Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, September 26, 2025

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#weekend #goodvibes #coolvibes #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #Godisgood

Good Morning this Morning.....
May your day be peaceful and filled with laughter.
And as the weekend sets in,may your pocket swell with enough money to see you through....
hugs

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

158 comments:

1. ‎Truth is, over time, some friends will become family. And some family members will become strangers. It is what it is....
    ‎Make sure you LOVE and CHERISH those friends who have become family.
    ‎And to those relatives who treat you like crap, and act like you don't exist, return energy for energy! It's that simple.
    ‎The truth is bitter, but it has to be said.
    ‎Cheers to an amazing weekend..🍷..
    ‎I come in peace...🚶....#ALiSpeaks

2. ‎Heavenly father we thank you for another beautiful friday morning.
    ‎Abba father we acknowledge your constant love that sustains us through all circumstances. We ask for forgiveness for our shortcomings and mistakes, knowing that your mercies are boundless.
    ‎Beloved of God, we pray this day be filled with joy, laughter and peace of mind in Jesus name 🙏.
    ‎May this day remind us of God’s faithfulness and his constant presence in our lives as we carry the blessings of this friday into the days ahead, spreading kindness and positivity wherever we go in Jesus name 🙏
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Created To Know And Fulfil The Will Of God!!
    Colossians 4:12.

"You were created to live in the centre of God’s purpose for your life, flourishing in and fulfilling His divine plan. Predestination is at work in you."

"Through the Word of God and the ministry of the Holy Spirit, you’re trained to know and walk in God’s divine provisions; your discernment sharpens, and your decisions reflect heaven’s interests and intent."

I am perfect and complete in all the will of God; the mysteries of the Kingdom are unveiled to my spirit. I walk in divine wisdom, purpose, and victory. I’m aligned with God’s plan, and I fulfil my calling with excellence, to the glory of His Name. Amen.

4. Good morning all and have a lovely and good day ahead 💞💞

5. Hello Everyone.
    Day 269 of 365!!!!
    Awesome God

6. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

You are My Strength
    And Your Are My Salvation
    I will put my trust in you
    My heart sings
    In You my Soul Rejoicing
    You are the awesome God
    You are the first and last
    The only living one
    Ages to Age still The Same
    Wonderful,Counselor
    Hallelujah 🙏🙏

1. Hallelujah 🙏
      Good morning Chikalicious Twiny 🥰

2. Happy weekend beautiful Chika 😍

3. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

4. Glorylicious Twiny Darling 🥰🫂
      Paris Baby 🥰🫂
      Zaramlicious Dearie 🥰 🫂
      GODSWILL My Darling 🥰🫂
      BBlicious My Darling 🥰🫂
      Dearest Purest 🥰🫂

7. Happy friday lovelies, enjoy your day as we look forward to a restful weekend. Stay safe ✌🏾

8. ‎Remember, being happy doesn't mean you have it all. It simply means you are thankful for all you have.
    ‎Alhamduillah ya Allah for everything 🤲
    ‎Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone 🎉🎉🎉

1. Thankful heart 🙏
      Have a wonderful day Missy 💕

2. Jumma'at Mubarak Missy ❣️

3. Na so e be . Apreciation n gratefulness fills us wit gladness..Hurrah ..CHEERS.

4. Jumma'at mubarak beautiful Miss H 🙏🏿😍

5. Good morning beautiful Missy and have a good day ahead 💞💞

6. Paris ma'am 🙏.
      Osundi ma'am ❣️
      Chocolate noir ma'am. My mom is fine. Thank you ma.
      Doris ma'am ❣️🙏
      Zaram ma'am ❣️
      Godswill mama na . Nagode sosai.
      Blogbrity ma'am thank you ma❣️
      Lora ma'am ❣️
      PSP thank you ma'am.

9. We all deserve to live a good, and fulfilling life.
    TGIF 🎉🎉

10. There are memories in life you'll never get over with, you only get used to it for the rest of your life.

Someday, I'll share my few months stay outside the shores of Nigeria.

Nostalgic Friday!!!! Reminiscing the good old days.

Cheers to the weekend mutuals.

💙

11. Good morning lovelies 😘💕
    It's a beautiful day today 🌹
    Thanking God for the gift of life 🙏
    Y'all should have a wonderful day ahead 🤗🤗
    #TGIF 💃💃💃🕺

12. 🎉 TGIF 🎉 🥳 🙌 😍 💕 😋

13. Good morning everyone
    Do have a blessed day

14. Thank God for another Friday 👌🏾🌺

Have a happy day at work, my people 💐💐

15. Good morning everyone and Happy weekend to us 😘
    Amen to Mammi Stella's prayers up there
    May our pocket swell with enough money to see us through Amen 🙏
    May God bless our hustle always Amen
    Another busy day for me😕
    See ya later✌️

16. Good morning good people.
    Congratulations to everyone celebrating.
    Ehugs to everyone going to difficult times. God is dependable.

