Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Reacts As He Announces He Has A New Woman

Tuesday, September 30, 2025

Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Reacts As He Announces He Has A New Woman

Her Reaction is.....'
'Hehehehehe good for you Linc! At least she is local & you are not using her to get a green card. Enjoy my darling. Life is short & your gbola needs it.
Brown Sugar is mega happy for you.
I know this was meant for me so I have responded ''

Hehehehehehehehehehehehe

31 comments:

1. Yinka's family should always be closer to her.
    Before we go hear say, she dey rehab.

2. Your gbola needs it🤣🤣🤣Aunty Yinka you will be alright.

3. See yinka wen be International. A clown calling someone "Local". I bet that if its true, that woman will be more classy than you that is a psychiatric patient. Better go and take your medication

1. Learn the meaning of local so you can stop embarrassing yourself. Na wa.

2. @Anon you are the one who is embarrassing yourself here before you are not any better that the old cargo Yinka.

3. Local means one who is within your neighbourhood. For example, You may ask someone who is local to show you a direction to an address.

In this context, it means that Linc’s girlfriend lives within Nigeria.

4. Both of you are shameless.
    Are you people the first to breakup?
    One posts, the other runs to quickly respond, una nor dey shame at all?
    God knows I can never be caught doing this. The way I'll ignore you, you go dey wonder wether I be human being. if you decide to hit your head on all poles, one word, you won't get from me. Silly adults.

1. She's been the only one posting nah? Or I'm no longer following?
      She is the shameless one here.
      Not a fan of either, pls, because their story irritates me.

5. See Yinka calling someone local 😂😂

1. Local means that the woman is in Nigeria. I don’t think she meant it to be that the woman is not polished.

2. so you anon feels using local for someone in Nigeria is proper? you and the old cargo yinka are madt

6. Even if she didn't want to respond, Helen would urge her to respond

7. Omg🤣🤣 am beginning to like this Yinka press dem neck mama press them.

8. This woman will never disappoint.

9. How does she know the person is local?
    She that is international,how market?
    No wonder her ex got a restraining order,jeez...

10. The word "local" means the woman is a
    Nigerian based in Nigeria

1. You are a mumu person. Being in Nigeria make one a local person. so its only when you are abroad that you cant be termed local?

2. You sound like a noisy illiterate anon 15:01.
      Local in this context, she meant she’s within the same country as Linc.
      Eg:entertainment industry encourages us to support our local artistes

11. Jeeeez... comprehension, people. It only means local to him. Someone who is based where Yinka is based will be local to her. Anon pls stop being angry and learn. It's not being used specifically for Nigeria/Nigerians. Not in this context