#newday #newmindset #positivevibes #smile
Good Morning...
Fill your day with positive thoughts and happy people....
May God guide you as you step out and step back in.....
ππππππ
Heavenly father, it's another last Sunday of this month.
ReplyDeleteThe seventh time around,when the Priests sounded the trumpet blast, Joshua commanded the people "Shout! For the Lord has given you the city.
(Joshua 6:16)
Beloved of God, welcome to the last Sunday in September. On this day of Shout of Victory , May God give us victory over every form of Jericho's wall before us in Jesus name π. As His Priests led in circling the city of Jericho,so shall the presence of God go before us and our families in Jesus name π.I pray Heaven to collapse all forces build against us in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY πΉπΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen. Happy Sunday sweet grandma ππΏπ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen and good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 271 of 365!!!!
Awesome God.
Amazing God.
Beginning And The End.
Greater than the Greatest.
King of Kings.
Lord of Lords.
Mighty Man in Battle.
I Bow down in Worship!!!
Up and thankful to God Almighty for the gift of life..
DeleteI am super grateful oh Lord
Thank You My Abba
Happy Sunday beautiful Marie ππΏπ
DeleteI'm so so grateful to God. He is forever worthy of my praises
DeleteOluwa Modupeπ
DeleteGod is good.
DeleteAlhamduillah π€²
DeleteAll thanks to God Almighty ππ
DeleteThank you lord
DeleteRighteousness Speaks!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 10:6.
"Righteousness has a voice; it speaks!
So, when you say, “I’m the righteousness of God in Christ,” it’s much more than a positive confession. It’s the affirmation of truth! You’re saying what God has said."
"When you speak the Word of God in faith, you align your life with heaven’s will. You silence doubt and confusion. You activate angels. You chart a course of divine success. So, speak boldly."
I am the righteousness of God, in Christ Jesus. I speaks words of life, power and faith. My words are full of faith, hope and love, and they establish God's will in my life, in the lives of others and in my environment. I walk in divine favour and victory today, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to you allππ
ReplyDeleteBlessed One Sweetieπ
DeleteSame here Omalicha Purest
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Pure ππΏπ
DeleteHappy Sunday dear
DeleteHappy Sunday Pure
DeleteHappy Sunday ma'am ❣️
DeleteHappy Sunday purest Nwannem Oma π₯°
DeleteHappy Sunday pure sis π
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday my beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteHappy Sunday dear
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
My Appreciation Goes To Everyone Who Celebrated My Son With Me Yesterday
Thanks And God Bless You Allππ«
The Son Of God Is Lifted High
The Son Of God Is Listed High
Ohh Wonderful And Glorious
Jesus ,The Son Of God Is Lifted High π
Happy Sunday To My Amazing Sweetheart ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Awww, I missed out . Birthday blessings to My Birthday mate . He will continue to grow in God' s wisdom. Amen
DeleteKizzez to your Sonshine darline π
Birthday blessings to you Sonshine.
Delete** Your
DeleteBelated happy birthday to your son, I wish him the happiest of life and prosperity in Jesus Name. Amen πππ
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Chika ππΏπ
DeleteMorning chikalicious ππ
DeleteBelated happy birthday to you sonshine π
DeleteNklicious Baby π₯°π«
DeleteStella maris Baby π₯°π«
Tangolicious π₯°π«
BBlicious My Darling π₯°π«
Hauwa Lovee π₯°π«
Dearest Purest π₯°π«
Thank You My Loveeeeeee ❤️❤️
Good morning and happy Sunday Sweethearts π
ReplyDeleteSame here π
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful NN ππΏπ
DeleteGood morning Mami ππ
DeleteBut the lord said to Samuel, "Don't judge by his appearance or height, for I have rejected him. The lord doesn't see things the way you see them. People judge by outward appearance, But the lord looks at the heart."
ReplyDelete(1 Samuel 16:7, NLT).
My knowledge on King David was very limited, Even as a child growing up, I have had to put in great efforts into understanding why God will choose to label king David "A MAN AFTER MY OWN HEART."
Until I started to study the word, listen to podcasts, read books, watch documentaries and docudramas about king David, and then I had to love him more.
He was the progenitor of a royal dynasty chosen by God,..He was far from perfect. He committed adultery and murder. He was covetous and he had the intent of a paternity fraudster.
