Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, September 22, 2025

Monday In House News

Hailings.......

MONDAY MEMO

How everybody dey? hope your groove is grooving? My day is going on well and i am in a good mood........In case you are wondering why i am in a good mood, it is because God loves me and so many good things are happening to me all at once!

BIG SMILE
Ehen those of you fighting inside the comment section, una get time oh....
Una dey make me laugh..Are you people adults or babies? Make una grow up!
Lets keep this place positive and full of laughter.......
Today i am making one kind of oyibo soup as appetizer and then chicken filets and farmers salad.....You say Hilda Baci is a chef?I be master chef and i better pass hilda when e reach oyibo food.....

What are you cooking today especially? I am interested..
I am attending a Nigerian event in two weeks and i praying that i will see peppered snail...I will finish what i see..lol
Hugs to everyone.Have a nice day and dont gossip too much!

###########

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
THE MYSTERY BEHIND THE DISAPPEARANCE OF SISTER DUPE.

My husband pastors a small but vibrant church.
We knew most members closely, like family.
One of our women leaders, Sister Dupe (not really name) was especially active in ministry.
Then the scandal broke.
Her husband found dirty messages, including nude pictures she sent to a man on Facebook for money. The news hit like a storm but we didn't escalate it.

Her husband who was not a member of our church or any church was furious, then decided to throw her out.
The woman ran to my husband and we visited, hoping to calm the fire. The woman wept, begged, and promised change.
After hours of prayer and counsel, my husband convinced her husband to forgive her. It took time for him to be pacified but we finally succeeded.
After a while, things seemed to settle but it was shortlived. Bitterness has a way of hiding in shadows. 

The woman grew cold toward my husband. She began to avoid church meetings and ignore his calls. Rumors started, quiet whispers floated that she was angry with “the pastor.” 
We never knew why. Suddenly, without a word, she left the church entirely.
It was as if she erased herself from our lives.

Honestly, some rescues don’t make you a friend, they make you a target. And sometimes, the ones you help the most are the first to walk away.

So what was heer reason for being angry with the Pastor? Didnt she run to him to help save her Marriage?Mscheeeeeew!

'################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER

I saw raw undiluted wickedness....

A teenager that was hawking tomatoes last year, she usually brings tomatoes for me to buy, you need to hear this girl speak, but according to her, she dropped out of school because their Dad left their Mom cos she was not giving him peace of mind.

The Mom decided to withdraw the 4 of them from school, even the dad didn't care too, she showed up recently with about 7 months old pregnancy, I asked her a lot of questions but she only had answers to a few of my questions.

She will come, beg me to buy her food, once she's done eating, she will stand up and go home, I noticed she will keep some of the food,, wrap it in a nylon and go home with it, she also has some cane bruises on her body...

I asked her one time and she said it was her mom that flogged her cos she woke up late, the mom feeds her only once a day, mostly in the mornings, I really don't have a problem with that cos any soul wey sin should kpaii for it, she know as things be and yet she decided to get pregnant for someone she has refused to tell me about and yet she wasn't forced...

I didn't meet the Mom cos I don't know her but I asked one time if she's her biological Mom, she said yes 100%, so I too was being careful and minding my business.

One morning recently ,immediately I finished displaying my goods, one small boy came and told me that Mercy wants to see me cos she de bleed, I followed the boy immediately, took my phone and my wallet, then informed my daughter where I was going even though I didn't know the address...
At getting to their house which is not far from my shop, I saw this girl struggling on the floor, wailing, I rushed outside and got keke, we took her to a nearby clinic and she gave birth to a cute son...
While we were waiting for them to bring her out, this young fine guy walked in looking for her cos I got her mom's number when I was told that she saw her reeling in pain and decided to leave for her business, so I called her and she was so rude to me, she even told me to take her to my house after she put to birth...

I asked the young man who he is to her, he said he is the guy responsible for the pregnancy, my eyes was filled with tears, I asked him why he abandoned her, he said he didn't, that from the day the Mom got his number and called him, that he's been sending huge amount of money to her to take care of her cos he travelled to Kuwait, he only came back a few days ago because of her, that the mom told him that the girl was taken to the village where she had no access to phone but that she takes money and stuff to her from time to time, that he was surprised when she called him that morning that she was in labour and later informed him about the name of the hospital, he said that even the iPhone he sent for her was being used by the Mom..

