Even rubber is not 100% safe. It can burst, it can have holes, it can pull off during serious thrusting. The best thing is to abstain if you are single, get toys if you must ejaculate. If you are married, stay faithful. Faithfulness doesn't k!ll, stay faithful. I don't blame the woman. The above is something I can do. My husband knows I am not nice sha. He can't try it.
Keep being carried away until you catch a deadly disease. Common discipline, yall don't want to exercise it. If you must then masturbate or get married not sleeping around.
Ehhhh 😳😱 Nkiru ooo😳😳 cleaning my eyes, is this a fiction abi real My jaws drops 🙄 When you think you have seen it all chei🙆🙆 This one don pass it's well,e don pass be careful Things they occur
Fictitious stories like this have an intended purpose. TO MISLEAD. To Question fidelity and uproot the beauty of marriage and family life. They promote prostitution and attack morality so their gullible followers can promote. They are stupid to ignore that HIV can be transmitted from unstrilized utensils ...Google POVERTY WEPONIZATION to know the agenda.
This story up there i believe it 100%. Let me gist you guys how i lost a classmate in secondary school to this disease via the husband. I attended school in Abuja a science boarding school for girls. I had this classmate that her parents were prominent members of AOGC in Abuja. Don't want to reveal their identity. This girl was a dedicated christian, so prayerful always going to church and was involved in church activities. Even in class when teachers were teaching us she was reading books from other pastors like David Oyedepo and Co. She got scolded many times by teachers of been too Godly. This my classmate was a virgin so full of life in God's ministry! She never was street smart or knows anything about men. Anyways fast forward till I heard she was getting married in Abuja a big society wedding for that matter so many Governors came because of her parents they got a car gift from former Gov Sam Egwu of Ebonyi state. Wedding was a success shortly after wedding my friend was losing weight looking sickly after taking malaria treatment nothing changed till she went for a HIV test and it was discovered that she was HIV positive. She informed her husband and he was asked to do the test and he tested positive too. Her husband now told her that they will be praying and fasting for a miracle healing and not take the ARV medicine which my friend agreed to without telling her parents. Meanwhile her husband went behind her back and was taking the ARV medication. Her husband was looking fresh while she was fasting and praying for divine healing she was dying. This husband of hers infected her and deceived her into not taking the drugs and she did accordingly. Long story short my friend died with no child her husband is still alive and married to another victim. Her parents now has only one child after she died because they had only 2 daughters. Please be street smart teach your daughters about sex education, how to live as HIV is still deadly. You must not fast when you have HIV it makes your condition worse. You need a healthy balanced diet if the medication you are taking has to work. Remember your immune system has been destroyed by the virus so you need all the strength you can get and you can get that through nutritional foods. Avoid fasting oooo.
You may think you're ruining men but you're actually ruining women who are innocent like you were.You name is Nkiruka but you're not living up to the name.Ruin the person who gave you the disease and leave others and their community prick called husbands out of your madness.How do you even feel telling this story?
Lol..the man fuck up at that point je for divorce pr leave the house. There's a reason why when things like this happen...cheating men should divorce straight up.taking a woman back after you have done her worst..the second time is risky..even if you genuinely feel remorseful..both of them are wrong.2 wrongs can't make a right. Looking forward to the day a cure will be for this thing.
Nkiru we are not still living in the 70s. This is 2025. You didnt lose your baby becos of HIV. HIV is not a death sentence. Many people living till old age, asymptomatic with it. There is a twice a year injection that prevents getting it. Go get informed and stop you ignorant ass from being a nuisance one too. Bitch be making a mountain out of a mole hill.
She could have lost the baby to the stress and shock of the experience.
HIV testing should be mandatory for couples intending to marry. Not everyone wants to live with a deadly disease or deal with the side effects of hiv drugs.
