Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, September 29, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PLATE WASHING 'CRIME'

Dear Stella,
Thank you for all you do
I've actually gotten myself into a very complicated situation and I don't know what to do, hence I need your pen and that of your BVs.

I'm a young unmarried lady (27f) living with my parents and siblings, but the unimaginable happened.
 I've been battling with my sXxual hormones for long and since I'm not sXxually active, I decided to get one of my male friends over to the house with the aim of him to "wash plate" for me.

Well, during the act, my mom caught us, and even though I fled but she already saw me aXX naked with the guy whom i had told her I knew from school and bumped into on the street and brought him home (which was a lie)

She didn't say a word but I saw it in her face that I'm done for!
Immediately, my eyes cleared and I felt so ashamed, embarrassed, pained and so sorry. Her beloved daughter she could vouch for... her virgin daughter??? Nobody would believe this, It was unbelievable!!!

And me, I felt like dying that instant, the trauma...the regret. It's indescribable.

Later on, i went to meet her to apologise and her words stabbed every inch of my heart .I was wrong! I've sinned against her, against my self and against God.
She's disappointed, I'm ashamed.
I can't even look at her face and she's also avoiding me

I don't know what to do. I've begged her to forgive me but how do I deal with my conscience? Will God ever forgive me? To think that I just finished marathon prayer session, i hope this my sin will not truncate my prayers.?...

Will the relationship between my mom and I ever remain the same again? How can I even look at her? Which mouth will I use to even gist with her? Being alone with her is awkward now and stressful for ne, I've apologised to her and I've begged my creator,
Please I'm so sorry forgive me, i was Wrong! ...Wrong in all aspect

How do I go about this? Please help. I will be in the Cs
Thank you.

LMAO!!!!.....why are you dragging this so much? Your mum caught you and the World will not end...You have apologised to her and God and GOD HAS FORGIVEN YOU!.....
This is even the time for your mum to get closer to you....
Aside that YOU ARE AN ADULT but the problem is that you still live at home..
Please stop apologising to your mum and bone her, when she is tired she will break the ice that has formed between you both.
You also sound childish!!!
What is your mum business and your virginity? She should even be worried that you are a virgin at that age and without a boyfriend.....
Please move on from what happened and stop giving your mum entitlement mentality to be angry that she caught you with a man..
The only place i fault you was taking him home.......
Forgive yourself and move on from this abeggy!
And lastly i hope that you enjoyed it and managed to cum before your mum walked in on the act.

46 comments:

1. 27yrs and you’re hyperventilating like this ? Lmaaooo, girl please! The only issue of concern i see here is you brought him home , i mean how? And didn’t even bother locking the door ?
    Girl move from the house because you sound very childish .
    Your mom would be fine , ask God for forgiveness and keep it moving Nice day

1. Lol 😆 🤣 😂 this is funny....Stella nailed it...You are very childish.....Why not allow him lash your otele outside your house....Haba you for respect yourself small on that aspect...

It's allright....I hope it wasn't a waste of sin with this guy....

2. Lol 😆 🤣 😂 this is funny....Stella nailed it...You are very childish.....Why not allow him lash your otele outside your house....Haba you for respect yourself small on that aspect...

It's allright....I hope it wasn't a waste of sin with this guy....

2. hahaha. madam Stella. your last paragraph abi sentence cracked me

3. Stella,I have you laugh hard with your last paragraph 😆 🤣 😂 😹 😆 🤣 😂 😹
    Poster sorry I have you laugh over what stella said. You shouldn't stress yourself too much because your mum saw you in the act. You shouldn't have taken the guy to your house to avoid things like this, how comes your room door wasn't locked 🤔 😒 well thr deed is done already, no need to cry over spilled milk, just let it go and allow your mum have some space. She will come around very soon, stop apologising to her over this. Pretend like nothing happened, feel free around her, she doesn't expect you to remain this way forward. She will be alright soon.

4. Dear poster God has forgiven you and your mum will get over it eventually.

Take hugs

5. Well, the embarrassment is too much but you can't keep doing that to yourself.
    For now, give her some space to take it all in. One of these days, before you go to bed, go to her room and kneel in front of her and let her know how sorry you are.
    Dont push too hard and try to be yourself.
    Soon, shell come around. Give her time to process it all.

1. 💯, that early morning or midnight apology always does it.

6. My clap back is to those who are in support of polygamy in that Rita EDOCHIE's post

Please read mark 10 :2_12 with understanding

If God wanted a man to marry more than one wife,He would have created two women for Adam , but He created only eve and said the two had become one let no man put asunder,

To those who are saying but he didn't condemned those that practiced it in the bible,my question is; if you insult Stella and her children or scam her and she forgives you, those it mean it's okay to insult and scam people?

