Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Idibia's 50th Birthday Celebrations...

Saturday, September 20, 2025

Singer Tuface Idibia's 50th Birthday Celebrations...

Singer Tuface celebrated his 50th Birthday on September 18, 2025 and there is a video in circulation showing how the day went.....
Spotted in the video are his Mother in law, Mrs Osawaru, His mum Mrs Idibia and his wife Honorable Natasha all making sure that the day goes well.....
In the video, Tuface said he wants to eat ''Basmati Rice'' and wife Natasha said ''Go to my room and bring the cooler of Basmati rice''

20 comments:

1. Happy belated birthday to 2baba once again
    "Go to my room and bring the cooler of basmati rice" kwa hiaπŸ™„ okoo

2. Happy belated birthday 2baba

3. 50th birthday wey the celebration supposed dey massive naim dem dey say go and get me the basmati rice inside my bedroom.

So honourable like Natasha dey ratio basmati rice, nah luxury for her side. This is not honourable at all cha cha

1. Lol πŸ˜†πŸ˜… at ypur first paragraph

2. It is possible he didn't want a massive celebration, he did a massive one for his 40th birthday and maybe he decided to do a small party this time.

3. No be everybody dey like massive party like that.

4. Enjoy your day 2Face,surrounded by loved ones and those you loveπŸ‘Œ
    But why are they keeping the cooler of rice in the room ehπŸ€”πŸ€”

5. Cooler of Basmati rice in her room? Specially made for Tubaba...he always acts as though he high on something...

6. Watched the video and the bashing no be here ooo , πŸ˜‚netizens asking who keeps cooker of basmati rice under bed , 🀣🀣 and the Nepo baby voice be like one kind πŸ˜‚. Love their love πŸ’•

7. Happy 50th birthday celebration to him πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

8. Happy Belated Birthday

9. Belated birthday 2baba

10. Belated Happy Birthday to him πŸŽ‰

11. happy birthday 2 baba. if wifey was on drug she will stop now