Sunday, August 10, 2025

Wordless Post

Omo baba olowo

26 comments:

1. Too loud a guy

1. Even Kim Kardashian wedding in Italy was less than $3 Million and same applies to other big celebrities wedding on top of hiring top musicians at their wedding. Is a Naija thing throwing figures out there for attention. Remember someone saying Ehi Sayaveth birthday party in Thailand cost close to 2 Billions. Thailand that is a cheap country

2. Even Kim Kardashian wedding in Italy was less than $3 Million and same applies to other big celebrities wedding on top of hiring top musicians at their wedding. Is a Naija thing throwing figures out there for attention. Remember someone saying Ehi Sayaveth birthday party in Thailand cost close to 2 Billions. Thailand that is a cheap country

2. If not that we know his Dad, I’d have said this guy is a clout chaser!
    Sometimes keep quiet! πŸ₯΄

3. Sdk, you gerrit πŸ‘πŸ˜„
    Singing ' Ema dami duro 🎢 emi Omo Baba olowo 🎢
    $3.7 m πŸ™Œ

Adunni

4. This guy and nonsense capping

5. Owe Owe 1 who ask you!?? Kai! This Nigga can’t just hush it!..

6. Replies
    1. We love him like thatπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜œ.

2. Very shameful you’d think he just hit sudden money e no dey show say he be big man pikin

3. Maami you are also a 30BG?
      This una fave can be very annoying.

7. What's money meant for if not for spending? God punish poverty mehn!!

1. So you think he spent that kind of money? Na so..with the brands he represents , majority of the cost will be covered by them. We have the world in our palm (gadgets) let’s use it well

8. who send you message. you have it. spend it

9. Even in the US who spends that amount of money put together cash. Please hush it Davido .do you know how much money that amount will incur in tax in a lavish ceremony like a wedding?no be only you Dey this yankee o, we gather Dey. Why do you think most US celebrities opt for a private low key wedding. Anyways, he isn’t serious with they way he said it. He’s just making a joke. Happy white wedding because you’ve been married since so no need to add married life

1. Please read this your comment carefully and ask yourself it makes sense to you...?

10. Money na water πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

11. He likes saying too much on social media.

12. My concern is if he has a 25,000 Naira library 😁

13. I am Davido fan. This kinda lie the money part Sha and David this press release is too loud too

14. That man is a bare faced liar. Who boasts about spending that amount in the US? Na IRS go finish you.

1. He’s probably already paying his tax so what is IRS concern with your rest