Loverboy Basketmouth's Bride in waiting Victoria Eze is celebrating his new age strong love words......*Rollseyes
Celebrating him she wrote:
"Everyone talks about your creative genius, but I wish they knew your heart.You’ve been a ‘Bright’ light in a dark world, illuminating the way for everyone around you.
Even when you can’t find your own way, even when you need the light yourself.
I celebrate you today and every day, Bobby.
For the many trails you’ve blazed, take your flowers.
Happy Birthday; My Partner, My Best Friend, My Ace.
Behind you.
Beside you.
Always."

Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteLove ehh 😍😍
ReplyDeleteI'm getting to the point where I don't believe in it anymore.
Delete00:13, I'm at the point. I don't believe in love anymore. Everybody should hold their father's surname.
DeleteWomen can love, marry, and still hold their fathers' surname, right?
DeleteJust that we look for it in the wrong places and we are mostly selfish while looking for it.
A selfish man and a selfish woman in love yield squared selfishness.
The irony of life??? He might be a better partner to this lady than his first wife, this lady might see a sweeter and softer side of him than the first wife. It is like the first and last child in a family, they experience different parents.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Bright.
I'm telling you!!
DeleteHmmm... That last sentence of yours is deep
Delete💯. Instead of her to understand this , she’s busy throwing subtle shades. Yes, the shades are there
DeleteOn point.
DeleteI agree!
DeleteDeep ooo. This life. How it ends though...............
DeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎉🥳
ReplyDeleteYou lose them how you get them. . .
ReplyDeleteSee epistle on a serial baby daddy. How old is his last daughter again?.
Now that I’m grown, this your comment really enter. Same man, new woman 😂
DeleteShe’s low key hinting that he’s going through a lot. Hahaha. Girl go and sit down oo
ReplyDeleteWomen stay supporting men against other women. Good luck to her. Elsie was once his fave.
DeletePickmes doing the most
DeleteBride in waiting...🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThat one make I burst laff! That's why I love our Stella. Haba!😂😅
DeleteShe’s a carbon copy of his ex. First time I saw her, I thought it was his ex and had lost weight
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your man, siddon look na dog name
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMay it last .
Happy birthday Bright
ReplyDeleteLife… Enjoy every moment God presents to you. Some of his mates are dead. HBD
ReplyDeleteIt's Bright's response to this senrere messages for me.
ReplyDeleteWhat did he write
DeleteBest wishes to them
ReplyDeleteI'm so so disappointed in this Vic.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing.
Bye guys. I hate nonsense.
Xhlrted P
🚶
We really don't know the version presented to her. She's there forming Bonnie and Clyde.
DeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAlways the same song.
A female divorcee is wished well in her second, third, or other marriages.
If she does well, she is celebrated. If she fails serially, it is because of choice capacity.
A male divorcee is wished failure and expected to fail serially.
And so, that ex-wife was disappointed to learn her ex-husband is good with his new wife.
She apparently expected the second marriage to be proverbial - the man's karma.
By the way, why do we always celebrate Uncle Ben and his wife here when they pour "Ode" on each other during birthdays or wedding anniversaries?
Is it because he is a friend of the Yard?
Or is he one of the few men who are allowed to be serial husband by right?
Hehehehe
Not everything is a gender war. For this particular uncle, we know him very well. He has featured in RHI, he had a love daughter while married.
DeleteIf you don’t know ask first ok?.
Who is this one?. Angry bird wanna be. 22:22. Drunk honey ok?. Not everything is about man vs woman fight
DeleteLaffs
Delete@06:21
Facts are sacred. So, please bring them.
A twice divorced man is an innocent man free to remarry because he did not have a love child outside marriage before each divorce? Only adultery is a deal breaker for you? And it should be so for all women?
@06:22
Gender war? Bah!
If the comment covered more than your mind's breadth, fault yourself on that. It is mainly a simple request illustrated with facts from this blog.
A request to hold the plumb line straight always.
Report the "news" without prodding the readers to give judgmental comments as headlines or content.
What about simply culling and republishing a post? Too hard?
Read and make your comments without prodded judgments or comments.
No divorcee is superior to another.
Every divorcee had a failed marriage.
It is the choice of any woman or man to marry a divorcee. And while they are on the journey to the marriage point, give them peace and space.
By the way, most people celebrating their marriages even on this blog every other day are married to rejects (through "successful" courtships) by other women and men.
So, drop your shoulders to the small size of your mind.
What are you even on about?. Stay one place make we see your thought process
DeleteNa so this woman take collect Elsie's husband.
ReplyDeleteImagine Elsie's and B-Mouth old olden days.