You are free to ask any question but dont be dirty with words or lewd...
Thursday, September 18, 2025
28 comments:

Good afternoon friends.
ReplyDeleteMy XR has been going off lately, I can just be online and it will go off and later come on. Sometimes, it can be like that for hours, please help
It could be battery 🔋 issues
DeleteI want to go for my masters but very confused on which university to apply too.
ReplyDeleteI stay in mkd, the uni in mkd delay students alot plus the many strikes.
Another option is federal university nasarawa. They're very fast with thier academic session, no strike, alot of expenses ( travelling from mkd to nasarawa).
I dont know anyone I can stay with.
I am so confused and torn between which to pick. I am taking a very bold step of Faith, hoping that everything will work out fine.
Atm I only have money to purchase the form and collect my result.
I losted my job 2nonths ago.
My business too isn't really so well.
I need advices 😫
How you feel about NOUN?
DeleteIf Makurdi goes on strike will you regret not going to nasarrawa and spending the money?.
Delete2. If you’re going to nasarrawa and becomes broke some days, will you say had I known , I would have cheated the strike and stayed put in MKD?. Chose the regret you can live with. Theres no best option imo
Most Universities have PG hostels, find out if that one has and stay there but you will spend money which you don't have.Look for schools that run online mode like NOUN and other universities and make due with it.There's no plenty teaching in PG programs compared to underg,so get ready to be self motivated and do your own plenty reading in addition to whatever you get from the program
Deletetry NOUN.
Delete@ anon 15:42, I need where I can meet people and interact with people.
DeleteAnon 15:48, Strikes are very terrible here 😑 ( practically destiny wasters)
The only fear of going to nasarawa now is the job I dont have, if only I had one😑😫
I am 28, I want to be done b4 I clock 30 and I have been moving this for years too @mis aboki
Try ABU-distance learning center
DeleteIf you are 28 then you have energy. I honestly don’t like long daily commutes but if you can do it then just go for where your heart truly wants to go. Master’s is only two years not like it is so long, and if you were to count just the months then it is really just a year and four months. You can apply for student loan through the govt to help you meet the cost, so that should not be a problem.
DeleteWhy don't you defer till next year if you are not sure of getting funding?
ReplyDeleteGo for the federal university. Lafia is less than 1hr 30 mins from Makurdi. You will meet lots of people that go there every weekend and you will definitely get someone to stay with.
This reply is for anon 13:32
DeleteTake this advice @anon 13:32
DeleteWait till next year and sort out your money issue.PG program requires money.Before you know it now, they will give you admission and send you bills that you have to pay during your clearance.Settle your money issue first
I'm thinking of going into human hair business, I have a little money saved up and I already have a target market but I dont really know anything concerning hairs. Bvs with idea should kindly tell me how to go about it; pages that teaches the basics of hair business, vendors that do wholesale deals, how to know the different categories of hair, etc. Thanks
ReplyDeleteI hope Martin’s see this
DeleteGo and learn from someone already in the business.You need to know hairs before going into hair business, to avoid plenty trials and errors
DeleteIf you are in Lagos, Trade fair complex is the best place to learn...I hear Mushin too have some places they sell human hairs........Me I won't tell you to pay for any course from all these online vendors......You are new to this and you would need a lot of handholding....Going to the market and seeing things live will make you street smart and you will learn quickly.....@Martins please more inputs from you is much needed....
DeleteAloe vera is not working for my sunburn patches (melasama). What else can I use?
ReplyDeleteUse original honey
DeleteAloe Vera will not work to remove the marks, it works when you you are newly burnt to easy the pain and speed the healing of the skin.
DeleteIf you are looking to remove the dark melasma marks then you may have to see a dermatologist. Melasma does not always respond to over the counter or herbal remedies depending on the melasma type and your skin. So if you can afford it see a dermatologist.
Aloe vera will work but you need aloe vera that is 3 to 5 year old if you want to get result .
DeleteThe following also can work
Castor oil
ACV
Aloe vera will work but you need aloe vera of 3 to 5 year old if you want to get result .
DeleteThe following also can work
Castor oil
ACV
Hi guys, my pastor's beautiful wife birthday is in few days, and I was given 100k to get a gift for her. She is well travelled but down to earth, We are planning a small party for her. cakes, food and drinks are ready remaining a small gift, I am left to make the decision on what to gift her, help a sister, everything on my head is more than 100k. We have gifted her good bags, portrait and quality hair in previous years. We decided to do small party but still gift her small thing.
ReplyDeleteYou can gift her a perfume or even book a spa session
DeleteAir fryer isn't bad.
DeleteI'll like to know if a preggy woman has to go for antenatal every week? Or just twice a month is okay?
ReplyDeleteYou go by appointment given by the hospital starting from once a month to twice a month then weekly.
DeleteHi everyone. I'm currently torn between starting diapers business or Ankara fabrics biz. My startup budget is 3M. Please what do you advise? In terms of profit & running the business. Thanks