Sunday, September 28, 2025
Singer Tuface Idibia's Mums 70th Birthday Celebration
It was a celebration indeed for Mrs Rose Idibia who was celebrated by her children, grandchildren, in laws, friends et al......
24 comments:
70 sure looks good 👍...more amazing year to you
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keep her.
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday, Ma.
Happy Birthday Ma
ReplyDeleteAge Gracefully..
Happy birthday to Mama idibia. Very beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful grandma 😍
ReplyDeletefinally she is being celebrated the way it should be and no wife's mother dragging position with her...I am indeed happy for this woman...nah here Annie fuck up big time.
when you turn your mum in law to your enemy, who will fight for you when the storm comes...
finally she can enjoy her son and his stardom...Annie show this woman shege!
How did she turn her into an enemy? Do you know how their enemity started and who triggered it?
DeleteMadame shut up information from insider and you’re here talking crap like you know their history. It’s no secret Annie didn’t get along with her in - laws
DeleteIs it not MIL again? Who will fight for you when the storm comes??? U don’t know them, they will always support their son, even if they show that they are with you. Mothers are mostly the enablers of their sons that is why in most cases you would see them very close while he has issues with his dad. Dads enable the daughters while they tell the sons the way it is. Just don’t pray for any storm to come cos inlaws will shock you.
DeleteSame woman that cried on the internet that Nat used juju is being celebrated by Nat. Anyway it is better that there be peace. She is still beautiful at 70 and surrounded by her kids and grandkids. What a blessing. Does Tuface have sisters? Those genes are cool. You can also see that Tuface is aging gracefully and he looks happy for now. Nat all the best to you. What is in this world sef? Everybody should just be happy.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful mama 🎂🍾🌹
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mama.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good at 70.
Happy birthday beautiful mama
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the matriarch of the Idibia family🎊🎉
ReplyDeleteGod bless you mama
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ma 🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to mama Tubaba. More peaceful years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Ma 🎉🎁 🎈🎂. This is good opportunity for the new wife to bond with mother-in-law
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful. Happy birthday ma.
ReplyDeleteHappy 70th birthday mama Idibia, 70th look so good on her, happiness is key to long life. She has her children and children around.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mama 🎉 you look so amazing for your age.
I am so happy that this guy had the courage to finally get that Annie out of his Life,this man deserve happiness joor.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful