He said:
“My Story — Please, I m Need Help
I recently got married, but within just two months, I discovered my wife has been unfaithful. This affair actually started before I even came into the picture, and sadly, it has continued even after our marriage. She receives money and support from another man, and it has affected everything we planned together.
Since finding out, my life has turned upside down. I can’t sleep, I can’t think straight, and I keep asking myself why someone would knowingly destroy both her own home and another woman’s home. To make matters worse, she presents herself as a committed church worker, which makes the betrayal even more painful.
I’m sharing this because I feel broken, disappointed, and confused. Nigerians, I need your advice and prayers. I don’t want to carry this pain alone. How do I handle this? How do I protect my peace when the marriage I entered with love and hope has already been damaged by infidelity?
This is my cry for help. Please guide me. Above is the picture of the man having an affair with my wife; that is his wife he got married to in 2017. I will also post my married picture from June 14th, 2025.”
“My Story — Please, I m Need Help
I recently got married, but within just two months, I discovered my wife has been unfaithful. This affair actually started before I even came into the picture, and sadly, it has continued even after our marriage. She receives money and support from another man, and it has affected everything we planned together.
Since finding out, my life has turned upside down. I can’t sleep, I can’t think straight, and I keep asking myself why someone would knowingly destroy both her own home and another woman’s home. To make matters worse, she presents herself as a committed church worker, which makes the betrayal even more painful.
I’m sharing this because I feel broken, disappointed, and confused. Nigerians, I need your advice and prayers. I don’t want to carry this pain alone. How do I handle this? How do I protect my peace when the marriage I entered with love and hope has already been damaged by infidelity?
This is my cry for help. Please guide me. Above is the picture of the man having an affair with my wife; that is his wife he got married to in 2017. I will also post my married picture from June 14th, 2025.”
This is serious
ReplyDeleteDivorce!!
ReplyDeleteYou cant eat nor sleep, neither are you thinking straight. Mtsheew !!
ReplyDeleteOga are you a learner or a Simp ?
Kwakwkwwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteWhy break someone in this terrible manner. Why marry someone you know you cannot be faithful to? Cheating on someone just 2 months after marriage is diabolical. I hope this man heals.
ReplyDeleteThis is very Sad....
ReplyDeleteDodo.
Yo! Dantay!!… Unleash! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa.
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
I feel his pain. Oga do what you have to do.
ReplyDeleteSame here. The pain and betrayal is so palpable πππ
DeleteI still don't understand why a woman would sleep with another man while married.I don't understand why a woman would go into marriage knowing her heart and body is for someone else.
ReplyDeleteMr husband,I don't understand this your call out,what do you want Nigerians to do?Why are you crying?Because in your spite,anger and revenge you ended up exposing the other man's wife,and she is an innocent.
Uncle DD, I still don't understand why a man would sleep with another woman while married.I don't understand why a man would go into marriage knowing his heart and body is for someone else. I really wonder why.
DeleteYinmu π
Anon, I wonder too.
DeleteOga what are you doing that is making her to cheat? Are you even treating her well? Are you looking nice and supporting her financially? Draw her closer to you and let her know you value your union and want your marriage to work , show her love and affection and also spend money and time with her by doing all these , am sure she won't look outside again.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe very good cos na wetin dem go advise woman
DeleteGood question
DeleteKikikikikikikikiki.
DeleteHe said, "She receives money and support from another man."
ReplyDeleteWhat he didn't say is even louder. Did he provide for her needs? Why will your wife receive money from another man if you are meeting her needs? I note that he didn't accuse her of sleeping around or with the 'supporter'
Not that what his wife did is excusable in any way. It is highly condemnable. But subjecting her to public ridicule? That's beyond the pale.
Another man runs his home. He should stop bitching around and throw out the hag. Assuming of course he is man enough to do it. I hate effeminate men.
Be kind, be firm, be courteous but at the same time enforce penalties when boundaries are overstepped.
2 months of marriage.
DeleteWifey is a prosti....
If you cannot give her a second chance, pls divorce her.
ReplyDeleteChai....
ReplyDeleteSimp?
ReplyDeleteThought we say there are no simps?
A man who loves his alleged cheating wife so much to cry, lose appetite, and lose sleep over her is a simp?
Is that not love? Pure love? Unconditional love? The type of love women want to receive? But may not return?
What is different between him and a man who wastes himself in a wife and her family?
Or a man who allows his wife to misbehave and DVmaltreat preteens and teens living with the wife as relatives but truly as ...
However, the man did not say he caught his wife in any adulterous or X act with another man.
So, where did he get the right to accuse her or even publish another couple's picture?