Food items are gradually coming down. All thanks to resilient Nigerians that entered the farm despite all odds. Everyone now has a farm/garden no matter how small. I bought a mudu of garri for for N500.00 yesterday.. A mudu here is nine milk cups. It was sold for 1k few months back.
    God bless Nigeria and Nigerians

1. Yeah
      But the price of chicken, red meat and fish still very high

2. We thank God for His mercies ooo 🙏🏾

3. Na mangala, meat, chicken and red oil remain.

17. Thank you jesus..you have done it again.... blessed morning people

18. Amen Stella
    Good morning blogfam 💕
    I love the cool weather this morning 😁
    TGIF 💃

1. U better get up and prepare for work..u wan enjoy the weather for bed abi😂😂😂

2. Cool weather 😭.
      Rain beat me shege yesterday.

3. Happy weekend beautiful Mercy 😍

19. ‎Good morning everyone 🥳

‎"The LORD is on my side; I will not fear: what can man do unto me?" Psalms 118:6.

‎The LORD will surround you today with His Angels and protect you from all evil.
    ‎Today, every Spirit of fear, nervousness, timidity and inferiority will disappear from your life.
    ‎The LORD will empower you and give you courage to face any challenges on your way.
    ‎Your going out today is blessed, you will be victorious today in Jesus name. Amem

20. In a 2006 sports drama film, Rocky Balboa, lies this monologue: where Rocky, who is now older and wiser discloses some potent life lessons to his son.
    Not only is this an emotional moment between father and son, but it also carries deep introspective perception about life, resilience, and the true essence of success.

“Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain’t all sunshine and rainbows. It’s a very mean and nasty place, and I don’t care how tough you are, it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain’t about how hard you hit. It’s about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. That’s how winning is done!”
    Now, if you know what you worth, go out and get what you worth.
    But you gotta be willing to take the hits.
    And not pointing fingers saying: You ain’t what you wanna be because of him or her or anybody.
    Cowards do that and that ain't you! You're better than that! " ROCKY

And yes Rocky is right: The hardest part of life is not about having to face problems, it is about getting back up each time you are knocked down.

You know, that grits, that resilience is the very place your strength lies.

You do not need to have life all figured out. Just start with a step, then the next step, and then the next one after that. Over time, those small steps will turn into giant strides.

Life’s hardships are unavoidable, but they don’t define you. What defines you is how you handle them.

When life gets hard, you get harder, When life gets tough, you need to become tougher.

You are allowed to be in pain and cry if you need to, but never, ever stay down.

TGIF

21. Good morning everyone 😍🥰

Jummat Mubarak to all Muslim faithfuls

22. Be thannkful and gratefull at all times. No condition will remain the same.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a splendid night? I wish all happy weekend. Stay safe

23. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Amin to your prayers stella

24. Amen to all prayers 🙏🏻
    Hiyaaaaaaaah 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
    It's My Mum's birthday today
    May God continue to uphold you with his right hand ... Amen
    Tomorrow for ME🎉

Beautiful day ahead everyone , 💕🥳💯

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful mom. God bless her new age 🙏🏼

2. Happy birthday to your beautiful mum 🙏🏿😍

3. Aaawww... Happy birthday to your mom. Wishing her many more years in good health. Isu omo a jinna fun won je o.

4. Happy birthday to your beautiful mum, may God bless her🎊🎊 amen

5. Happy Birthday to you Mum🍾🍻🎂
      God bless her new age..

6. Wishing your mom beautiful birthday celebration always

7. Happy birthday to your Mummy. I wish her the best 🎂 🎂 🥳

8. May God bless and keep Mummy. 🙏

9. Happy Birthday To Nne Nk
      God Bless Her New Age
      Long Life Mad Prosperity

25. A fine Friday morning blogfam
    Friday happy dance💃💃💃
    May this day be filled with fruitfulness and ease for us all
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

