Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Celebrates The Birth Of His Son After Years Of Waiting For A Child...

Monday, September 22, 2025

Man Celebrates The Birth Of His Son After Years Of Waiting For A Child...

They had waited for 3 years before God did it and his wife delivered a baby boy..

32 comments:

1. Awwww Thank you Jesus πŸ™

2. Awwww. Congratulations to them.
    God bless them.

3. Awwwww 😁, congratulations to them πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

4. It's worth celebrating that way. May God give them the wisdom and resources to train him in Jesus name.

5. Congratulations Baba baby πŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸ₯‚
    E sweet am well well 😊 God is too good ojare πŸ₯°

6. With all this public show just make sure you treat them good

7. Congratulations to themπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

8. God of awesome wonder.Congratulations to them.
    Baby dust to my sister and all those waiting

9. Congratulations to them 🎊

10. Congratulations to the family πŸŽ‰

11. Beautiful congratulations πŸŽ‰

12. Congratulations to the family.

13. May Almighty God make your son the coolness of you and his mother's eyes.

14. Congratulations congratulations our God is Good. I no i will dance like this one day been 15 years of crying 😭.

15. God is never late. He will always show up.. congratulations πŸŽ‰ to them πŸ˜€

16. Mashallah πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    This look so sweet.
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

17. Pls carry out DNA test on the baby.

1. you mean the man cannot impregnate his wife or what?

18. congratulations to him and his family. Na only him and him wife know wetin their eyes and ears don see or ear.