Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Husband Unalifes Wife Because He Couldn't Take It Anymore....

Saturday, September 06, 2025

Husband Unalifes Wife Because He Couldn't Take It Anymore....

WHAT!!!
A 93-year-old man charged with murdering his wife allegedly told police he slashed her throat because he “couldn’t take it anymore.”

‎James Pate told police in Pekin, Illinois, that he and his wife, Cheryl Pate, 80, got into a fight in their car on Tuesday when he struck her then pulled a knife out of the center console and cut her throat.......

‎James Pate was found covered in blood at the scene, and admitted to cops in an interview that he and Cheryl Pate were planning to get a divorce and his pent-up anger at her exploded.

‎Cheryl Pate was found with no pulse and was pronounced dead at a nearby hospital.
‎An autopsy by the Peoria County Coroner’s Office confirmed she died from multiple sharp, blunt-force injuries “that were incompatible with life and unsurvivable.”

‎New york post reportage....

27 comments:

1. Attaining this age and decided to take such decision to buy a room in prison. Chai

2. Such a cruel old man. 😔😔😔

1. Even to himself. Because he will spend the remaining days of his life in four walls of a prison.

2. Evil and destructive man

3. Evil and destructive man

3. He couldn't take it and at his advanced age he still could not think to end his own life which would remove him from whatever he couldn't take. It's always someone else's life they want to take, even when they are tired of life and living.

1. Some people find it easy on their heart if the victim is the male.
      It is no always bad for such people.

4. At 90 years old he still have such cruelty in his heart. Dieing in prison will be his end.

5. Just wondering how he was when younger. That woman must have had to endure alot...

6. That Woman must hsve seen shege and the Man too must have tolerated plenty kai. See how devil jus wreak the family completely

7. Don't hang around the person you're leaving.

Don't throw the rest of your life away for someone not willing to share it with you.

8. Is it old age problems we will call this one or what?

9. Haaaaaaa 💔💔
    What's happening, why not walk away, when you know you can't take it anymore.

Going to prison at this age 😔

10. At 90 years 😱
    What a way to end the rest of your life

11. Even at that age when he's about to leave the stage.
    Na wa o.

12. At 93? At any age sef, such a wicked thing to do. Baba, go and spend your remaining year in jail.

13. I wonder what he couldn't bear anymore at 93. Please let the judge not be lenient with him when he delivers judgement.
    This is a murder case and he must serve his full term. Wicked old man that should have just died in peace.

14. They Should Just Sentence Him To Death
    Wicked Baba

15. He couldn't take what exactly? I don't understand. Why didn't he take his miserable life? May her soul rest in peace 🕊️

Adunni

16. Only God knows how both of them stayed till their old age.

17. Pate
    The name sound Naijanian.
    Na only Naija men be like dis.
    Born Oyibo men are good to their marrow till death.

Thank God for the Internet and cheap/free data to confirm our wholly acquired in Nigeria knowledge that wickedness has no colour, language, gender, nationality, or race.

Hatink una see am?

#Yinmu

18. Lord have mercy. He did this at his old age.

19. Wow! At 93yeaars? Only if he had walked away.Now he will live the rest of his life in misery... What a life!

20. Sisterly, nothing dey outside. Be managing your husband. Shebi, that's how you people advice yourselves.

21. No comments from inferior men