Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dangote Group Press Release After The Death Of Ruth Otabor Killed By Dangote Truck

Monday, September 01, 2025

Dangote Group Press Release After The Death Of Ruth Otabor Killed By Dangote Truck

26 comments:

1. Deep breath..
    It's well with the Family left behind,may God comfort them

2. Nawa! Our heart goes out to her kids and her parents.......

May Almighty come through for them..... that lady must have felt some unbearable pains.

Rest well Ruth πŸ•―

3. See how they immediately released a statement because it's now a different situation but was nonchalant when she was fighting for her life?

Phyna drain them!

Useless and heartless set of humans. May God punish them abundantly. Whoever signed that statement shall die an agonising death, Amen.

We need to learn to treat people with dignity and respect.

4. May God comfort her loved ones, she didn't even enjoy her life after graduation.
    Dangote should find solutions to this everyday killing of their trucks, those trucks of theirs have sent a lot of people to the great beyond, turn a lot of people to handicaps, and thereby causing everlasting sorrow in a lot of household and family.
    Rest well Ruth, you didn't deserve to die by any useless and senseless truck driver, may you get justice even in death.

1. Nigerians need to start taking insurance serious too. Health insurance, vehicle insurance, apartment/home insurance etc.

5. WHAT IS THIS????
    πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

6. This Is So So Sad
    Ruth Please Rest Well..

7. So sad and heartbreaking πŸ’”
    My deepest condolences to her family♥️

May her soul rest in peace πŸ•Š️

8. Oh dear.,may God rest her soul and grant everyone the fortitude to bear the loss and help she gets all the help she needs even when she's gone...it's well... Farewell Ruth,πŸ˜­πŸ˜΄πŸ’”

9. Hnmmmm Akuko how many more will die before things will Change, They almost wiped my Elder sister and all her Children inside Keke , in Enugu Few years ago . GOD will Comfort Ruth Family .

10. This is so sad, may her soul rest in peace. I thought it was rumoured that he was employing PHD as drivers, na the PHD be those small boys with driving license?

11. Oh My God 😭
    May God rest her soul and comfort her family πŸ™πŸ™

12. So sad. Rest in peace Ruth πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜”

13. May the deceased soul find rest in the Lord. And may God grant her family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Phyna, don't relent. Don't let anyone guilt trip you into believing you're asking for much. No amount of money will account for your loss. Not to talk of the kids your sister left behind..

14. Dangote Group should better outsource there trucking and haulage unit to a more competent company. What's all these, how many more innocent lives will be wasted before this Dangote Group is sanctioned? They are so notorious for fatal accidents! Hopefully, Ruth will not die in vain. May her soul get justice on earth and mercy in heaven. Amen

15. Yet they didn't use this speed to take responsibility and take care of her

16. They had to wait for Phyna to call them out before they responded after weeks of silence but see how they quickly did a press release just as she died, it is well.
    May Ruth's soul rest in peace.

17. May the soul of Ruth rest in peace. I hope they will still compensate the family?

18. Richest man in Africa indeed! 😀😑
    He cannot build railway to haul his goods. Always wasting the blood of innocent Nigerians with his reckless truck driver!

May the blood of Ruth and the souls of other victims wasted by Dangote truck drivers cry out before God against Dangote.

19. May her soul rest in peace

20. Dangote truck is always killing Nigerians. The government don't care. I don't even know what to say. This country is in a huge mess. How can one man get away with this many killings?

21. This phyna of a girl was actively trying to sideline the late bike man's family and also late sister's hubby from discussions with the dangote team ,the girl is a greedy evil girl and also she was insulting people weeks ago when they called her out for not lending her voice to the protest in auchi,this same evil girl mocked her neighbors that went out for last year's bad governance protest,she is a evil bitter girl.