My head was hot for a second, I still didn't say anything, then they brought her out, this guy cried, the girl started narrating everything to the guy, how her mom told her that he denied the pregnancy and told her that her daughter was wayward, she said she became upset cos she didn't expect such from the same guy that deflowered her, after all the promises he made to her, so she decided to never contact him again, that she even begged the mom to stop contacting him cos anytime she contacted him, she would always come home very angry and will be flogging her legs..

He showed me the 400k debit that he sent to the girls mom that morning for hospital needs, he said he didn't abandon her, that he was sending her money every week, the mother didn't visit that hospital till I left later in the evening, it was the guy that was running around, bought food for her, bought pads, paid for the clothes they wore the child and delivery stuff cos she bought nothing neither did she visit the hospital during her pregnancy days...

His friends filled the hospital and were all over the girl and the baby, I know say the boy na Yahoo boy but his Mom raised him well, he is too caring.....

A part of me wants to confront the girls mom but I don't want troubles and seriously it's not my business but when you ask a teenager to leave school and start hawking tomatoes for you, what do you expect? Especially a child whom you despise cos of their father's mistakes, she wasn't loved at home, so every love available became love to her, some women are stone hearted.

The guy called me this morning that they will be discharged the next day and he has called some agents to get them an apartment, he said he's taking them home, I told him to sought the mother's consent or if possible, reach the father,
I no get this kain heart abeg

Did you say seek the mothers consent? Is something wrong with you Madam amebo? Cosi feel like insulting you...All the advice wey we give you from that your trip to your cousins house, you never still open eyes abi?Please dont angry me you hear? See as i dey vexs on top this matter!

################

WORDS OF ELDERS

1. “Beware of the naked person who offers you clothes!

2. “When one’s goat get missing, the aroma of a neighbor’s soup get suspicious”.

3. “The future belongs to the Risk takers, Not the Comfort seekers!"

4. “A deaf husband and a blind wife are always a happy couple!"

5. “The first person you think of in the morning, or last person you think of at night, is either the cause of your happiness or your pain!"

6. “Be careful who you trust! Salt and Sugar are both white!"

7. “Kindness is like butter, it works best when you spread it around!"

8. “The walls don’t only have ears, they now see!"

9. “Sometimes, you have to play the role of a fool to fool the fools who think they are fooling you!"

10. “If you have a mom, there is nowhere you are likely to go where a prayer has not already been!"

Let us resolve to heal the world by making it a better place. God bless you richly today.

Copied

''''###############

WEIRDFACTS

----Sunglasses were originally designed for Chinese judges to hide their facial expressions in court. Sunglasses were originally made out of smoky quartz in 12th century China, where they were used by judges to mask their emotions when they were questioning witnesses.

----Never say goodbye when you still want to try. Never give up when you can still take it. Never say you don't love them when you can't let go.

---Coffee has been found to protect liver damage (cirrhosis) by up to 65%.

----Around 50 million people are drunk right now.

#############

121 comments:

1. It's a cool Monday afternoon!

I greet us all. Enjoy the rest of your day....

1. Hello Miss Ess, same here.

2. We greet you too beautiful woman 😘

3. Madam amebo abeg tell the guy to look for the girl's father and go marry the girl and send her back to school.

4. Hello Miss Ess, trust you're doing good today?

2. i made it to in house news
    hope i am the second person lol
    have a lovely day everyone.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. We hear you Mrs. Korkus a.k.a Martha Stewart.

Good afternoon ma'am.

1. Sandy baby πŸ’• how’s you?
      Hulu only released two episodes of Reasonable doubt season 3 , have you seen it?

2. Yes Paris, I saw it over the weekend.
      Tulsa season 3 is out. Seen it? Just one episode for now but it looks really promising.

3. Good afternoon people have a nice day

5. This weather, Always check up on your partner, especially if your partner is living in a yard. Yard people are very dangerous when it rains.. 🀣🀣

1. Hmmmm....Ndi yard, is this true? πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Who can explain this?! The dangerous part..

3. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… yard people they say you people are dangerous when it rains, na true πŸ˜…

6. It's Ousmane Dembele for me tonight. But then, how would you have explained that Mbappe being the face of PSG, the star boy of the team, the captain of the team left PSG and the following season, PSG won the Elusive UCL and Dembele is poised to become the Ballon D'or? Life in itself is funny, who writes these scripts? Thank God we didn't hear much about Amorim this weekend as his United team grabbed a 2 - 1 win against Chelsea. I do hope Liverpool are not on their way to winning two leagues in a roll? Kudos to them anyways. The Vincius saga in Realmadrid is getting interesting, let's all see how it pans out.

1. Greetings man , how have you been?

Im happy for Dembele, it’s his turn…this life is just somehow cos imagine him MbappΓ¨ leaving and boom they won the CL ❗️MbappΓ¨ is doing well and it is just a matter of time before he wins it too

That Man United vs Chelsea game sweet me for real, world champions didn’t expected it

2. There are speculations that Lamine might be the winner. I won't be surprised cos the journalists pick thier winner and not the fans. It should be between Ousmane Dembele or Raphinha. May the best man win it.

Vini's pain started when Kylian became the face of Real. I feel for him though. He might leave soon.

7. Good afternoon everyone, hope our day is progressing well, mine di sharp✌️
    ‎ I've been laughing since yesterday afternoon abi evening I even wake up in the night sef,chimooo🀣🀣🀣🀣
    ‎Even this morning for SP chai,SDK you too much  Aswear
    ‎I love thou πŸ₯°
    ‎This lock down dey sweet me for here eeh
    ‎Packing goods for tomorrow waybills
    ‎Is like i don lost calculations oo😜
    ‎Amu nabia 🀣🀣🀣
    ‎🚢🚢🚢

1. Concentrate on the packing o, money must be made.

2. There is still lock down in the east? Wow.

3. Ahia oma o 😊
      God bless this week for us πŸ‘

8. Someone should beg Sowore to leave Wike's neck eeeh. He's beginning to suffocate the old man. The revelation is so huge and I doubt Wike will escape this one. Wike will be like; ''Who advised me to pick on Sowore of all people? Things others will say and get away with it, e reach my turn, Sowore came with grenade to unearth my secrets.

In fact, this may indict Mr President chances and 'reputation' still retaining him as a minister. Wike will regret ever gaslighting Sowore. Person wey him see say Tinubu and Egbetokum the Police IG dey avoid seriously. Abi him think say Tinubu and Egbetokum no get sense? Abi them no see, hear or read Sowore calling them crimi*** and frau****?

This episode go long and shock Nigerians.

1. Sowore cannot do any damage to anyone, please do you have double mouth or what?
      There is nothing that Sowore can say that will make any impact even with evidence...... is he doing it becos he cares or becos he was not settled......
      You are not to understand politics in Nigeria, if you do, u wont make this comment.

2. Stella oo🀣🀣🀣. Osino do you have double mouth or what?

3. SDK,

You think so? Both of them are not my persons but when exposing corruption is involved, I pick interest. Yes Sowore may not do anything here in Nigeria but what about the Us? The Florida state?

4. Sowore has revealed the mansions that Wike bought in the US. The authorities in he US are after him already. It's about to go down mehn!

9. This one wey I see chef Dami dey arrange fireπŸ”₯ wood again after they announced hilda baci for big pot jollof.......

Make I hold bread first they observe Chef Dami........

Pot of beans fit drop this week

Biggest pot of beans fit drop next week

1. Chef Dami said she is not doing o😁

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ dami we are waiting oo

3. Na asaro (porridge) she go cook for us πŸ˜‚

10. Lover Boy Micheal Dappa Acting As A Pastor In This Movie
    πŸ‘‡
    THEN I FOUND YOU ,I Give Him 10/10 Guy is A Good Actor πŸ‘
    Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️

1. Micheal Dappa, pastor? I will try to watch it.

2. I didn't enjoy that movie, I don delete am sef.
      There are some roles Nadia Buari should quit taking pls. She was looking tired and didn't give it her best shot.

3. How are you ojare Chika baby? πŸ€—

4. He's a natural! He really tried Em, as a pastor. (I com dey imagine pastor J preaching like that 🀣)

5. Adunni Yes I guess it's mother hood Stress , I'm doing Okay Thanks My Love πŸ«‚
      Michael Dappa Really Tired in the Pastoral Duties
      Loralicious he try oo.πŸ‘
      Sisi EmeraldπŸ₯° make you watch am o.