I believe this story 💯 percent. In 2004 my uncle met this young, beautiful, smart polytechnic student and immediately fell in love with her. Barely a month into the relationship, my mom visited him one fateful morning because she heard from a grapevine that a lady had moved into his house. She wanted to caution her brother against premarital sex and the risk of having a lady living in his house without her parents consent. Luckily, my mother met the girl and rudely asked her to pack her bag and go back home. Well, mom met the girl laying in bed that she has headache. Few days later, my uncle visited the girls home and he was told that she died the previous day. Mother ensued that she and her brother attended the funeral and there she met her old school mate who took mom aside and told her that the lady died of hiv. My uncle was taken for test and result showed he had contacted it and it was in an early stage. Just one month of relationship and my uncle is hiv positive.
Typical Naija women story. Only wives are infected with HIV and STIs by husbands. Wives do not infect husbands with HIV or STIs. Any reproductive part transmissible infection a husband gets from his wife, she got from Staff WC at work in her efforts to support the husband. Men infect women with HIV and STSs out of X waywardness. Women infect men only in revenge.
Yimu
But the story reads ... Thank God some BVs have seen its loops. What Naija pregnant wife drives herself and her husband to and fro from an ante-natal clinic? Do they drive when not pregnant if the husband is available to drive or can afford to employ a chauffeur for them? Then, a pregnant Naija woman who was just told her husband infected her with HIV drives her husband home? Where does that happen? In Naija or in the USA or in Ireland? How many female Naija BVs (God forbids HIV) would do that? How many hands are up?
Yimu
A woman hears of HIV infection and goes on a revenge spree? In this modern day medical amelioration? See how she tagged all the men as wayward? Is it not only what was asleep that can be awakened Can a woman not latently wicked craft wicked schemes.?
Yimu
Okay, the story is true. Very true. Why are Naija women only celebratory in revenge as the high water mark of their actions in marriage and romance? Why is it so hard to see or hear a Naija woman celebrating a self-initiated worthy contribution to her husband’s life and marriage? Is it Only REVENGE a Naija woman is capable of in marriage and romance?
Sometimes when people tell their stories we always like to claim it a lie. Pls Stella keep me anonymous. I have commented severally on the HIV posts. While attending clinics, you will hear all sorts... people sharing their stories because they know all of us are in it together and there is nothing to hide. Such stories also gave others strength and encouragement. An elderly lady told us how her husband infected her and never told her. She kept seeing him swallowing pills which he claimed were supplements. She now contracted a stubborn cough and was referred to the Clinic. It was there she discovered she was HIV positive. She stole one of her husbands tablets to show the nurse and was told its a drug for HIV!!!!. What did she do , she began treating herself without telling the man.... two of them were treating themselves privately. In the mans mind, he would soon be rid of her. The man finally died ( from other causes). Can you imagine that level of wickedness! At the time of this story circa 15 years ago, the lady was in her early 50s. Things are happening and just because it hasn't happened to you or yours doesn't mean its not true.
As a student Nurse that year, I was once on antenatal posting and this young beautiful Ibo girl came in. She bore a striking resemblance to Mike Ezuruonye, only a lot more beautiful, but no relation of his. She was clean and very fresh and so stood out. HIV screening was a routine for first time attendance. She tested positive. On the day the news was broken to her it came to light that bobo husbandman had known he was positive for a while and was on ARVs.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
It is well
ReplyDeleteThat's why it is always recommended to wear rubber.
ReplyDeleteEven rubber is not 100% safe. It can burst, it can have holes, it can pull off during serious thrusting.
DeleteThe best thing is to abstain if you are single, get toys if you must ejaculate. If you are married, stay faithful. Faithfulness doesn't k!ll, stay faithful.
I don't blame the woman.
The above is something I can do.
My husband knows I am not nice sha. He can't try it.
Some times people get carried away especially with a pretty face
DeleteKeep being carried away until you catch a deadly disease. Common discipline, yall don't want to exercise it. If you must then masturbate or get married not sleeping around.
DeleteEhhhh 😳😱
ReplyDeleteNkiru ooo😳😳 cleaning my eyes, is this a fiction abi real
My jaws drops 🙄
When you think you have seen it all chei🙆🙆
This one don pass it's well,e don pass be careful
Things they occur
The story may not be real but if it is, she should be arrested and jailed because what she is doing is a criminal act.