Does he not know he can be sue for invasion of privacy?
He only accused her of collecting money from another married man.
Do we not encourage ourselves here to collect money from our Exs?
Do we not actively campaign that a wife should not cut off her Xs because of marriage to a man?
A man who will stain her white?
Is it not clear that the man married a woman whose desires are bigger than his pocket?
So the wife should not enjoy her life because of marriage?
Instead of crying, he should double his hustle and give wife more money than her Xs can give her. He should go and work. A man has no right to cry over the very nearly adulterous tainted greed of his wife. Does he?
Is it not time mothers taught their sons that a man is an alabaru in marriage?
Why do they hoard this info from their sons so much?
To prevent their sons from knowing that the complaints against their fathers were not all well
grounded?
This man a simp?
No. He is a well brought up man self-mis-advised to publish another couple's picture over a small matter.
Or is he just a lazy man? Not ready to work his life for a wife who quickly found that out?
#Yinmu
He is a foolish man for posting another man's marriage picture.
DeleteHow many times has the other man's wife post his own picture and called out his wife on social media?
Instead of him to bear it and keep praying for her or leave the marriage like women do, he decided to be foolish.
Welcome to a woman's world and what women deal with everyday. Go and watch war room.
ReplyDeleteAnd drink coconut oil and olive oil.
DeleteHe should also fast and pray for her to change.
That's what wives with cheating horsebands do.
Nette still, he should cheat back. Ewu
Mumu man
ReplyDeleteIf all women with cheating horsebands go this route, how many marriages will remain?
The werey said his wife has destroyed another woman's home, who told you that the other man's wife did not know that her horseband is cheating? She will bear it like most Nigerian women.
It's only your own marriage that is gone because you decided to go this route instead of leaving quietly since you can't bear it the way women bear their cheating horsebands..
I don't pity you. Most of you married Nigerian men cheat with reckless abandon, let them pay you back once in a while like this.
I yam telling you my dear.
DeleteHe should go and watch war room and do fasting and prayer for her to change.
Shikenna!
DeleteChai this is the handwork of devil and evil people, Oga please start dry fasting and prayer, back it up with Psalms and watch "war room" since you don't know the right to do with a cheating partner.
ReplyDeleteHe should endure it. She will change. After all, the other man's wife has been enduring her cheating horseband since without coming to cry in public.
DeleteHe is a fool.
This Is Very Very Serious
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Most of the advice BVs gave the man is hilarious.
DeleteThe Most Complex B
So, so hilarious. I've been laughing since.
DeleteRunning to the social media is not always the best way out in any marital issues. It shows how immature he is, I'm not saying what he's accusing her of is not weight y but this would have been resolved by the same church where he met her and by extension both families members.
ReplyDeleteThank you. The same way they resolve cheating issues that involves a husband.
DeleteSo painful πππ
ReplyDeleteJust pray and fast for her.Wear skimpy and sexy clothes to win her back,since you don't know what to do.
ReplyDeleteHe who alleges must prove. You have only published pictures of people against whom you have made allegations. Their lawyers may make you prove.
ReplyDeleteI pray the other couple sue him, especially the innocent woman whose picture he also posted.
DeleteSimp!
Too many marriages are for appearances and hiding spiritual flaws. I don’t know why ppl do this to someone else and use ppl. One person thinking God has finally answered their silent prayers and another happy they found a fool to use.
ReplyDeleteSince she prefers the one on thr street than the one in the house, please grant her that freedom she seek and let her know that the man outside will never marry her because he love his family. He is only using her, he want to distract her till you walk away from the marriage and she will be left alone.
ReplyDeleteMadam, nothing dey street oh. If you love you husband or want the marriage, end whatever you have with that man and face your home.
Yeye man, maybe he married her thinking that she get money not knowing say na man dey sponsor her all these while πππ
ReplyDeleteReal yeye man
DeleteSuits him right.
I'm celebrating his pain πΎπ₯π
More Nigerian women should do this to their men.
Useless Nigerian men.
I'm always happy when a man feels pains as a result of a cheating wife like that.
ReplyDeleteReason is, that is what many married Nigerian women are going through in the hands of their cheating horsebands.
Say that is what you are going through and also be happy when your brother wives cheat on them.
DeleteThis comment section turned to shit pretty quickly. Why this level of bitterness? Na woman cheat but Una dey justify am say men too dey cheat. Dem no force anybody to stay with cheating partner. If you fit take am, take am and shut up. If you no fit, shut up and walk the fuck out.
ReplyDeleteAbeg bounce comot from here. No wonder him name start with DOG, go figure.