Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Businessman Dr. Sijibomi Ogundele Reacts To Being Declared Wanted By EFCC:

Friday, September 05, 2025

Businessman Dr. Sijibomi Ogundele Reacts To Being Declared Wanted By EFCC:

Sujimoto broke down in tears and explains that the deal gone wrong was between him and the Enugu State Government ...
I cried watching him break down.....
EFCC a promising youngman like this una wan destroy am and discourage others?

EFCC will declare people they can deal with wanted but the real thieves are walking free....Una don arrest former Kogi state governor???

Please leave Suji alone!!!
Please dont watch the last video or you will cry....
Watch the videos on @officialstelladimokokorkus on instagram

15 comments:

1. The stroy is still not clear! What really happened? How did it go sour with you and the Enugu State Government? Nne na wa o! I choptas not!

1. He collected N6b and didn't do anything.
      N6b for only foundation? Suji, we will know if you are innocent or not.

2. Stella you are such a softie eh!
    Some liars cry at the drop of a hat, tears comes very easily to them, I am not moved by all that!

If he is innocent I hope his name is cleared.

1. Lol @your first line, of course Stella heart quick dey pity person which is a good one.
      But then if he is innocent he should go and clear his name with EFCC, we all know the adage that say, the person that want to eat with the devil must have a long spoon, when you do business with certain people or agency, you need wisdom like someone said down there, there's what we call PR or kickback in business world.
      May God help him sort it out.

3. I pray they sort things out quickly
    And this is just a big misunderstanding.
    Not good for his brand and business.

4. Truly for life wisdom is allnyou need.not all things you will do gra gra because on this earth humans are not equal in terms of status and power..if peace and negotiation will solve your wahala...us e it.no go fight who get power with you oh..the same way you dey mad another person get madness over .
    Use wisdom because at the end no one is truly there for you except you.find your peace and follow it.

5. Watched the video, and felt pity for him. Tis guy has tried to remain scandal free whhy nau , eehn eeeeefffffceeeece ? Pray he resolves the issue with that state govt 🙏🏻

6. Most of those in real estate are money launderer ,not only in Nigeria all over the world people tends to launder money through Estate development. Let him surrender himself to the effcc and prove himself right not emotional manipulation on social media.

7. Ehya so emotional.
    I pray they sort things out and clear his name.

8. A deal gone sour but efcc are doing their work ,it could be an honest mistake but it is still a mistake ;so let him sort it out even if he is guilty there is plea bargain .A lot are going on estate industry that money laundering is almost not avodable

9. A deal gone sour but efcc are doing their work ,it could be an honest mistake but it is still a mistake ;so let him sort it out even if he is guilty there is plea bargain .A lot are going on estate industry that money laundering is almost not avodable

10. See decent comments, if he was from a certain tribe, they would have brought tribal harassment of their person into the conversation, they would have talked about how their brother was being harassed by a governor from another part of the country. They would have even tried to link it to the President and how Nigeria does not treat them well.
    It is well

1. This your write up is what happens to them from that tribe, you know it. You hear their cry, but won’t say anything because it doesn’t affect you, yet you won’t allow them cry for others to hear. It is well.