ReplyDeleteI blame you, the one her husband did na romance act abi nonsense 😔
DeleteShe is deliberately inflicting others with HIV, innocent people, she lures them into the act, how is that paying her husband back?
DeleteAnyway, if the story is real, some agencies should find her and jail her before she give HIV to everyone including you that is supporting her.
Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteWOMAN!
WOMAN!
In as much that you want to keep your home..... KEEP AND LOVE YOURSELF FIRST.
WOMAN!
ReplyDeleteWOMAN!
WOMAN!
In as much that you want to keep your home..... KEEP AND LOVE YOURSELF FIRST.
Fictitious stories like this have an intended purpose. TO MISLEAD. To Question fidelity and uproot the beauty of marriage and family life. They promote prostitution and attack morality so their gullible followers can promote. They are stupid to ignore that HIV can be transmitted from unstrilized utensils ...Google POVERTY WEPONIZATION to know the agenda.
ReplyDeleteI have no idea what you mean by your comment.
DeleteThe effect of "fictitious" stories is that men will be more careful about adultery.
Two wrongs don't make a right, everyone will carry their cross on judgement day irrespective of your excuse.
ReplyDeleteThis story up there i believe it 100%. Let me gist you guys how i lost a classmate in secondary school to this disease via the husband. I attended school in Abuja a science boarding school for girls. I had this classmate that her parents were prominent members of AOGC in Abuja. Don't want to reveal their identity. This girl was a dedicated christian, so prayerful always going to church and was involved in church activities. Even in class when teachers were teaching us she was reading books from other pastors like David Oyedepo and Co. She got scolded many times by teachers of been too Godly. This my classmate was a virgin so full of life in God's ministry! She never was street smart or knows anything about men. Anyways fast forward till I heard she was getting married in Abuja a big society wedding for that matter so many Governors came because of her parents they got a car gift from former Gov Sam Egwu of Ebonyi state. Wedding was a success shortly after wedding my friend was losing weight looking sickly after taking malaria treatment nothing changed till she went for a HIV test and it was discovered that she was HIV positive. She informed her husband and he was asked to do the test and he tested positive too. Her husband now told her that they will be praying and fasting for a miracle healing and not take the ARV medicine which my friend agreed to without telling her parents. Meanwhile her husband went behind her back and was taking the ARV medication. Her husband was looking fresh while she was fasting and praying for divine healing she was dying. This husband of hers infected her and deceived her into not taking the drugs and she did accordingly. Long story short my friend died with no child her husband is still alive and married to another victim. Her parents now has only one child after she died because they had only 2 daughters. Please be street smart teach your daughters about sex education, how to live as HIV is still deadly. You must not fast when you have HIV it makes your condition worse. You need a healthy balanced diet if the medication you are taking has to work. Remember your immune system has been destroyed by the virus so you need all the strength you can get and you can get that through nutritional foods. Avoid fasting oooo.
ReplyDeleteHe deceived her so she will never tell anyone, and his secret could remain. She married a snake
DeleteKai
DeleteGod have mercy
You may think you're ruining men but you're actually ruining women who are innocent like you were.You name is Nkiruka but you're not living up to the name.Ruin the person who gave you the disease and leave others and their community prick called husbands out of your madness.How do you even feel telling this story?
ReplyDeleteLol..the man fuck up at that point je for divorce pr leave the house.
ReplyDeleteThere's a reason why when things like this happen...cheating men should divorce straight up.taking a woman back after you have done her worst..the second time is risky..even if you genuinely feel remorseful..both of them are wrong.2 wrongs can't make a right.
Looking forward to the day a cure will be for this thing.
This story is for our BV that love going to the olosho joints on Friday nights.
ReplyDeleteNkiru we are not still living in the 70s. This is 2025. You didnt lose your baby becos of HIV. HIV is not a death sentence. Many people living till old age, asymptomatic with it. There is a twice a year injection that prevents getting it. Go get informed and stop you ignorant ass from being a nuisance one too. Bitch be making a mountain out of a mole hill.
