Actress Nkechi Blessing Sunday has expressed anger at the person who secretly took a photo of herat the gym She says that she has handed the person responsible over to God. She added that her health struggles will be transferred to the culprit
"Dear, whoever took that picture I have a question....how do you feel now? I am curious to know, like I said I have handed you over to God in due time on this same space you will cry for help and trust me you won't find any.
Every single reason that took me to the gym, every single health related issues in my body will be transferred to you and your generation yet unborn only if there's no God."
"Dear, whoever took that picture I have a question....how do you feel now? I am curious to know, like I said I have handed you over to God in due time on this same space you will cry for help and trust me you won't find any.
Every single reason that took me to the gym, every single health related issues in my body will be transferred to you and your generation yet unborn only if there's no God."
Sad.
ReplyDeletePerson wey chop or "eat" HAM or lick plate after the picture no carry sickness.
DeleteNa person wey take and post the picture of im celebrity go carry sickness?
Wow
ReplyDeleteAunty NK, isn't that the reason you went to the gym? To lose the weight and keep fit. What's the big deal? You ranting about it is making it blown out of proportion. You thought we believed all those photoshopped pictures of yours?
ReplyDeleteMadam, relax!
Hmmmmm, social Media! Look how pained Nkechi is because everyone now knows exactly how she looks like.
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing.
ReplyDeleteIt is not easy to be a celebrity in this life.
You go just dey your own jeje, one person from no where go just snap you without your consent. Haba!
The fear of being a celebrity has become the beginning of wisdom.
Next time nkechi, don't be caught off guard. kwechiri! Ina nu?
Lol 😂
DeleteShe wasn't the one that was caught off guard. It was her belly.
DeletePeople are wuked
DeleteAbeg nothing will happen to the person, God is not from your village neither are you God's PA.
ReplyDeleteSee I love this babe ehn
ReplyDeleteI saw her in a movie last week and was quite impressed.
Don't mind them Nk inugo, pata pata I do gastric bypass or go under the knife, you can afford it
She said doctor no go chop her shishi she rather gym.
DeleteThis one enter nkechi no be small, e pain me too cuz Una too dey lie so deal with it
ReplyDeleteEhyaa, Nkechi no vex nau, If only you weren't posting fake pics of yourself,Nobody would have snapped you for the world to see the real you.
ReplyDeleteBut what if she is using those fake photos as personal inspiration.
DeleteAnon, that's not inspiration kan kan to herself but deception. Abeg, make we dey call a spade it's name
DeleteEbay belle 😆 🤣
ReplyDeleteAbeg is it her real picture or the person cloned her? Nkechi if you were not selling slimming tea with your over edited photos nobody for get your time
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her selling slimming tea with skincare products meanwhile she no look like that.
DeleteFalse advertisement
Na lie, your curse no go work. You were deceiving us with fake figure and selling weight loss products/slimming wears.
ReplyDeleteI wish they can snap other celebs with fake body shapes online too.
All those her prayers will return back to her, fake people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteBut why is she so pained?is this not how she looks in real life?don't people see her?why is she angry that more people are seeing her natural body?
ReplyDeleteI just tire
DeleteThis thing really pain Nkechi Blessing🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLol 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe thing still dey pain her
Promoting photoshopped and touched up images while heavily downloading akpu and bullion van worthy wraps of okpa in secret.
ReplyDeleteFrom the looks of her she could bankrupt an eatery. And this is someone who has made body shaming others a past time. She can dish it but can't take it.
Sincerely, i don't understand what the issue is. Isn't she the one in the picture? Isn't that what she looks like in real life? I get it though, it's the life of lies they live that made it pain her that a lot more people can see her 'real face' . They put themselves out there looking so perfect with heavily edited pictures and videos that look nothing like their real self. As you're deceiving others, isn't it self deceit as well?
ReplyDeleteIf people can cut down on the amount of calories they put into their body and do lots of walking, all this gym is really unnecessary. Imagine going to the gym and replace your system with more than the calories you went there to burn. Gym has become something like association or social clique to lots of people.
ReplyDeleteAs in eh.... I just don't understand it. A little culinary discipline saves you a lot of unnecessary headaches.
DeleteFunny...the discipline they don't have to say no to good is the same discipline that'll be required to be dedicated to your gym sessions.
Why even get to that point?
Jesu!! I said it here few days ago, most nija women need to truly ask God for mercy regarding the back to sender curses they carry on their heads and for generations, imagine Nkechi who has been lying to the public all these years about her looks, just wake up and start laying curses on an innocent individual who only shared her real looks?
ReplyDeleteWhy is that most of you just believe you can destroy someone even though you are mostly on the wrong side of the curses you easily place? Funny thing is, there are no exception as even the religious, educated and we'll traveled, believe so much in this mundane believe that God will just over look their own lies and grant their heart desires for the destruction of the innocent for their selfish interest.
@Nkechi, you too, your deception was much.
ReplyDeleteYou love editing your pictures too much, that people think you had a perfect figure.
Stop misleading people. Big belle no be sin. Nobody has it all.
You can decide to emulate Eniola Badmus. Work on having a good shape if so desire it. You will be fine
*people thought
Delete*If you
One by one, the bricks of deception will be dismantled. Fake life .
ReplyDeleteSee painment and curses
ReplyDeleteThe curses will not work
You are deceiving people with fake advert and you believe your curse will work
Nononono
GOD name don suffer Untop Stupid People, see curse mtcheeew
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 the thing pain her.
ReplyDeleteBut you were deceiving people with edited pictures na, so make them too gather swear for you😂
This thing must really pain her wella.