You say what????
Wednesday, September 17, 2025
7 comments:

Wow
ReplyDeleteSpeechless
Wonderful π
ReplyDeleteI didn't experience this. My first time, I didn't even know I was in labor until much later.
Wow amazing
ReplyDeleteSay what?π³π³π³
ReplyDeleteThat's a new one,I wish mine were like thatπ
ReplyDeleteLabour pains are no joke,shout out to all mums,we are the real MVPSπͺπͺ
Really π³
ReplyDeleteI believe this.
ReplyDeleteWhen my mum was to have our 2nd born, she experienced the same. It was in the midnight and she went to pee. By the time she came back her white sheet was already stained(she sleeps in white).
My dad quickly asked a family friend that we stay in the same building to stay with her while he brings the car closer(he parked somewhere else for security reasons). Mom had 4 solid days of hard labour to have me(I'm the 1st born), so she never thought what she felt at that point was anything serious. The woman staying with her was confused cos mom just kept laughing. Before you know what was happening, baby's head engaged down the cervix. At that point it was risky to move her downstairs to the car.
So they called an elderly woman in the neighborhood to the rescue. The woman said she must pray before she does anything (a muslim). Before the woman finished praying, baby head crowned outside, mom was still laughing.
Then one small push, baby was out! She was big and beautiful, oyinbo pepper(still the most beautiful of the girls).
So we tease her to be a cunning person like Jacob in the bible. Mom said she deceived everyone of her coming. She is actually very cunning in real life. I fear who no fear Odunayo. Lol.