All posts are purely for Entertainment purposes..See it as such cos it is what it.
Sunday, September 28, 2025
Actor Linc Edochie Allegedly Denies Circulating A Video Of His EX Yinka Begging For His Love
According to the ex Yinka who posted these screenshots on Facebook, she says a reliable source informed her that Linc said that he was not the one that circulated the video where she was begging for her shower head king to love her again but she says his not denying that he posted it publicly shows he wanted it posted.....EOD!
All posts are purely for Entertainment purposes..See it as such cos it is what it.
15 comments:
Yinka yinka yinka, how many times did I call your name.. advice your self hmmmmm🤦🤦
ReplyDeleteuna go dey alright...las las.
ReplyDeleteYinka is making money of social media. Babe is verified and cashing out with every post
ReplyDeleteNa so e easy to cash out abi?
DeleteMiss aboki ask abeg Yinka nah just kolomental 🤣
DeleteWhich kind obsession be ds? Madam pls move on
ReplyDeleteYinka go on a vacation of self love and start a new project that will jam you with someone new. This is getting tired, although I get how the love thing can go. The longer you waste time grieving and seeking closure, the longer you are preventing yourself from meeting a better person. Also you need to be a good example to your children. I don't have any problem with Yinka and I don't think she's mad. If she continues all this junk, good luck to her.
DeleteYinkaGate is not ending anytime soon. More ink to your pen Madam
ReplyDeleteNow this is not cool
ReplyDeleteYinka rest!
ReplyDeletePhewwww
ReplyDeleteOrishishi 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteStella why are you making this girl a celebrity overnight. It’s as if anything that drop from that family is news but it’s just trash
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteOh dear
Chi boo anu-ozo from Anuty Yinka.