Thursday, September 11, 2025
12 comments:
Story story na who no know una you go dey tell that one .the biggest married cheats in Nigeria goes to yoruba .igbo.edo women they can cheat omgggg. If you're married to one do dna on your first , middle and last child !!!
ReplyDeletePeople from all tribes cheat, rest.
DeleteWho is this fool from the animal kingdom 😳?
DeleteShe’s so beautiful
ReplyDeleteEhenn but you just replied na.
ReplyDeleteReverse psychology.
Don't ever reply a mad man or mad woman.
ReplyDeleteWay to go! 👌🏾
But she did tho
DeleteFor Anonymous that said Yoruba, Ibo and Edo Married women are the greatest cheats may God Almighty disgrace and humble you for these words that came out of your mouth Amen. for you are have a wicked mind.
ReplyDeleteShe doesn’t have any wicked mind, if you would open ur mind and interact wt these women, u would know. The figures speak for themselves, all the paternity fraud scandals that we read about all the time, please, go back and check the tribe, it won’t be anything short of these tribes the anon mentioned. I work in a govt parasatal, the married women that cheat the most are the yorubas in the office, it is even shameful, an open secret in the office.
DeleteI once entered a taxi, the driver was from Ekiti, we got talking and he told me that even for free he would not marry a yoruba woman for this same reason, he said even among themselves, they know that their women cheat, a good number of them. As for Edo, that one is story for another day. Go to Benin pls, the way you would even see their women, u’d know that, omoh!!!
Btw m not the anon but i totally agree with what they said.
I love people to remove the speckles in their eyes, before removing the log in another's. I would suggest you and the anony above get a paternity test on yourselves and siblings first before making this generalizations.
DeleteHer Beauty 🥰
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Beautiful woman.