''This is currently how my hair looks. Anybody can see there is a vast grown when you compare it to the video Linc shared. He used the old video to take away people’s attention from the fact that this month he demanded I go off social media for three years. Compare my hair in the video and now''
Friday, September 26, 2025
14 comments:
Esteem issues! Esteem issues!! Esteem issues!!!
ReplyDeleteIf you want it flaunt your hair, do it in peace without mentioning your ex's name.
At this poin, I feel she wants to stay relevant and always be in our faces. That, she she can't achieve without dragging some names into her shenanigans. Na wa!
She's.pained
DeleteTo move on come hard Yinka.
ReplyDeleteLince what did you put in your stew??
I was happily reading and in my mind I was like thank God it's all about her until I saw Linc π€¦πΌπ€¦πΌ
ReplyDeleteE go hard o π©
ππππ Linc is her man for life π
DeleteWeldone jΓ re Stella keep posting content to entertain us, all the party involved are also content creators making money from the whole situation.
ReplyDeleteTemu Liz Anjorin....
ReplyDeleteI pray God give you the GRACE to move on yinka
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker isonu. πππ
ReplyDeleteAunty Yinka wahala yin kpoo o
ReplyDeleteAahhaa
This hair up there looks like mop stick π that they die red colour.. yinka move ahead nobe you be first to chop heart break and you no go be last..
ReplyDeleteHeartbreak is difficult but time heals. This one is getting worse π³
ReplyDeletewith time you will be okay.
ReplyDeleteINSANE IN DA MEMBRANE