Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tacha Says Many Celebrities Shunned Her After Biggie Evicted Her

Monday, September 01, 2025

Reality TV Star Tacha Says Many Celebrities Shunned Her After Biggie Evicted Her

Reality TV Star Tacha, has shared details about the challenges she faced following her controversial disqualification from the Pepper Dem edition of the reality show.

Speaking during an interview on Pulse Hot Takes, Tacha disclosed said
“A lot of celebrities didn’t want to associate with me after BBNaija disqualification. People concluded that it was over for me. But I was able to just pick myself back up by going back to what I know, which is making sales online, creating content, and just really trying to be a better version of the Tacha of yesterday,” she explained.

She also maintained that she has no regrets going to Big brother's house..
“Absolutely not. I don’t regret anything. I try to live my life without regrets because at the end of the day there’s always a lesson to be learnt''

from dailypost

5 comments:

1. That's good of you....picking up yourself again darling, that how strong people survive and this kept me going too with God. No matter how many I hit the ground I've always Learn to stretch up again and again I say this to myself as a reminder and I draw strength from my words.

Na God dey guide Mumu

Tacha Make I no see you do relationship adviser again haha

2. What on earth is she wearing? She looks like she's transitioning from. the John lifestyle to a Jesus one, hence, the old lady church hat. The difference between the edited pictures and the reality of what she really looks like counts as identity fraud.

3. This thing is still talking about something that happened a thousand years ago,who was she before bbnaija when go make celebrities dump her? Was she a "celebrity" before bbnaija?,this country is loaded with clowns who overrate themselves.