She explained that she didn’t pack her luggage because she was confident she would escape eviction

During media rounds, she told Naija FM Lagos.
“I was shocked when my name was mentioned, na clothe wey I use enter na him I use comot,.
“I didn’t expect it. When others were dressing, I was cleaning the house to make sure everywhere was okay.”
Soso said she was grateful for the weeks she spent in the house, and adds that it was a remarkable feat.
“I didn’t expect it. When others were dressing, I was cleaning the house to make sure everywhere was okay.”
Soso said she was grateful for the weeks she spent in the house, and adds that it was a remarkable feat.
na over confidence dey kill. Follow simple instruction you will not follow. Arrange your things once you are up for possible eviction weather you have fans or not. Never be cut unprepared.
ReplyDeleteThat's being too confident, show wey no bi you dey determine the number of votes wey go come to you.
ReplyDeleteWhy did she even wear a dress that she couldn't zip. 🙄
ReplyDeleteShe thought she would stay 😅
DeleteShe Think Say Nah Her Papa House
ReplyDeleteShe Was Too Confident That She's Won't Leave..
Unto say na your papa house na.