As expected, Hellen Atti has reacted to her alleged Baby Daddy Cubana Chief Priest's Health scare...She says he will continue to suffer unless he does the DNA ..
Read the slides......
Tuesday, September 23, 2025
Cubana Chiefpriest’s Alleged Baby Mama Hellen Reacts To His Recent Health Scare
13 comments:
Nigerian bloggers gave me fame....mwetch🚶🏿
ReplyDeletepaskal's spirit wife 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNa real spirit wife 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteBvs called "Helen 1 2 3" and she answered
ReplyDeleteMen don't get it. You are not punishing the woman. It's your flesh and blood. Be a man and do your part for your child. Ignore the woman
ReplyDeleteI guarantee that if he does the dna and take care of his child Hellen would stop posting about him. When that child grows up and see all his mother did to get his attention publicly and privately, because I am sure she first contacted him quietly and he still ignored the child then he should not expect the child to acknowledge him when he is old and long forgotten.
DeleteSee.wetin 10 seconds enjoyment dey cause problem for Cp
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
Lol.
ReplyDeleteThis lady is shaa making money from social media.
The baby looks so much like CP... Jeez! The resemblance choke!
ReplyDeleteLies.. the child looks like his mom
DeleteHellen will never disappoint.
ReplyDeleteDrama queen.
ReplyDeleteHe should do the needful.
Bvs called Helen answered. She definitely will react.