Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actr Chiwetalu Agu Denies Death Rumour Trailing And Curses The Fake News Peddler

Saturday, September 13, 2025

Actr Chiwetalu Agu Denies Death Rumour Trailing And Curses The Fake News Peddler

Why do people do these things?
Veteran actor Chiwetalu Agu says he is hale and hearty and not dead as posted by a Facebook page......

‎He said:

‎"All because of likes, views and comments a blogger wrongly announced my death. A blogger posted rest in peace with my picture. Now let shock you chief chiwetaluagu okenmiri n'ezoru oha 1 of Etiti Amokwe Enugu state aka ekwensu romance mamiwata is not going to die anytime soon instead I will be the one to bury my enemies. Nah who dig pit go fall inside. Na who dig grave go fall inside. I am yet to carry my grandchildren I must carry them in good health when my children are ready. The journey is still far and someone is already wishing me dead.

‎If it is a big Nigerian blogger I would have sued for damages knowing that something economic will likely come out of the lawsuit but lo and behold it is a poor blogger. He/she don't have money, hungry person. Even struggling with likes and views chai.

‎Dear blogger I know this is the most attention you have ever gotten in your life chiwetaluagu responded to your post, I guess you can now die a happy person but what baffles me is that in this 21st century, 2025 a lot of people are gullible enough to believe such news without even confirming if such news is true or not before rushing to type RIP. It's alright, if you follow for people wishing me bad you will follow for people I will bury in Jesus name amen. Please fans and family don't believe such post and help to report the page."

8 comments:

1. You will live long to carry your grandchildren Sir, Amen. Dont mind the Wicked people.

2. Some people are just ridiculously mean

When veterans die, you see an outpour of love (both genuine and fake) laced with condolences.

Now, the ones that are still left, instead of thanking God for their longevity, some people will be wishing them death. Same thing they've been doing to Pa Olu Jacobs. SMH

I really wonder what is wrong with these news peddlers. Unless one of them gets arrested and prosecuted, they'll not stop.

3. Hmmm, people get mind ooo
    Just beacause of content abi like or follow, you announce someone's death just like that
    Mk una dey fear God small nah haba 😳

4. That’s why I don’t believe anything that comes from facebook

5. May you live long to carry your grandchildren in good health 🙏 hungry bloggers everywhere

6. Exactly what I was telling my hubby yesterday night concerning Facebook bloggers, they're very unprofessional.

7. Akukuenepe!!!
    Death is not your portion Jare! You shall live and see your children,s children.