your dragging, you guys always want to tell the blog owner what to do while making decisions here.

10. Lol @ ignore the old tohtoh chai🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Nna no mind them troll jaree
      Remember silence is golden
      But sometimes sha...🤣🤣🤣

11. His own ogbono has three zeros 🤣
      He is the real coconut head, olori ike

30. Good that you weeded out those that got 5k last week. I wonder why some people are so greedy
    I hope there is none of them up there by mistake.

31. My phone suddenly went off on Sunday while watching some videos on Facebook...I thought d battery was low...I charged it but phone no gree on.

I took it for repair on Monday..only to be told it's screen problem..dat it will cost me 20k to fix it( infinix hot 30i)..D phone didn't fall down oo so I was so surprised it can just develop screen problem like dat..

Had to beg hubby to help me fix it...

Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍

1. Good morning dear 🤗
      So sorry about your phone.

2. We use same phone, I need a new phone 😫

3. See the way it's disturbing 😂😂😂

4. Normal normal, infinix no be reliable phone. It can just develop a fault without prior notice. I've vouched never to use my money buy that phone again

32. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and congratulations to the recipients. It's drizzling here.

33. Good afternoon house
    Congratulations to the soup giveaway recipients..
    Enjoy your day bvs 👌

34. I really enjoyed yesterday's comment. I learnt slot recipes.

I will love to make abacha too,I love it.

35. No sun here,The weather is cool and calm,I love it.
    Congratulations to all the recipients.

Good afternoon everyone 🥰

36. Congratulations to all the soup giveaway recipients...

37. It's another Wednesday to celebrate us women. Congratulations to us women we are beautiful and wonderfully made God bless us all and provide all our needs.
    Thank you Stella, for the money for pot of soup 🍲 I appreciate 💕

38. I am super excited about the dropping of the charges against the Ibom air passenger cos I dislike in strong terms the attitude of people stripping someone child naked all in the name of what?
    When I saw her torn clothes with their one sided release photos it got me mad cos I know someone put their hands on her
    Glad the truth is coming out
    Hate violence though

39. Ah ah ah!
    Who I dey see for the list so??
    Una really get mind for this internet..
    So Neat and whatever that has been calling people broke up and down also hustled for 10k soup money.. Na wa!

Una really get mind oh😂
    At least after the broke shaming you for still pretend like say you get nah.. but NO!.. the next day you don dey beg😂😂

So the broke shaming na just say you dey vex make person help you cos poverty won wound your mama 😂😂..

You for talk since na make I help you.. I go even double the soup money make you fit cook the soup 2 more times..

Don't be shy okay.. just come and tell me you're interested 😁😁

1. You must be sick in the brain Dante. Stella said "cook soup with 10k" and I did. And honestly whenever I want to cook my proper vegetable soup I always hold my 10k and above for hand . Does this mean I can't afford the 10k soup? Something I cook twice in a week and keep in the freezer Mumu lawyer nwanpa looking for someone to insult geraraa here.

2. Shabby Cut and faded design. Wetin come bring all these plenty English? Dem hold you for where no good, you begin speak English. Admit say you don't have 10k to cook soup and you have been starving all this while and collect your 10k. Just collect your 10k, nobody go beat you. Na beg you use style beg, you no kill person.. Abeg share pictures of the vegetable soup, atleast let's be sure you use the 10k cook soup and not offest debt wey you dey owe iya tawa for unpaid food stuff you collected previously.

3. @Neat Cut & Designs, ignore him jare. Y'all keep indulging him that's why he's so loud mouthed here.

I really like how Eka has been ignoring him lately.
      If you want to overcome trolls, ignore them as though they don't exist. It provokes the hell outta them.

4. SDK, today that I decided to respond to this stupid girl that has been coming for me always you come dey hold my comment..
      Not fair

5. 17:00, so XP that also cooked 10k soup yesterday was looking for giveaway abi?
      Mumu apprentice defending his Amotekun oga.
      All of una dey crase..

6. Dante pls can I apply for the 20k soup giveaway since she's forming

7. Anon 17:00 make I share the pics of the soup I cook for you to see? Can someone just imagine this, your brain lacks proper organs to reason well, even your brain is broke .
      Anon 17:04 my sister na to ignore them oo because....

8. Neat cut, he is the one that has been ignoring you. Everyone knows you are always seeking his attention, now that he finished you, you want to form bigger person, no don't ignore, continue finding his trouble and seeking his attention. Mumu

9. Anonymous 18:46 aka neat cut and design, XP always cooks here, it didn't start yesterday. Shame on you that's broke shaming people but don't have common 10 thousand naira

10. 18:46 Please na...🤣🤣🤣. That last part of your comment made me laugh out loudly 🤣🤣. Una sabi tackle person for here shaa

You sef Mr Amoteks, if you aren't broke, why are you triggered whenever men are broke shamed? You sef face front naa.