Go read the last days of David and King Solomon's book of proverbs after marrying multiple wives.

I ask again how will you feel if your child makes the same mistake you made when you were younger and if asked he/she will say because my father/ mother made the same mistake when they were my age and God forgave and still went ahead to bless them.

Our African culture is not God's standard . Man's culture can never supercede God's culture, It's okay if you want to practice the same religion your forefathers practiced but please don't refer to yourself as a Christian, or use the bible to justify whatever sin you are committing

As Christ said this teaching is not for everyone but for those who are true Christians

Shalom

Stella please post, I was supposed to post it yesterday in CBP but my phone was off. Thanks

1. Ogbeni fly away jor..
      Just talking "in the nonsense"..
      Which verse in the Bible states that men should marry one wife?
      The men in the Bible na one wife most of them marry?
      The s!mp Adam wey dey with one wife, you no see as him life end..

My friend my point is leave people to do what they want and stop forcing your opinion on them cos even in the religion you're using as authority, no where was it stated that a man should be with one woman..

See you talking about mistake our parents made,. Our mothers wey keep their virginities and were not exposing bodies up and down, why Una no copy that one too.. open smelliy mouth waaahh

7. ‎ one thing at a time Anty🙄🙄 you finished marathon prayers eeh, you for for pray finish remain holy mk the prayer work first nah haba anyways who are my to judge
    ‎Let me follow ask hope you enjoyed the "washing plate" as you called it 😅
    ‎You cum?... Infact this story is not complete

8. They were washing "your plate" in your parents home?
    Wonderful!
    The pleasure from that act can send someone out of their current location that you wouldn't even notice if someone walked in.
    Chai!
    Never bring your "plate washer" or "cobweb cleaner" to your parents home AGAIN.
    It is very disrespectful.
    Been a while, plate was washed. June abi na July.

9. Stella please post
    I’ve been dating my brother’s friend for about 8months now and we just found out I’m pregnant. I’m 26yrs old and he’s 8yrs older than me. My man has been wanting to let my brother know we’re dating but I wouldn’t let him. My reason was, incase the relationship didn’t work, I didn’t want to put it out there so we could just move on in peace but we got serious and fell in love.
    It’s been an absolute joy these past months spending time and getting to know him. He’s amazing and treats me like a princess.
    Last week he said there’s something different about my body. Next thing, he bought a PT and asked me to pee on it. Iol. The result was clear as day.
    He is over the moon to be a dad.
    That same day, he called my brother and asked to meet up at his house.
    Ever since my sweet daddy passed, my brother has stepped up to his responsibilities and he’s done a good job managing my dad’s business.
    He placed me and my sister on a monthly allowance and makes sure we are comfortable even though we have good jobs. He’s very protective of us.
    I quickly called my mum and told her to meet us. She also doesn’t know who I’m dating. Only my sister knows. I’m kinda an introvert and very private.
    When my brother saw me he was confused so I asked my man to allow me tell him so he doesn’t freak out.
    My brother jumped from his seat and threw his whiskey glass at his friend. Thank God my man dodged it. They almost came to blows if not for my brother’s PA and my cousin because me and my mum couldn’t even separate two huge men. It was total chaos!
    He was like why my sister? Why my sister?
    Honestly I’m confused. What does he mean by that. I get that they are close friends and he should have told him(which is my fault) but other than that my man is the most kind person with a beautiful heart I know.

My mum asked him why he reacted that way and if there’s a red flag with my man, he said we kept him in the dark.
    My man said it’s about Bro Code. My brother has refused to pick my calls, I’m stressed out and I’ve cried my eyes out. I feel so bad for my man cos I see he values his relationship with my brother. I love my brother but I’m not leaving my Man for nothing. They would have to use pliers to peel me off him.
    Please I need other men’s perspective. Why is this an issue with my brother?

1. I’m sorry but it seems your brother knows something or maybe not

But ask him well and tell him to speak quick

2. "your bro's sister is your sister"- bro code..
      It's very insulting, disrespectful and disappointing for a guy to bring his trusted friend home only for the sneaky b@stard to go behind him to start banging his sister.

