Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Who Welcomed Twins At 50 Years Shares How She Feels And Gives Advice To Couples TTC

Wednesday, August 20, 2025

Woman Who Welcomed Twins At 50 Years Shares How She Feels And Gives Advice To Couples TTC

A 50 year old woman Adesuwa Ujiadughele who recently welcomed twin girls shared that caring for one child is already a handful, but handling twins is double the challenge. She advised couples to seek medical help on time while trusting God, saying faith and medicine work hand in hand.‎

She wrote:

‎"The waiting is over and we thank God for the gift of bountiful twin girls. I do not take it for granted at all.....
‎Having to carry my own babies in my fifties is not a road easy to pass but then I thank God I passed it gracefully and not wearing it as a mask on my face.
‎Taking care of 1 kid is an handful let alone twins.
‎Things comes in doubles these days and my prayers to all waiting couples is that God have got your back.
‎Make sure you seek medical aids ON TIME because most times we spiritualize things that are medically and please don't get me wrong! Without Jehovah saying amen to our ventures, obviously it can't work.
‎Anyways, all the Glory belongs to God Almighty."

28 comments:

1. Congratulations Iya beji, your bundles of joy is a beautiful sight to behold 😍
    Miracles no dey tire Jesus o 👏

1. Yes oooo Miracle No Dey Tire Jesus
      Congratulations Nne Ejima 👋👋

2. Congratulations 👏👏👏
      What God cannot do does not exist 👏👏💃

3. Yes ke. Ejima can sweet but the work no be here.
      She has closed in 4 years into 1 year of sleepless nights.
      Na combined service she enter so.

Welcome twinnies.
      God protect you.
      She looks so happy.

Xhlrted P

2. She is very right
    Congratulations to her..
    God bless the babies

3. Congratulations ma’am. God who blessed you with the gift of twin girls will see you through it all.

4. Congratulations Madam. The ON TIME is her testimony says it all. Glory be to God.

5. Congratulations ma'am
    May God bless them

6. Congratulations Mummy Twins 💐

7. Congratulations newest mama. May God preserve your family

8. You're right ma'am
    Congratulations

9. You're right ma'am
    Congratulations

10. Congratulations on your bundles of joy 🥂😘🥰♥️

11. Baby dust to all TTC couples, however, you don't have to wait till you get to her age to seek medical intervention.

12. And they said unto the messenger that came,this shall ye say unto the men of jabesh-gilead.Tomorrow by the time the sun is hot, ye shall have help.1 Samuel 11:9 kjv.

God wants us to trust him more. irrespective of the circumstances around you, believe He will turn your situation around,all you need to do, is to lay your worries at His feet and go find rest.
    Congrats madam.

13. Congratulations madam.

14. May God bless and keep her and the children.

15. I put it to you ma'am that you were not pregnant. You may have used a surrogate which is fine but be open about it

1. Oh, stop this!
      Who said it's IMPOSSIBLE for a woman to conceive in her 50s or 60s?

I bet you, you don't know this woman personally @Aoife yet, you made that statement with such boldness!