He said:
''In 2017 precisely 8 years ago Temi said she wanted to introduce me to Tosin he came and I saw his dreadlocks I said well.... but something struck me that day, I have strong intuition they call me the prophet. I said this is Temi's husband and eight years after the dream have come true.
I must give credit to Nana because when we gave birth to Temi I was busy slaying looking for money to take care of them and she sacrificed everything all my bad habits to make sure they were well looked after and spent every minute with them.
One thing I have to tell you Temi you have to succumb to the whims and Caprice of your husband. Don't call me Daddy oooo. One thing I like about both of them and have observed is that they are truly in love with each other. Continue to love Temi, when you have issues keep it within yourself don't call friends.''
This should be the most classiest wedding done by Nigerians for me... going to Iceland to host people no be child's play...... only 100 persons were invited but even for wedding the guys are still talking businesses.
ReplyDeleteLesson learnt: if you wana still rich, you ought to watch your circle...
This is abridged and meant to garner comments.
ReplyDeleteAaawwww
ReplyDeleteThey are so loved at home
"I must give credit to Nana because when we gave birth to Temi I was busy slaying looking for money to take care of them and she sacrificed everything all my bad habits to make sure they were well looked after and spent every minute with them."
ReplyDeleteHmmm... This very excerpt is weighty. My interpretation here is sacrifice, perseverance on the path of the woman (his wife). A behavior which was well obtainable during their time but I can't say same for women of now.
Times change. Seasons pass.
Advice don full mouth because na rich man make statement. I see people making references up and down.
Do what works for you oo.
Someone else's master plan may not suit yours.
Meanwhile, I love everything about their weeding. May God bless their union with everything good☺️❤️
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteGood advice from a loving father
Temi was such a beauty from birth.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.....God bless their Home.
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ๐น
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union
God bless their union ๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ๐ฅณ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteClassy wedding!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life