For such a thing like this to fly, he was supposed to tell your bro,. Not seeking his permission but as a man to man thing.. "bro, I'm with your sis,. No games,. I'm sorry,. But I'm serious with her"... Simple as ABC,. But No! The s!MP allowed a woman to be telling him what to do.. men who allow women control their logical reasoning and up doing stvpid shii,. These are the kind of men that family and friends that have been with them and have their back end up cutting ties from him cos of the stvpid shii he began doing because he wants to please the woman and do whatever she wants instead of balancing all relationships..

I don't blame you,. I blame your s!MP ass man who can't be a man and put you on check..

Your bro suppose sound am wella so next time him go wise up and do think with him brain

3. Your brother doesn't hate you, nor his friend nor the relationship.
      He was blindsided, it is really just how you people it.
      You described both man, as good.
      Betrayed trust, loyalty, RESPECT.
      Your brother loves you, give him space, he will definitely come around.
      The brother you described is not one who is going to stay MAD for long when he's about to become an uncle and "grandpa".
      Just stay in contact by texting, he won't reply immediately.
      Congratulations and safe delivery.
      I no be man o.
      I will be looking forward to an exciting and positive update

4. If you are sure he is a good man please don’t leave him. Same thing happened with me, in my case my brother accused my man of once snatching a babe from him and that he never forgave him for that. He swore that if he would go naked, i would never marry that guy, even went physical with him. I made it very clear to my parents that ‘i die there’ no retreat no surrender. To cut the long story short, we’ve been married for 12yrs now with two kids. My brother eventually came around but i knew deep down he didn’t like him again. Though they were good frnds before all that happened.

5. "Please I need other men’s perspective. Why is this an issue with my brother?"

Whatever you are told here will be speculations.
      You know or believe you know your brother and the same for your fiance.

So, go ahead with your marriage plans and use your knowledge of both men to work for/at the success of your marriage.
      Only the success of the marriage will bring respect into the relationship among the three of you.

Mr. Mann

6. I agree with dante. Give your bro time .

7. I disagree @dante.
      It’s just an Ego thing with some men. The poster clearly stated that the brother’s only reason is because he felt blindsided. But please let me ask, let’s assume her father was alive, isn’t it until the man has proposed that she will introduce her fiancé? Which in this case she’s expecting which called for the impromptu meeting. I totally understand as a private person myself. I wouldn’t let nobody know I’m involved with until when necessary.
      Poster please stop crying and give him some time to come around. Congratulations to you guys on your pregnancy.
      Please update us o.

8. I’m also in this type of situation but mine is the other way around.
      Stella abeg post this on chronicles tomorrow make I see different opinions because i don’t understand why this man is hiding our relationship.

9. Your brother might know something about your man that made him so upset.
      Let your mum ask your brother why he is opposed to the relationship,the truth will be clear.

10. If there was no cum, it was a wasted sin/effort. I shaaa hope you achieved that and your hormones are calm.
    Poster you are still one of the good ones, genz no send anybody mummsi included.

11. Why can't yall make a comment without quoting stella ?!! Like it's so irritating 🤮🤮

12. Action so sweet sotey you no fit lock door . sinner well done

13. Hugs as l9ng as you have asked God for forgiveness, he has forgiveness you and does not remember anymore. Your slates are clean before him.
    Your mum will get over it eventually, you can stop apologising and give her time to process how she feels too

14. Hmmm, Poster, I understand your feelings, forgive yourself, cause God has already forgiven you. You shouldn't have brought your lover home nau.

As for your mum, Just give her time, and if she wants space, give her, She will come around, The poor woman is dealing with alot emotionally right now, She might be asking herself, how she failed you as a mother? Also, If you know what she likes, buy it for her, buy suya once in awhile, sit down and chew with her, bring up funny conversations. She will definitely come around, but give it time. Good luck dear.

15. I like the fact that you feel bad about this, that you feel you've disrespected God and your Mum. It shows your conscience is still working. Do all you can to win your mum's love and trust. You won't want this from your own child too. Never disrespect your parents again abeg you.

God forgives us when we are genuinely sorry. You have to mean it. Don't go back to what you've apologize for. Abstinence till you're married is still the best dear, believe this.

16. OP, you are a good person and this shows that you were properly raised. No decent parent would applaud what you did. Since you have apologised to her, avoid her for some time and give her some space cos it is equally traumatizing to her. She would come around eventually, she is mom. Henceforth, fear God and respect urself. I wish you all the best

17. poster is a bad girl that don't how to do bad thing. you bring a man home to do bad thing and you couldn't lock the door

hmmm! anyway God already forgiving you since you asked for his forgiveness. your mom will never forget the fact that you brought a man came home to wash your plate. if na your brother do am. he will forget because na man. if it's forgiveness, she will forgive but won't forget

But on a serious note. why will you allow a man wash your plate that you don't have strong feelings for

it's well

18. God has forgiven you the moment you asked for Forgiveness. He’s a merciful and loving father so don’t let the devil tell you otherwise and keep you in a bondage of guilt. Since you live in a family house it is unwise to take a man home with the intention to explore sexually. Sexual immorality is a sin, you can’t come out of marathon prayers and slip into it.