11. Out of the heart's abundance speaketh the mouth πŸ‘„ (Luke 6:45)
    The source of our words comes from the fullness of what we have inside of us.
    Positivity, possibilities and goodness abound in us, so long as we believe 😊
    This week believe all things can be possible for you. And it will be! 
    Have a beautiful week beautiful people 😍 May God bless our hustles πŸ‘

1. Amen, good afternoon everyone
      This sun can fry egg and if you see how heavy the rain was yesterday,God is indeed mighty

2. Amen.. our hustles must pay πŸ™

3. Have a beautiful week, Adunni dunniπŸ€—

4. Amen beautiful dearies@ Mercybee, Emerald, Altuage, Tochi πŸ‘πŸ€—πŸ₯°

12. Good afternoon y'all
    Thankful to God.

13. 'Around 50 million people are drunk right now' 😲
    Maybe to think away their problems...the thing wey maya go cause ehn 🀣🀣

14. NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS that woman left the church not because she was angry with the pastor but was feeling ashamed of her wayward life. She fear church members will make mockery of her.

MADAM AMEBO CORNER happy the boy came back for her and is paying all her bills, no need to go through her mother anymore.

15. There are speculations that Lamine might be the winner. I won't be surprised cos the journalists pick thier winner and not the fans. It should be between Ousmane Dembele or Raphinha. May the best man win it.

Vini's pain started when Kylian became the face of Real. I feel for him though. He might leave soon.

16. Lovely afternoon to you all ❣️ ❣️πŸŒ…❣️

I don tire for this daily non ending rains oooo. It's affecti.ng biz

Meanwhile. I just bought a full bale of stock handbags and some school bags. They are so so beautiful. Yet to display them.

Kindly call the no or WhatsApp on my DP so you can see dem. Very good quality
    Designers are inside too

17. Aaawww... You are truly happy! The comment got published 3 times πŸ˜‰

1. My darling, how is my namesake & siblings?πŸ₯°
      Have a lovely week ahead.

18. Lol @ Stella, I don't think Amebo poster needs consent before taking the girl to the hospital, she was clearly in labour.
    Some mothers can be so wicked, what if she lost that young girl.

Aunty Dupe left because of her self righteous image.
    You and your husband knows the kind of person she really is...like she judged herself, even though you people didn't jugde her.

Goodafternoon everyone.

1. @ Mariam. Same way she doesn't need consent to elope with the guy who would at least take care of her.
      With the way her mother treats her, she doesn't care if the young girl d!es anyway. So, why would Madam Amebo still require that the guy seeks the parent's consent before taking the girl and the baby away to care for them properly?
      Stella is right. Madam Amebo seems to fall under the group of people wey no dey open eye where them suppose open eye but would do so where they aren't supposed to. See how she was doing pepper body for BVs the other day because they advised her and were angry at the maltreatment she overly endured from her cousin but couldn't stand up for herself at her cousin's. Now this again.
      I know it's good to be kind hearted and sometimes soft but it's also good to be firm as a human. Try not to be a tramp

2. Sweetheart mi, how is my lil fine bobo? πŸ₯°
      Have a good week ahead.

3. They should go look for the father and let the guy marry her and send her to school. She deserves better

19. No make me give you e-slap madam amebo for this your advice,how can you tell the guy to call the wicked mother for consent, abeg abeg.
    @Weird fact, what about other side effects of coffee in the body,? Hhmmm!

20. 50Million and 1 People are Drunk Right nowπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ.
    Hello Everyone,It's a Cool Afternoon.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      You saw it too? Dem plenty πŸ˜‚

2. My dear, how is your day going πŸ₯°
      Plenty sales this week πŸ‘

3. I'm suspecting you, are you one of them? 🀣

21. Dante I lov you,. Dante I lov reading your comments blah blah blah... But when SDK go ask which BV would you like to meet or which BV comment do you look out for, my name no go dey..
    Una well-done

22. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. The signout meme is apt.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Good afternoon beautiful Bb πŸ₯°
      Have a fruitful week ahead.

23. I'm making spaghetti and fried plantain for lunch. The food is still cooking sef.

Madam Amebo, that mama is very wicked, why punish her pregnant daughter with hunger, when there was even cash to eat, Na wa.

24. Word of elders so so pointπŸ’―
    The mother wicked small sha @ amebo, it is well..

Such a cool weather this afternoon after this morning downpour, be like rain still want to fall sef..

