Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, September 06, 2025

Saturday Breakfast Post

Egusi Ala-carte?...LOL

This kinda sauce tastes better with Rice right?....Anyway , I am on diet and drinking just tea this morning!

19 comments:

1. Stella, you’re right. I like adding tomato to mine when pairing with rice.

2. I’d have pancake and hot chocolate.

3. I just finished eating Okpa. Will drink water later. I'm transit back to base.

4. The first step to weight loss is reducing your plate size stop using big plate

5. Tea and cream cracker biscuit later.

6. Cold Eba and hot okro soup, no dieting for me today after the rough night shift

7. I hardly eat egusi, if I must, it has to be prepared by me

Cobizco coffee ☕️ with two boiled eggs
    Dinner will be oatmeal swallow with atama soup

8. Jellof rice and beans with smoked Titus fish 🐟 later.

9. That egusi is calling.

Don't know what's for breakfast yet. Let everybody sleep well first 😁

10. Food matter don tire me!.

I'll have boiled groundnut and drink lots of water abeg. Thank God for His provision.

11. Rice and beans with palm oil stew garnished with egg and ponmo

12. Egusi is not my thing, no breakfast for me.