19. Stella doesn’t want you to feel bad but your embarrassment is understandable
    Okay or not I don’t want my mother to see

20. You dey parents house where your bills probably being taken care of, and you dey get Conji?
    Your self worth and value is so low that you had to get the next available guy to do what? What kind of society are we in right now? God abeg ooo

The audacity to bring such despicable act to your parents house is shocking.
    You obviously have no value or respect for them. Both you and the washer no get money to rent hotel, but get audacity to descraete and dishonour your father's house

You ain't sorry. You are just sad your cover has been blown and the church/ good girl facade has been uncovered.

Since you can't control your urges. Try rent an apartment. Even if it's a single room .So you can keep changing them for more plate washing.

Hope you go still buy market for my hand sha?

21. How did you know about washing plate? You have been hanging out with the wrong people I guess, especially online! Stop hanging around people or even seeing movies that trigger these emotions in you. It is not juice that flows through your veins. Always remember that. That you are 27 or even 35 doesn't make you a used car. Don't put yourself among the league of women they can test drive.

And even when you choose to move out of the family house, keep putting in the effort to keep yourself. Celibacy doesn't kill and the vagina doesn't rust. You would be fine.

Take the word of God very seriously too. The bible isn't fiction.

If it says flee youthful lust. It means it.

If it says Give no place to the devil. It means it.

If it says, Whosoever is born of God doesn't commit sin. It means it.

Don't hide under maturity or everyone is doing it to loose guard. Let the fear of God guide you.

22. The bigger issue here is you’re careless sha
    Though me I’m not sure I believe you brought a guy into your family home and didn’t remember to lock your door
    Like how ?

23. You should have paid for an hotel room,to avoid all these shalaye 🙄🙄🙄

24. Your mum is as dramatic as Stella’s left foot. Nobody wishes to be caught in such a situation but unfortunately you have been. At least she doesn’t have to wonder if you are gay. And she did not catch you on your knees bobbing your head, so it is not all that bad.

This incident should open your eyes to the need in getting your own place. I don’t see the point of bemoaning something wired into your nature. You cannot dig the seckuality out of you, it is hardwired so that you can procreate and keep the specie alive like all the other mammals. Do not hate yourself or what you did, next thing your body reacts terribly to that hate. Hate that you chose to do it in her home, but do not ever hate yourself for being a part of the ecology on earth.

25. "I decided to get one of my male friends over to the house with the aim of him to "wash plate" for me."

In your parents house?
    Why take him to your parents house? Don't do that again. It doesn't speak well of you.

God has forgiven you already.

Give your mum time, continue to tell her you are sorry. Be on your best behavior. Don’t do anything stupid out of frustration. And don't fuss about it. This will pass.

This could be your mum's way of making you suffer the consequence of what you have done. She will come around.

That 27 wey I see up there and the way you sound just dey make me think plenty things.

But don't worry, you will be fine.

26. Your mum can do better, should do better and must do better.
    Please loosen up yourself. I'm sure God holds nothing against you. Yes sex before marriage is a sin but God is not on the throne just looking for who to punish. He's a merciful God. You have prayed, forgive yourself.

To the real issue; don't ever do it with someone whose status you know nothing off again. Washing plate can come with dire consequences too. Like herpes and the likes.
    Finally, stop treating sex like it's a taboo. It's not and you should not be ashamed of it. There's a difference between a taboo and sin.
    Keep yourself because that's what your faith allows and your body is a temple of God. Not because of what others will say or society pressure.

27. You people have mind sha. Bringing man to ur parents house to do the do. Una really get mind oh

28. The only area I think your mother may not forgive you is bringing the act to your house .it is bad she will be thinking if you can do this at house what of outside home .?But the deed is done already

29. 27 and a Virgin? Of course your hormones should be raging. My only problem is that you brought the person home. That's the disrespect. Your mum will come around later. Na wetin she do take born you

30. How embarrassing you must have felt for your mum to witness your plate licking. You are not remorseful that you did it but that you were caught so guilty pleasure.
    You did wrong bringing a man to your parents house and because your mum has always thought of you as a modest person, you are disturbed.