Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Reacts To Businesswoman Lizzy Anjorin's Online Dragging.

Monday, September 29, 2025

Actress Iyabo Ojo Reacts To Businesswoman Lizzy Anjorin's Online Dragging.

They are at it again!!!

‎She wrote:
‎ "Honestly, I haven't laughed this hard in a while. These videos cracked me up real good 
‎On a more serious note, I've seen all your messages, DMs, voice notes, and questions about my silent approach to the defamatory statements, insults, death wishes, and curses Liz Anjorin has been directing at my family, especially those targeting my grandson. Honestly, most times, I struggle to hold my peace... but I have to ignore the distractions. Who God has blessed, no one can curse 

‎For clarity, I want to assure you all that my legal team isn't sleeping. They're taking notes of everything. A wise one must always listen to the counsel of the learned team. Everything has its timing.

‎My people, over the past few months, it was strictly about focusing on family while my legal team takes note and prepares me for the battles ahead - welcoming my grandson, supporting my daughter through her motherhood journey, and standing in the gap, both physically and spiritually, required my undivided attention.

‎Note that once I land in Lagos, God willing, yes, it will be time to tackle challenges. Silence can be powerful, and while it's not always easy for me, I know it's sometimes necessary. I love you all and appreciate your genuine concerns Keep being your wonderful selves, and I'll keep you all updated when the time is right. God bless"

9 comments:

1. I love the way she focused solely on her daughter and her family, forgetting online drama.May God strengthen her for the chochocho ahead

2. No be small wahala this woman enter o. I rather ignore it all than entangle myself in all these

People already know Lizzy is not okay, leave her at that na

1. I wish she can continue to ignore her,she is not worth are response at all

3. Lizzy is using these attacks to collect Facebook monetization money.... Want to make her stop? Go get a court order and send it to Meta. They will remove the monetization part of her account, do it across all her major social media accounts, and watch her go find something else to do... Lizzy is a low life and it sad that we can all see how she will end, she's just the only one who can't see it... She will likely get that big S on a live one someday, because I am sure she must have developed BP issues... No one does what she is doing without ending up worse off, hate eats deeps into health.

1. You're right beautiful. Hate is cancerous. 😔

4. These people that are cashing out on social media. Abeg.

5. So tiring 😔😔😔