Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Bright Morgan Says His American Girlfriend Called Biggie To Evict Him

Wednesday, September 24, 2025

Reality TV Star Bright Morgan Says His American Girlfriend Called Biggie To Evict Him

Reality TV Star Bright Morgan has confirmed that his American girlfriend contacted the organisers of the reality show to evict him from the show, claiming he had a health challenge.

Morgan stated this in a post-eviction interview on Tuesday.

“My American girlfriend called the organisers to evict me from the show that I have a health challenge. So the organisers then had confirm from my family members because I dropped my family members’ phone numbers.

“They contacted my brother if it was true and they said there’s nothing like that. I mean if I ever had a problem, I would voluntarily exit the show. She wasn’t here in Nigeria, but she placed calls,” he stated.
Bright Morgan added that he had never met his American girlfriend in person, and that they only started dating a few months ago.

from dailypost

18 comments:

1. The girl must be a witch if this is true.

1. And your'e not talking about the guy having a girlfriend and kncking someone else?

2. He's f*coming lying.😤

Bright is a disappointment.
      Smelling and licking armpits 🤧😤

He currently lacks confidence, to listen or watch his excerpts before and after the show.

#pissed.
      Xhlrted P

3. Very embarrassing honestly 🤣
      When I watched that part he was smelling mide's armpits and kissing it, I almost vomited.

2. Make una softly softly o

1. You Dey Mind Him
      It Not Even Possible 😳
      The Organizer Works According To Their Vote..
      Bros Was Already Feeling Like The Winner 😳

4. you mean someone can just call them and tell them anything and they will play alone without proper proof? tot they do check health and other things before accepting anyone.

5. Inasmuch I don't believe this but no girlfriend will accept you back after all the gbenshing you did in Biggie's house. Imagine going 6rounds in one night ah ah who does that.

6. Bright is a very huge disappointment.
    Anyway he's out from the competition.

7. Guy is looking for loaded chicks to latch on. As for his relationship with Mides, that's dead on arrival cos he can't maintain Mide. Check out the expensive wigs Mide wears on the show. Can Bright maintain her high lifestyle? No way