ReplyDeleteShe could have lost the baby to the stress and shock of the experience.
DeleteHIV testing should be mandatory for couples intending to marry. Not everyone wants to live with a deadly disease or deal with the side effects of hiv drugs.
This story sounds too fictional but then what do I know...........?
ReplyDeleteMay God himself give her peace.
If Nikiru is on medication to manage her status, the senseless men who slept with her may not have contracted the disease.
ReplyDeleteI believe this story 💯 percent. In 2004 my uncle met this young, beautiful, smart polytechnic student and immediately fell in love with her. Barely a month into the relationship, my mom visited him one fateful morning because she heard from a grapevine that a lady had moved into his house. She wanted to caution her brother against premarital sex and the risk of having a lady living in his house without her parents consent. Luckily, my mother met the girl and rudely asked her to pack her bag and go back home. Well, mom met the girl laying in bed that she has headache. Few days later, my uncle visited the girls home and he was told that she died the previous day. Mother ensued that she and her brother attended the funeral and there she met her old school mate who took mom aside and told her that the lady died of hiv. My uncle was taken for test and result showed he had contacted it and it was in an early stage. Just one month of relationship and my uncle is hiv positive.
ReplyDeleteTypical Naija women story.
ReplyDeleteOnly wives are infected with HIV and STIs by husbands.
Wives do not infect husbands with HIV or STIs.
Any reproductive part transmissible infection a husband gets from his wife, she got from Staff WC at work in her efforts to support the husband.
Men infect women with HIV and STSs out of X waywardness.
Women infect men only in revenge.
Yimu
But the story reads ...
Thank God some BVs have seen its loops.
What Naija pregnant wife drives herself and her husband to and fro from an ante-natal clinic?
Do they drive when not pregnant if the husband is available to drive or can afford to employ a chauffeur for them?
Then, a pregnant Naija woman who was just told her husband infected her with HIV drives her husband home?
Where does that happen? In Naija or in the USA or in Ireland?
How many female Naija BVs (God forbids HIV) would do that?
How many hands are up?
Yimu
A woman hears of HIV infection and goes on a revenge spree?
In this modern day medical amelioration?
See how she tagged all the men as wayward?
Is it not only what was asleep that can be awakened
Can a woman not latently wicked craft wicked schemes.?
Yimu
Okay, the story is true. Very true.
Why are Naija women only celebratory in revenge as the high water mark of their actions in marriage and romance?
Why is it so hard to see or hear a Naija woman celebrating a self-initiated worthy contribution to her husband’s life and marriage?
Is it Only REVENGE a Naija woman is capable of in marriage and romance?
#Yinmu
Sometimes when people tell their stories we always like to claim it a lie. Pls Stella keep me anonymous. I have commented severally on the HIV posts. While attending clinics, you will hear all sorts... people sharing their stories because they know all of us are in it together and there is nothing to hide. Such stories also gave others strength and encouragement. An elderly lady told us how her husband infected her and never told her. She kept seeing him swallowing pills which he claimed were supplements. She now contracted a stubborn cough and was referred to the Clinic. It was there she discovered she was HIV positive. She stole one of her husbands tablets to show the nurse and was told its a drug for HIV!!!!. What did she do , she began treating herself without telling the man.... two of them were treating themselves privately. In the mans mind, he would soon be rid of her. The man finally died ( from other causes). Can you imagine that level of wickedness! At the time of this story circa 15 years ago, the lady was in her early 50s. Things are happening and just because it hasn't happened to you or yours doesn't mean its not true.
ReplyDeleteAs a student Nurse that year, I was once on antenatal posting and this young beautiful Ibo girl came in. She bore a striking resemblance to Mike Ezuruonye, only a lot more beautiful, but no relation of his. She was clean and very fresh and so stood out.
ReplyDeleteHIV screening was a routine for first time attendance. She tested positive. On the day the news was broken to her it came to light that bobo husbandman had known he was positive for a while and was on ARVs.