Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Victor Boniface Gives His Fellow Men Advice On The Number Of Ladies To Date...

Monday, September 22, 2025

Footballer Victor Boniface Gives His Fellow Men Advice On The Number Of Ladies To Date...

yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

19 comments:

1. This is hilarious I must say. This guy is a comedian and a footballer all in one.

Going by this advice, me that's going through a lot kwanu😂😂 e be like I go follow those Isoko men marry two wives same day.

2. 🤣🤣🤣. This made me laugh out loudly

3. Hahahahaha.
    This advice no be for broke man sha.
    Na who chop belleful go keep 2 or more girls.

4. Lmao 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 the cruise master himself .. talking with both sides of his mouth
    Don’t disrespect your body by having multiple babes he said and also have like 3/4 babes take hold body at the same time 😂

5. Let his fellow ndi nzuzu come and hail him.

Open mouth wah

6. 4 is ok?
    You are mad!

7. He should have made it seven
    One for each day of the week,inukwa
    The advice no be for who never chop belleful o
    Victor is just a clown,walahi😅

8. See Me 🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. 5 girls, if your problem is massive 😆

10. Funny Boniface, 4 is too small for some men
    One of my neighbours dey change women on a daily basis

11. Cruise master 😀😀😀

12. Hahaha 🤣 🤣, crazy guy.

13. The guy made me laugh out loud 😆😂🤣. I want to believe it's a joke on a lighter note...