Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Dayo Amusa Pictured With TikToker Who Alleged That She Has HIV

Tuesday, September 16, 2025

Actor Dayo Amusa Pictured With TikToker Who Alleged That She Has HIV

Mama Fife realises that to err is human and has forgiven this man who gained traffic by posting that she is living with a positive status...

12 comments:

1. I applaud her kindness. That's a huge defamation if you ask me. Hopefully, he tames his mouth moving forward.

1. She did very well...I told this silly guy on IG to take down the post because the sensitivity of the topic and mentioning their names....As usual, they will ignore because they want to make money plus the people cheering them on....She tried but sometimes if them no make these people scapegoat, other will not learn...

2. When you forgive someone who offends you, your mind becomes free.

1. This 💯💯💯

She is really a good person.

3. Yeye man, this will teach him a lesson not to mess with people around just to trend.

4. She has a good heart and I commend her for forgiving the evil man. He should go and bridle his tongue/fingers.

5. He Should Go And Sin More

6. Hope he goes back to make amends,people are so heartless these days, they do the most in the name of clout

7. A sinner shouldn't go unpunished that is what the bible says hope this is a part of the settlement,she should allowed him pay in the hardest way useless hungry blogger

8. Hungry blogger look for fame hope you didn't let him go freely because a sinner will not go unpunished so says the bible

9. Dayo Amusan us a kind hearted woman 🥰

10. Wow she has a pure soulwho coulda imagined, always saw her as a skânk