26. Beautiful morning to everyone, may we be favoured today and beyond.

27. Good morning everyone 🥰
    Amen to your prayers Stella and I wish you a beautiful day ahead 😘❤️

TGIF 💃🏼
    Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

28. A beautiful morning to everyone
    Amen to your prayer beautiful Stella..

29. °𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝙧𝙚𝙖𝙨𝙤𝙣 𝙬𝙝𝙮 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙙𝙤𝙣'𝙩 𝙠𝙣𝙤𝙬 𝙨𝙤𝙢𝙚 𝙤𝙛 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙧𝙚𝙡𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙫𝙚𝙨 𝙞𝙨 𝙗𝙚𝙘𝙖𝙪𝙨𝙚 𝙮𝙤𝙪'𝙧𝙚 𝙣𝙤𝙩 𝙧𝙞𝙘𝙝. 𝙏𝙝𝙚𝙮 𝙤𝙣𝙡𝙮 𝙖𝙘𝙘𝙚𝙥𝙩 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙬𝙝𝙚𝙣 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙖𝙧𝙚 𝙨𝙪𝙘𝙘𝙚𝙨𝙨𝙛𝙪𝙡.
    •𝙒𝙝𝙚𝙣 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙝𝙖𝙫𝙚 𝙣𝙤 𝙞𝙣𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙚, 𝙣𝙤 𝙤𝙣𝙚 𝙘𝙖𝙧𝙚𝙨 𝙖𝙗𝙤𝙪𝙩 𝙮𝙤𝙪, 𝙣𝙤𝙗𝙤𝙙𝙮 𝙘𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙨 𝙤𝙣 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙥𝙝𝙤𝙣𝙚. 𝘽𝙚𝙘𝙖𝙪𝙨𝙚 𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙮 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙣𝙠 𝙩𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙘𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙬𝙞𝙡𝙡 𝙧𝙞𝙥 𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙞𝙧 𝙥𝙤𝙘𝙠𝙚𝙩𝙨.
    𝙈𝙖𝙮 𝙩𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙘𝙤𝙞𝙣 🪙 𝙛𝙡𝙞𝙥 𝙞𝙣 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙛𝙖𝙫𝙤𝙧.

30. Good morning fam 💞
    Lovely day ahead 💋

31. Thank you Jesus. God is faithful. Good morning everybody.

32. Faithful God, I'm grateful for all you have done for me,I Glorified your Mighty and Holy name in every situation.Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day.🌹❤️🥰

33. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

34. HOW TO BE GENEROUS (2)

One person gives freely, yet gains even more.' Proverbs 11:24 NIV

Someone said this about money: 'You can't win. If you focus on making it, you're materialistic. If you try to but don't make any, you're a loser. If you make a lot and keep it, you're a miser. If you make it and spend it, you're a spendthrift. If you don't care about making any, you're unambitious. If you make a lot and still have it when you die, you're a fool - for trying to take it with you.' The one way to truly win with money is to hold it loosely...to be generous with it and achieve things of value.

In 1889, industrialist Andrew Carnegie wrote an essay entitled 'The Gospel of Wealth', in which he said that the life of a wealthy person should have two stages: a season of acquiring wealth and a season of distributing it. The only way to keep an attitude of generosity is to make a habit of giving of your time, talent, attention, resources and money.

How can you become generous? (1) Find out what kind of hold your possessions have on you. Choose something you truly treasure, think of someone you care about who needs it and give it to them. (2) Put your money to work. If you know someone with a vision to do something really excellent, provide the resources for them to do it. Give something greater than yourself. Help those who can't help you or give you anything in return. As John Bunyan said, 'You have not lived today until you have done something for someone who can never repay you.'
    Word for Today

Essa

35. Good morning Bvs
    Am I the only one battling with runny nose?😔

36. Be still, and know that I am God! I will be exalted in the earth. The lord of hosts is with us the God of Jacob is our refuge.” Psalms 46: 1-2, 10-11)

God is our refuge and strength. He is mighty and able to help us overcome temptation and every calamity of life. He is an ever present help.

I want you to realize how powerful the Lord is and how near His power and presence is to deliver, bless and help us .

No matter what happens on earth, those whose refuge the lord is are ever safe and secured. Have you realized this? Do you know that, even the worse attacks of the enemy proposed against you, can be your land mark break-through?

Consider the story of king Asa in 2 Chronicles 14: 11-14, how he turned his most difficult moments to a most triumphant one for himself and his nation.

Again, who is your refuge? Is it the Lord, His word, His name, His promises? Then go to sleep. Your victory, prosperity and protection are sure.

Good morning 💕

37. Thank God it's Friday. Rain hold thy peace.

38. Good Morning everyone
    Thank God it's Friday 🤸🤸🤸
    Y'all have a blessed day ahead

39. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    This week is fast!

40. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Beautiful Morning Neighbours 😍😍

Cheers 🍻 to a fruitful weekend 😎

41. Happy Friday, Stay safe guys✌🏼