11. 19:33, Amotekun lawyer went anon to post comments since they swallowed the ones he posted with his 🆔

40. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to all the soup giveaway recipient 🤸🤸🤸
    Enjoy the rest of your day

41. Thank you SDK for always finding ways to give. You will never lack so is your generation

42. Good afternoon everyone 💞
    Welcome IHN
    Congratulations to the recipients
    More blessings to you SDK 💞

43. Good afternoon everyone...Thank you Stella for this kind gesture....God bless you....

Congratulations to my fellow winners......I don steal plenty soup recipes for here...

1. Congratulations to you DAA
      And to all the recipients 🎊

2. Congratulations dearie, I will try your recipe soonest 👍😁

44. Hello ihn 🥰
    A very good afternoon to you all 😘

Stella sorry about the hot weather, here the sun is behaving like a new bride😂 shying to come out.

Yes o they put grinded uziza seed in not only okra soup but egusi and ogbono soup too and it's lovely.

Congratulations to the listed bvs, yesterday was fun honestly and I learned some new recipes. God bless you Stella 😘

I will always choose me, you can call me selfish but I'm a prioritize myself.

Bvs I salute you all 🥰
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Hello dear, I salute you too💕

2. Since I discovered uziza seeds for my egusi soup, i no fit do without am. It is always on my list. I dey buy am down plenty sef.

3. Lol@ new bride 😄
      Yea dear, that cooking was madt fun and I have new soups to try 😊🥘

4. Lol@ new bride 😄
      Yea dear, that cooking was madt fun and I have new soups to try 😊🥘

5. Me love the taste of the uziza in soup wella

45. I didn’t know blueberries could be bought in Nigeria,thanks ‘the savage one’ for your reply

1. Pls did you get the blueberry 🫐 in Shoprite?
      I would love to taste it and see how it tastes. Let me know what to contribute when my rich friends talk about it on our group

2. You can get them at big shopping malls like ebeano etc

46. Sunny day here, I think it's August break, let me use the opportunity to wash💃😂.

Congratulations to the selected bvs🎉

47. Wow,I made it to the soup list, thank you Stella and your fake cousin.God bless and replenish your purse.
    I learned alot from the recipes yesterday and will be trying some.
    Yes, Uziza leaves add a nice taste to your Okro soup and even Egusi soup.I love it.

48. Good afternoon.
    Congratulations to the 10k soup recipients.

49. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️😘

50. I use uziza leaves for my egusi and ogbono soup. I will try adding the seed to it when next I am making it.

Thank you Stella for the giveaway. This weekend go soft💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿

51. Beautiful day and weather here.
    Congratulations to the receipients🎉The soup go done well well.
    One more day to go for summer this week.
    It's been an Interesting summer honestly.
    Long throat Me 🤭Craving Shawarma, Abacha , only Me o
    I need help 🤣🤣🤣

52. Wow wow, thank you Stella and blog Angels,God will replenish your pocket

53. Good afternoon beautiful people 🥰.
    Congratulations to you all.

54. Thanks SDK and Kelvin
    God bless you

55. Good afternoon everyone, thank you Stella and God bless you.

56. Congratulations to the winners.

57. uziza seed and leaf is a must for okro soup, the aroma and taste is out of this world. Congratulations to all those who made it to the 10k cook a pot of soup. This weekend go stew for una matter.

58. Good afternoon everyone, hope our day is progressing well
    Congratulations to all the recipients 🥰😘
    May God bless and multiply more for you Mammi Stella Amen 🙏

59. Please those of you who work on PowerPoint presentations, please app or tool that can give me great PowerPoint designs? Or even create great PowerPoint designs with my text.? Help your sis smash her PowerPoint goals. Please.🥲 Thank you.

1. YouTube will help you or you come back on Thursday FAQ post

60. I made it to the list, thank you Stella.
    I appreciate.
    This weekend go set be that.

61. Different strokes for different folks, see me catching cold since I came to Ibadan (yeah, I came in on Sunday), and Jeweluchi is complaining of too much hotness.
    Dear Stella, my cooking recipe and preparation process was submitted by 15:35 that was before 6pm but my submission was not included, I don't know why.

Hello everyone.

62. Good afternoon everyone
    Thank you Stella do much, God bless you and your family real good.

63. Uziza in egusi bangs.....August is really flying, day 13 already....

64. Well done Kelvin. I saw 2 greedy scavenger’s name absent. Good

65. Congratulations to our 10k pot of soup winners. So happy for you all

66. Stella the two allegedly caught to be one and the same this morning on SP are Pretty Patience and Joan Alexis. They are not on the giveaway list. They have gone underground since that morning incident.
    God will keep catching them here