But God saw in him a man of deep, abiding faith who was wholly committed to the Lord.
God saw a man who would depend on him for strength and guidance.
God saw a man who would recognize his sin and failure and would repent and ask the Lord for forgiveness. A man with a contrite heart.
God saw in him a man who loved his Lord; and worshipped him with all his essence.
God saw a man who had come to understand the depths of God’s love for him.
God saw a man with a sincere and personal relationship with his Creator. God saw a heart that longed to be holy. He saw "A MAN AFTER HIS OWN HEART."
King David did not rationalize, make excuses, or blame others for his sin and mistakes.
He chose to take full responsibility and repent to have clean hands and a pure heart before God.
Our God has the unique ability to see inside a person. He sees deep into the recess of the heart of man. God knows our true character because he “looks at the heart.”
Just like Judas Iscariot, everyone who saw him believed him to be a faithful disciple, but his appearance was deceiving. The other disciples didn't have a clue as to what was going on inside Judas. Jesus was the only one who knew Judas’s heart:
The outward appearance doesn’t reveal what people are really like. Physical looks don’t show us a person’s value, character, integrity or faithfulness to God. Outward qualities are, by definition, superficial, shallow and surficial.
Moral and spiritual considerations are far more important to God.
David was a man who wanted God's will, God's way, in God's time. So David became good at dodging death.
The heart is the crux, the core, the inner essence of who we are.
A take home message about King David's relationship with God is that God looks at the heart, not the outward appearance or achievements; God desires a person like King David, who will take the high road and leave vengeance to him instead of going the revenge route.
He desires a person who, like David, will wholeheartedly seek, obey, and return to Him through repentance, even amidst failures and imperfections.
Happy Sunday Lovelies ♥️
Happy sunday π
Delete@SM baby Happy Sunday to you dear.
DeleteI'm blessed. Happy Sunday
DeleteIna kwana mama na ππ
DeleteIna kwana Baci bae ππ
DeleteHappy Sunday Asa
I no Sabi wetin I dey speak biko
Happy Sunday to you beautiful Baciπ
Delete@Miss H.
DeleteLafiya lau.
Sannu da gaisuwa. yaya kike?
@ Glory O. Lafiya kalau.
DeleteDon't worry, na small small.
You go sabi am.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all ❤️
Happy Sunday handsome ππΏπ
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyone ππππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Missy ❤️
DeleteFor the gift of today, thank you Lord.
ReplyDeleteFirst service things. Worshipping in a different denomination today. Let's go before His presence and praise Him. We can never tell the service that holds our miracle.
The last Sunday of September. The kind dance I will dance this morning eeh even the Angels will marvel. My shoes will cry for mercyπππ
π
Your 2nd paragraph is on point..
DeleteTrue talk
Just go and give God all the praise. Pray for us.
DeleteWhat a great service in His presence doubles as Thanksgiving Sunday. Everyone putting on native but me. I wasn't informed.
DeleteServing this God no hard at all. Na Just be say some of una never want gree leave bad bad things and ahewo ππ
Na all of us no gree wan leave bad thing o.
DeleteBut God go help us!
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmin to your prayers stella
Morning ππ
DeleteIt's a beautiful Sunday morning and it's also a rainy one. Thank God for today
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing week π
With a grateful heart, I'm saying thank you all for the prayers and wishes on My birthday. I really appreciate.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you all and May joyful celebration never cease in your lives ... Amen ππ»
Way to Church lets go crown it all. Hallelujahππ»
A blessed Sunday ππ―
Belated happy birthday to you Nk Omalicha.
DeleteGod bless your new age..
Hope you had fun.
Belated happy birthday Nk baiby. I wish you the very best of celebrations In Jesus name. Amen. πππ
DeleteHappy belated birthday sis. God bless you all round in this new year. Hope you had fun.
DeleteHappy Birthday to you beautiful NK ππ
DeleteHappy cake daiiiiii πΉ
DeleteHappy birthday to you my beautiful teacher
DeleteEnjoy mama. Put on your best and your dancing shoes.
DeleteHope you enjoyed your day beautiful Teacher NK baby ππ
DeleteHappy birthday NK. Wishing you a wonderful year
DeleteHappy belated birthday dear
DeleteBelated happy birthday NK
DeleteBelated happy birthday to you.
