Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Macaulay Drops Cryptic Post

Monday, September 08, 2025

Actress Annie Macaulay Drops Cryptic Post

Hmmmmmm.....

24 comments:

1. So touching. This woman is smiling on the outside, but she's deeply hurting on the inside. I genuinely wish her well

2. I hope your hope comes true

3. Good morning. Na now her day dey break. Btw I need this abs of steel

4. Words on marble. May your wishes come through.

5. I was telling my friend which day here that Annie will still spill. Annie that was spilling during the marriage is who we expect not to talk after the marriage?

I was just waiting to see how long she can try the May’s script before she gives in to her normal nature.

I think it’s starting to come out small small.

It is well.

1. But what does she want to spill that we don’t know?
      Except she comes out and says he is a ritualist using human parts
      Or that he pimps her out (which people have alluded to before).
      Any other thing, women , drugs… we know

6. Teach them to learn from your mistakes.
    Stella, this your dog picture 😂😂😂

7. It's the dog's pics for me 😂😂

8. How about the boys or son ?

9. Hindsight is always 20/20. You didn’t accept anything in marriage though, you actively fought for it. You wanted to win! Not knowing sometimes you win a battle but lose the war completely. You could have walked away with no children by that man. Married someone reasonable with no baby mama and be solid and stable now. But no, you wanted to revenge the girls who snatched your community property and show them that you could marry him. God gave you many chances to escape but you refused!

Your ego was too big to accept God’s protection. Well, that selfish man who showed you from the start he didn’t give a damn about anyone but himself and his prick has run away from you! He did not even allow you to leave him he ran away and abandoned you! Otherwise you will never have left and keep peppering yourself and your self created enemies.

I hope you find someone who cherishes you and that you completely get sense and let that guy be. He never loved you! No be by who disvirgined you. No be you dem first disvirgin.

1. That was her choice. Nobody is perfect. Even you are not perfect. Stop blaming her.

2. And you may have still been one of the may that would have mocked her if she swallowed her pride and chose to be single. It's her journey and destiny, and her lessons are not to be mocked but for others to learn. Hers may be public, but there are so many more women with far worse cases and afraid of leaving for one reason or the other including judgment of other people.

10. Clown. She ll marry a nincompoop even worse than 2face. Because thats what you taught her

1. I reject it for her. Wicked soul.

2. You better come out from that toxic marriage. The example you set today is what your kids ll follow. What you say doesn't matter

11. I can understand her. If only she knew what she knows now. Annie, you'll be fine

12. Okay we don hear you

13. Hmmm, it's well with you dear, the pains are still there and the scars haven't healed fully
    God will definitely help your daughter Amen!
    May God fix everything well for you

14. Very commendable. While she is in the daughter schooling session, let her be kind enough to tell daughter not to toe the path you did. Rehab is kinda expensive last I checked.

15. Is a 50 years old man who publicly called himself a "Toto Mechanic" worth fighting for. Anne, what advice did your mum give you over 2face and his wandering eyes?

16. If you don't teach her self worth how would she not accept rubbish. You expect it to fall from the sky? You are and should be her first role model.

17. If you don't teach her self worth how would she not accept rubbish. Would it fall from the sky? You are and should be her first role model. Get your acts together first.