Good afternoon everyone
    Great day ahead πŸ‘Œ

25. Madam amebo you're not a good person .read what you said any body wey sin should be kpaied for it like how ?

26. When you happen to find yourself awake at midnight into 1 or 2am, the noises then are usually frightening. I woke up at 1am today and it was like a lady was being raped or robbed. The noise was like when you are being tormented but told not to cry out. I first thought thieves were in the compound and entered into the apartment of the other single lady in the compound. I almost went into panic but had to calm myself down. Small time, some people started laughing and gisting like it was 2pm in the afternoon. Na wa oo.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Her man was knacking her seriously. She enjoyed it that is why she was gisting and laughing afterwards

2. That is frightening o 😲
      And they went back to normal gisting? Odiegwu

3. Adunni dear, really frightening, I tell you.

16:27, guys were the ones gisting. Probably, they had a threesome. That lady was in severe pains.

4. Abii baby this is scary o but the laughter got me πŸ€”

27. Around 50 Millon people are drunk right now.wow!
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

28. Madam Amebo, this your story gave me chills, my was swelling as I was reading. Just as Stella said, aswear this your advice vex me.

1. My darling, how are you today? πŸ₯°
      Have a great week ahead.

29. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

New week, new opportunities. Let’s make this week count πŸ’ͺπŸ’―

30. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ§‘πŸ€πŸ©·πŸ€ŽπŸ’™πŸ©΅πŸ’šπŸ’›

31. Thank God the man responsible for the pregnancy didn't deny it.

32. Rainy day.
    Slow market day because of rain.

Good AfAfternoon Blog Neighbours..

1. Don't worry dear, God will bring plenty sales your way πŸ‘πŸ€—

33. Good afternoon Stella and bvs members

34. In house has landedπŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    Words of elders,words of wisdom
    Sign out meme✅✅✅
    Enjoy the rest of the day people.

35. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️🌹

36. God no go shame us Amen
    This slow market come and be going oooo

37. Good afternoon everyone

Rainy day over here.

38. Some people are feeling lomo lomo and mushi mushi because their Charlie died. Kikikiki Bobo, RIP inugo.
    This week is flexing week, we all joined in the mourning.

Stella...na you sell gun and bullets, now you asking why Bvs are fighting?
    Stop enabling some comments.πŸ™ƒπŸ₯΄
    Where you enter last night? Mi o ri comments na πŸ˜”

Drunk people? Half are in Europe.Russia,then UK. As early as 7am, their throat is open.
    Depression is real first, from loveless life before bad economy.
    No ara to Γ±ua.πŸ§‘‍🍼

Mom's prayers.. some days when she's exhausted, she goes like "chineke onye ime enigwe nke ato, imakwa ka osi dili anyiπŸ€­πŸ˜‚
    (God the father,son and Holy Spirit,you understand this family more than us).πŸ‘ŒWith solid phonetics.
    Then she'll be spraying raw rice in bits all over the house. All manner of πŸ™ 🀲 prayers.

Who introduced this πŸ₯¦ broccoli haircut for guys. Aarrgghh 😯
    I wanna go gaga.

Lounging on my lappy though πŸ§‡πŸΉ
    Pitanga fings!

Xhlrted P

39. Sun ohπŸ˜“
    I want 🌧️
    Had palm oil rice and crayfish with fried ice🐟

40. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
    Iam making Jollof rice and chicken, my last daughter is 5 today, I'm just blessing God πŸ™ŒπŸ™
    Helen

41. Hello ihn πŸ₯°
    I salute you all 😘

NFJ poster I think the woman was ashamed of her deeds and decided to stay away, that excuse of she was vexing for the pastor was a cover up. Her guilt was eating her up.

Amebo poster I doubt if that woman really birthed the young girl, she's definitely not her biological daughter because what manner of wickedness is that. I'm glad the guy responsible showed up at the right time.

Thank God no rain today abi I should never say never πŸ˜…

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

42. Madam amebo, please what's the name of your street? Ablot of things dey occur for there. E be like say. I. Go move come there oo

43. CEO Empress

Madam Amebo, This your story na wa

Evil mother personified to the Highest
    The Guy should go to their house with an Elderly Person and confront the Wicked Wiman masquerading as a Mother from Hell kitchen

CEO Empress