DeleteIt's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
ReplyDeleteWe will rejoice and be glad in it
Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an awesome time in God's presence today
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning, and happy Sunday.
ReplyDeleteIf anyone here follows oracle-TV on WhatsApp, he said he will make a big announcement this morning by 9:30 am and he needs only 100 people. Please DO NOT PAY ANY MONEY TO JOIN HIS SPORTYBET GROUP. IT IS A SCAM.
ReplyDeleteEven if you don't follow him, spread the news on your social media handle to save a soul from being scammed..
I will explain better tomorrow morning on SP.
Please, is it advisable l sell part of my PI? Has anyone here sell his or hers? I need money
ReplyDeleteMy friend sold some of his very handsomely. It depend what you need money for. If it's of utmost important, pls sell some.
Delete© TEEJAY
It depends on what*
DeleteImportance*
May God help you
Amen.
Happy Marvellous Sunday to us ALL.
ReplyDeleteBEST WISHES..HURRAH.
Happy Sunday beautiful Doris ππΏπ
DeleteGood morning Mami
DeleteGood morning and Happy Sunday everybody
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby ❤️
DeleteHappy glorious Sunday everyone πΊ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteHappy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteHappy Sunday Blog Neighbours..
ReplyDeleteThanksgiving Sunday/ Service..
Happy Sunday beautiful Stella ππΏπ
DeleteHappy Sunday my darling π
DeleteGood morning π π π
ReplyDeleteHappy New week π
Happy Sunday to y'all
Have a wonderful week ahead
Last sunday of the month. It shall be the end of our tribulations
DeleteAlhamduillah π€²
DeleteEnd of all tribulations? This sort of prayer is not answered oo, in life you must have tribulations, but in Christ you have peace. Safety is not the absence of trouble, but the presence of Christ. Let's learn to preach a balanced scripture!
DeleteAnon, he is saying it to console himself
DeleteHappy Sunday to everyone π₯°.
ReplyDelete1 CORINTHIANS 2:10-16
ReplyDeleteBut God hath revealed them unto us by his spirit; for the spirit searcheth all thingy, yea, the deep things of God.
If you want to talk to a man, you will connect better with him when you speak his language.
The way to connect seamlessly with God is to talk to Him in His language: praying in the spirit.
Praying in the Spirit charges you up and helps you to remain on fire for God.
Flies don't like hot stoves. When a stove is cold, you will see them playing around it. However, when the stove is turned on, it becomes unapproachable for them. They won't come near it because they can't stand fire. When you pray in the Holy Ghost, you are setting yourself on fire, and anything linked with darkness cannot stay around you.
When you pray in the Spirit, you become energised, and this increases your spiritual fervency and sensitivity. As you pray in the Holy Ghost, you access mysteries in God's heart because only the Holy Spirit knows the mysteries of God.
Through the Holy Spirit, we can know the things that have been freely given to us; praying in the Spirit brings us to the understanding of these things. These mysteries will help us to stay spiritually charged up for God.
Make a habit of praying in the Spirit, and if you are born again but cannot pray in the Spirit, ask God for the gift today.
Good morning π
Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning Mami πππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteHappy Sunday sweetheart ππ
DeleteGood morning and happy sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteI pray and use my wife and I as a point of contact to everyone looking for the fruit of the womb.
ReplyDeleteThis year, we shall testify and rejoice for the Lord will answer us in double portion
Amen in Jesus name π
DeleteAmen oo
DeleteAmin ya Rabbil π€²π€²π€²
DeleteAmen ooo and I wish you same pinky manπ
DeleteAmen...may you testify soon
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen ππ»
DeleteAmen oo
DeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteGood Morning BlogFam
Happy Sunday
CEO Empress
Up and grateful π
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone π₯°
Good morning beautiful sis mi π
DeleteFaithful God,I confess with my mouth that I have sinned against thy Mighty and Holy name, please show me thy Mercy π Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day πΉ❤️
ReplyDeleteCyber rat is in the comments today..i just deleted one comment
ReplyDeleteMammi Stella use that otapiapia nah abi you dey announce his arrival eehππ
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteIt is Sabbath day
Remember to keep it holy..
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Beautiful People
Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone ππ₯°