She posted
''You guys can continue to play, but the truth is that May wrote the apology letter to Yul. Her only annoyance was that it was not supposed to be made public. For your information, May has been begging for Yul to take her back. The only problem now is that Yul says he would need Judy's permission to do that. But Judy is not allowing that. She may change her mind and allow her to return. But until then, May will continue to beg..''
Now this is a new one. How can I believe this?
ReplyDeleteTaking a stroll and humming to myself..."till you do me right,nothing good is gonna come to you".
ReplyDeleteNa this one this mumu woman yinka take flop. what is your obsession with May. Yinka! you are a very bitter and evil woman. Go and seek for therapy before you enter mental home
ReplyDeleteThis Yinka lady/woman truly needs help? The obsession is unbecoming. I pray you get well soonest
DeleteOne family.SMH.
ReplyDeleteTechnically, it has become Fuji house of commotion.
The day Linc's wife will open her mouth, the internet will crash.
Would love her to grant the interview in hausa with enough proverbs to break secrets down.
Nteje people better start breaking Kola nuts at junctions on their behalf because seems Chief Pete is weary by age.
Their "sins" defy Catholicism.
Kambili's spirit will forever hunt Yul and Judy, regardless 🤞
Xhlrted P
If I’m not mistaken, from the beginning, you were kinda casting aspersions on May, like you were never really on her side.
DeleteAspersions? Nope. Don't get it twisted.Bvs can help you paste old comments I made.
DeleteAlways supported May because her wrongs(less than Yul's btw) do not warrant Yul, eloping with Judy abandoning his kiddos or celebrating the death of Kambili.
I get in the middle and step on the gas when you and your cohorts turn the posts into an opportunity to abuse Anambra State men, throwing spit and hyperventilating.
You wouldn't notice because your versatility shrank over the last 2 years or thereabout.🤷
Something about mingling with the wrong crowd, it rubs off you know🥴🙄.
APUTASTE SI PUEDES!
*Sips Pitanga juice*
*Belches*
Xhlrted P
Na u know who u dey follow fight
DeleteTell me something. Are you for real? What a time to be alive.
ReplyDeleteI need to see and read the letter first and then hear from Yul's mouth before I will say what needed to be say.
Let me also point this out. No home is perfect. You see those women forming voltron saying they can't take shit from a man, you'll be shocked for the kind of shit they take in their various houses. If you like keep listening to online gibberish and fanning nonsense. You'll all learn in a hard way.
Na people like you go dey give her views. You are so gullible. No be only letters. May didn’t mince words, she wasn’t ambiguous about her stand and voice she made. I know it hurts and people like you all would love for it to be the other way round but it is what it is. Yinkolo is being dragged for begging with a video for a two weeks old engagement, she has to go drag in May just like she dragged in Linc’s ex wife when she was dragged for ridiculing his bedroom performance. Of course you know she will never respond to you as you would love her to .
DeleteOf course, men like you will wish that women will so easily take nonsense from men.
DeleteThis woman has gone wacko. Una go think say na play until she run enter road. What's all these? Where are her children? Na wa!
ReplyDeleteThis one go dey bully her children into silence na.
DeleteThis one go dey bully her children into silence na.
DeleteAnd there are some nut jobs that support anyone against an innocent victim, even this Yinka!!!! Little wonder they remain where they are because God doesn’t like evil!
ReplyDeleteI was about typing under their post but I felt it wasn't worth my energy. Spits with disgust. Some people shaa, justifying evil for what?
DeleteAnyone justifying what this Yinksla woman is doing as as insane as she is.
It’s really not worth it because their level of illiteracy, barbarism and backwardness will never let them see an evil against a woman even if it’s glaring!
DeleteThe only way for her to stay relevant is by talking about May, (and her failed relationship with Linc)
ReplyDeleteOkay oh. We believe you. Can we now rest? Can the Edochies’ rest rest too? Am begging you on their behalf. You jump from dragging in Linc’s ex wife to Yul’s ex wife. The the edochie’s exes alone. You are the only edochie’s ex that have been begging to return. Misery love company.
ReplyDeleteSome ppl are like this Yinka, if they are miserable and unhappy everybody else has to be miserable and unhappy.
ReplyDeleteno be small thing.
ReplyDeleteThis woman has gone mad.
ReplyDeleteMay is one very strong woman I admire. honestly.
ReplyDeleteHow much can a woman take?
May begging Yul to take her back?
Does Anty yinka know what she is saying at all? She know wetin that woman don go through because of this whole second wife saga?
That woman has been through a whole lot.
I can never believe this one.
I wish people will just ignore this Yinka, they are just giving her relevance for nothing
ReplyDeleteMake QUEEN MAY come dey share husband with judy??
ReplyDeleteShe has outgrown Yul Edochie by miles.
Attention seeker isonu. How is that your business?😔😔😔
ReplyDeleteWho asked her all these that she's saying? She should quit it already
ReplyDeleteShe and CP baby Mama dey same WhatsApp group 🤓🤓🤓🤓
ReplyDeleteYinka is obviously sick. I don't listen to her anymore
ReplyDeleteThis woman done dey kolo small small ooooooo
ReplyDeleteAuntie is in cloud cuckoo
ReplyDeleteYinka is shameless
ReplyDeleteShe's a delusional attention seeker and anyone who believes her rubbish is.......
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteMay begging Yul kwa
I don't believe this
May's silence will send a lot of people to their early graves.
ReplyDeleteCan the Edochies send her a cease and desist. The parties actually involved are not talking online. Just she.
ReplyDeleteShe hides under living abroad and boast that any legal action in Nigeria taken against her is rubbish
DeleteYul and Judy must have told this grandma how much they make from online engagement cos wt.... with this obsession with May who doesn't give a hoot about you. Yul has an apology letter from May begging to be taken back and the Yul we know hasn't posted it online since abi? I actually blame those her friends who are rather fanning her embers than telling her the truth. There is one on Facebook who has carried Yinka's matter on her head on behalf of Yinka, calling out and shaming the entire Edochie sons on Facebook. Man chop your money and dump you ehen, hard as it is you just gotta move on woman ah ah.