Natasha began by warmly engaging the audience saying:
“Good evening... Hellooooo. May we please all rise. Only the celebrant should remain seated, the rest of us stand. May we rise to honour mummy.”
She then led the gathering in prayer, expressing gratitude and seeking blessings for the occasion:
“Father Lord in heaven, as you join us in this beautiful occasion. First we want to thank you for the life of our great mother. In the name of the Father, and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit we cover the four corners of this wall with the blood of Jesus. We invite your presence here Holy Spirit that your presence will reign today as we are about to toast to the best mother-in-law in the world.”
She then led the gathering in prayer, expressing gratitude and seeking blessings for the occasion:
“Father Lord in heaven, as you join us in this beautiful occasion. First we want to thank you for the life of our great mother. In the name of the Father, and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit we cover the four corners of this wall with the blood of Jesus. We invite your presence here Holy Spirit that your presence will reign today as we are about to toast to the best mother-in-law in the world.”
Happy birthday to her, she looks younger than her age.
ReplyDeleteDoes Natasha have an eye problem that requires her to wear sunshades at all times, even indoors at nights?
ReplyDeleteNaso e dey be.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama.
Mariam.
Nice one Hon. Natasha. You're doing well.
ReplyDeleteSome people go hit their head for ground
ReplyDeleteIt is good to appreciate your mother in law.
ReplyDeleteBest mother in-law indeed keep enjoying Nata baby 😘
ReplyDeleteE deh sweet am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to nee Idibia's best mother-in-law in the whole world.More years to her.
ReplyDeleteFlavour's song 'ebidosie ona ato' comes to mind