#weekend #tGif #smile #itiswhatitis
Good Morning..May your day is blessed as you step out and as you return home...
Enjoy a fruitfully rewarding day....
πππππππ
One of the BEST decisions to make now, in light of the economic situation, is getting a good school for your kids, that is very close to your house. And if your office is far from your house, and the salary isn't substantial, try and get a job close to your house, make all your salary no dey finish for transport. And if you rent a shop for business far way from home, you might also want to reconsider that too.
ReplyDeleteThese are very desperate times, sadly. And desperate times call for desperate measures. Any cost cutting measure is a very welcome development right now.
May God continue to provide for us all. π.
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Wisdom is profitable to directπ
DeleteVery well said Ali, good morning
DeleteYou're right, bro. Even before things got this bad, i never liked the idea of children's school being far away. Anything wey don pass use leg waka under a few minutes i no dey. A woman in our church is always lamenting cos of this. Her son's transport fare daily is 3k. She's always complaining of being broke. I had to ask her recently if the boy couldn't be withdrawn to a nearby school. Though I understand the school is very good and it wasn't like this a few years ago when he started attending. But wisdom is profitable to direct in this present day Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, blessed be your name for another blessed Friday morning.
So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. (Isaiah 41:10)
Beloved of God, we pray this morning that as the sun rises and shines brighter today,so shall we rise taller and brighter than our present challenges in Jesus name π.
Every yokes of delay and stagnations in our lives be broken into pieces and crushed to dust in Jesus name π.We shall have results to show that we are serving a living God in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen and Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π and good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmennnnnn
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
There's Torn Up Pages In This Book
Words That Tell Me I'm No Good
Chapters That Defined Me For So Long
But The Hands Of Grace And Endless Love
Dusted Off And Picked Me Up
Told My Heart That Hope Is Never Gone
God Is In This Story
God Is In The Details
Hallelujah ππ
Good morning Chikalicious baby ππ
DeleteHallelujah ππ
DeleteEnjoy your day my Twiny π₯°
Blessed productive weekend dear ππ
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Chika π
DeleteHallelujah π
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious π
DeleteHallelujah!!!!!!!
DeleteHappy weekend Chika
DeleteJuleslicious Darling π₯°π«
DeleteGlorylicious Twiny Darlingπ₯°π«
Mor Love π₯°π«
BBlicious My Darling π₯°π«
Paris Baby π₯°π«
Gloglolicious Dearie π₯°π«
Loralicious yπ₯°π«
ACE Dearie π₯°π«
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteAre you bored with your life?
ReplyDeleteDon't be discouraged!
It's not over yet!
My beloved, if all you know now is how to best worship and serve God wholeheartedly and do your work diligently, greatness is waiting for you in the near future! Don't give up!
Thanks for sharing π
DeleteThank you
DeleteThanks for this,
DeleteGood morning everyone.
Thank you
DeleteThanks for this
DeleteTake Possession Of The Nations!!
ReplyDeleteJoshua 18:3.
"God has given you the land, that place where you are; what are you doing about it? Where are your outreaches? Where are the souls you’ve won to the Lord? It’s time to take evangelism to the next level."
"Whatever you want to do by way of winning souls, if you work with the Spirit, He’ll do mighty things with and through you."
I proclaim the Gospel everywhere with boldness and urgency, knowing that the Lord has given us all nations. No door can be closed against me for the Lord is mightily at work in me to declare His truth to the nations in demonstration of the Spirit and of power. Hallelujah!
Amen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteA happy day starts with a greatful heart and a big smile.. good morning all and have a bright and positive day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteGrateful heart indeed π
DeleteGood morning purest
Asa Nwannem Oma π₯°
Good morning beautiful π
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet ππ
DeleteMorning beautiful π❤️
DeleteGood morning Pure Sweetie π₯°π
DeleteHave a lovely day too π€πΉ
Happy weekend beautiful Pure π
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteGood morning pure
DeleteThat lady that use to sing off key in my compound anytime she is washing her clothes has STARTED π€¦πΌ♂️
ReplyDeleteLol π
DeleteKosi allow her to wash and sing in peace biko π€£ππ
DeleteLol.ππ
DeleteJoin her π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMe too dey sing off keyπ€£
Hahaha π€£ π€£ π€£
DeleteMaybe na the off key they give her inspiration to wash wellπ€£π€£
DeleteLol, allow her bikα»
Deleteπ π π na my wassap group member be that o.
DeleteWe get dem plenty for every where.
Deletemake dem dey sing as dem like Abeg...
This world is a tough place already.
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Amin to your prayers stella
Good morning and happy weekend to usπ₯°,hope we had successful night rest
ReplyDeleteYes the Lord is my shield and strong hold therefore I fear not
May today be a fruitful rewarding day for us in Jesus name Amen π
Amen.. morning dear
DeleteAmennnnn π
DeleteGood morning dear
Good morning beautiful sis π
DeleteAmen. Good morning Glory
DeleteYa Allah you are the light to our dark.
ReplyDeleteYa Allah you are the peace to our pain.
We raise our hands only in front of you.
Pls accept our dua , because only you knows what is best for us.
Allahuma Amin ya hayyuπ€²
Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone π π π
Jumma'at mubarak beautiful Miss H ππΏπ
DeleteJumma'at Mubarak Missy ❣️
DeleteAt what age should a child be given a phone?
ReplyDeleteBuenos dΓas
IMO afte secondary school, that's say 15/16yrs.
DeleteStop hurting yourself by trying to make a relationship work when it really won’t.
ReplyDeleteYou can’t make someone care about you. You can’t make someone be loyal.
You can’t change someone into what you need.
Sometimes, the person you really want isn’t the best for you.
You need to realize that some things are just not meant to happen.
Some things can come into your life but aren’t meant to stay.
Don’t lose yourself trying to fix something that’s broken.
You can’t get the love you need from someone who isn't ready to give it.
And it’s okay not to understand why.
#copied#
π
bia teejay this copyright logo always on your comment is for what exactly? what are you copyrighting? people's copied work?
DeleteAmen π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Good morning pretty π
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteTrust y'all had a restful and peaceful night π
Wishing y'all a productive day ahead π✌️
#TGIF πππΊ
Good morning Jules π
DeleteEnjoy your a better ahead
Good morning beautiful sis π
DeleteThank God it's Friday. Good morning π all
ReplyDeleteGood morning ACEπ
DeleteYeah thank God it's Friday
May God's name be praised π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
Thank God is Friday
Delete2Kgs 5:1-14
ReplyDeleteNaaman, the Syrian, went to Elisha expecting a miracle. He expected the prophet to come outside and lay hands on him, but Elisha sent a messenger to him with a simple instruction: go to River Jordan and bathe seven times. As long as he kept arguing with that instruction, he remained a leper. However, the moment he obeyed the instruction, he was healed, and his flesh became like that of a little child.
God could use a medium, to speak to man.we have to pray for the spirit of discernment to know when He's speaking to our situations.
Sometimes, it may seem foolish, but when you obey, you experience his miracles.
Good morning π
Thank God for another day ππΎ
ReplyDeleteTGIF π₯³π
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam π
Happy weekend
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Mercy π
DeleteGood morning sweetie π
DeleteGood morning sis π
DeleteGood morning gorgeous and handsome people ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to us all
Good morning Mor bae π
DeleteGood morning darling π
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"In whom we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of his grace;" Ephesians 1:7.
This day the Lord will order your steps.
You will enjoy the grace of God in its fullness.
Wherever your feet shall step into today will be for your possession, and your mission of going there will be accomplished in Jesus mighty name. Amen
Amen ππΎ
DeleteAmennπ
DeleteThe weekend is already here
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday
Up and grateful oh Lord.
Good morning Stella Baby π
DeleteBetter days ahead..
Happy weekend beautiful Stella π
DeleteGood morning beautiful SMBπ
DeleteA fantastic Friday morning SDKville
ReplyDeleteGod's speed as we go about our day
No evil shall come near us and our loved ones in Jesus name,Amen.
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Amen ππΌ
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone...
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday..
Amen to your prayer beautiful Stella π
Pleasant morning to everyone. Favour and blessings will be ours today.
ReplyDeleteDo all have a beautiful day ahead.
Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteI am wondering how Hilda Baci is going to cook that 250 bags of rice with that pot. How is she going to turn it?
ReplyDeleteHave a good day people.
E reach to ask oo.
DeleteAh....I don't know oooooo!
DeleteAje a wa o
I'm also thinking same. Let's keep our fingers crossed and see how it turns out
DeleteNot at once I think ... she's cooking non stop 250 bags...
DeleteMy question is how will she manage to measure the ingredients?? I go chop for her mama restaurant in Abuja....
Wow hilda got gifted hands from mum.
Big HILDA goodluck
Me sef follow dey π€
DeleteMay the Lord show us favor today in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHave a great day guysπΉπΉπΉ
Jummat Mubarak to all Muslim faithfuls
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. TGIF. Beautiful weekend ahead.
ReplyDeleteTGIFπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood morning for afternoon
ReplyDeleteGlo una π