Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, September 14, 2025

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#newday #newweek #newblessings #newaura #positivemoodactivated #happyday #sabbathday #holyday #blessedday

Good Morning.....
Stayed blessed, rested and refreshed.
Have an amazing day !!!

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

100 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly, we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
    ‎Lord this morning we seek for your presence to fill our hearts and minds, as we gather together,may your spirit unite us in love and fellowship in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    ‎Abba father ,illuminate our minds with wisdom, as we surrender our cares, worries, and burdens at your feet in Jesus  name ๐Ÿ™
    ‎Lord we lay before you our anxieties, our doubts, and our fears, knowing that you are our refuge and strength in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    ‎Lord may your peace, which transcends all understanding, guard our hearts and minds in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

2. Hello Everyone.
    Day 257 of 365!!!!
    Awesome God.
    Rose of Sharon.
    Lily of the Valley.
    Mighty Man in Battle.
    Ebenezer.
    I AM THAT I AM.

3. In Christ, The Promises Have Been Fulfilled!!
    2 Corinthians 1:20.

"God’s promises are not uncertain or pending. In Christ, every promise God ever made has already been fulfilled. You don’t need to beg, wait, or wonder, because in Him, the answer is “Yes” and the confirmation is “Amen!”

"Rejoice like one who has received. Act like one who has inherited the blessings. You’re not a beggar in the Kingdom. You’re a possessor."

Dear Father, what joy to know that in Christ I’ve possessed all things; all blessings and divine favour are mine, and I enjoy them in real-time. I walk in divine health, prosperity, righteousness and victory. Nothing is missing or lacking in my life. I live in the fullness of God’s blessing, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all

1. Good morning Blacky
      And happy Sunday to you too

2. Happy Sunday handsome ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜

3. Slimxy, it's been a while abi ja me no dey take note ni...

How is uu

4. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜
      @Pinky, you are right bro
      But I'm good, Happy Sunday to you and your family

5. Every day is a new beginning... good morning all and happy Sunday to you my ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

1. Good morning purest Nwannem Oma ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Enjoy your day ๐Ÿ’—

2. Happy Sunday beautiful Pure ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜

3. Good morning beautiful sisters ❤️

4. Happy Sunday Darling ๐Ÿฅฐ

6. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday People

1. Happy Sunday beautiful Rose ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜

7. ‎Good morning and happy Sunday to us,Bvs Remain blessed๐Ÿฅฐ
    ‎No Power can ever frustrate me because I am too connected to the Almighty God
    ‎The Lord is my shepherd therefore I can never be in want at all
    ‎Thank you Jesus ๐Ÿ™

8. It's all in the past now...

We're good & wiser now.

๐Ÿ’™

9. ‎Good morning and happy Sunday everyone ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽ‰

‎The last time, I brought the issue of how my uncle's wife ejected my mom from the place they gave her for her poultry.  Some  people attacked me, while some gave me good advice.
    ‎Yesterday when I came home, my mom told me, that my uncle's wife asked her to leave her present place she's renting and come back to the same place she ejected her, since she doesn't have much knowledge about birds.My mom told her she's grateful for the offer but really comfortable with the present place she's using.

‎Note: Since 2 months now, she doesn't respond to my greetings. But I was surprised yesterday when I came home, the way she welcomed me eeh.
    ‎Fear catch me ooh . Around 8pm she sent her maid to bring my favorite meal ooh. Masa, taushe and chilled kunu. To be sincere I didn't even touch the food. I discarded the food immediately.
    ‎My Uncle also wants to see me this morning.
    ‎Is she just being nice or up to something.
    ‎Pls I need advice.

1. Avoid those people before they poison you, your mum and the birds...tell your uncle that u feel unwell and dont go!...Something fishy is up

2. Deep breath.. hmmm ๐Ÿค”
      You and your mother should be more careful and prayerful too
      If they call,take style to dodge the call,don't show them that you are scared or something
      It may be nothing much though then no need of going back to the old place abeg,your mother should maintain where she is staying now biko๐Ÿ™„

3. All of a sudden they're all being nice? Everyone should be careful

4. Be careful, all of a sudden they nice? Thy have ulterior motive.

5. Missy oyibo people say to be forewarned is to be forearmed...

6. In all you do, please you and your mom sbould not go back to the place, and be wary of your uncle and his wife.

7. Good You did Not Eat The Food ,Becaful My Love..

8. How long we you dodge them?Just go and hear from them first. Maybe their conscience dey worry them.

9. Icefi... You say? She goeth nowhere.๐Ÿ˜ค

Miss H... please stay put in your home till they visit your Mom 1st. Okay?
      Anybody that blocks you from a source of livelihood hates you to the bones.
      An Igbo adage says that "asi akpรณlรบ Nne, na efe nwa ya"(The hatred on a woman is usually transferred to her child)
      STAY AWAY FROM PEOPLE WHO HATE YOUR MOMMA.
      I grew up with it.

Be wise babygirl ๐Ÿค—

Xhlrted P

10. Good morning people
    Happy Sunday
    Is another new week
    May this new week be fruitful to you in Jesus name Amen.
    Have a great day

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

We Are Chosen Generation
    We've Been Called Forth To Show His Excellence
    All I Require For Life
    God Has Given Me
    And I Know Who I Am
    I Know Who God Says I Am
    What He Says I'm At
    Where He Says I'm At
    I Know Who I Am
    I'm Walking In Power
    I Walk In Miracles
    I Live A Life Of Favour
    For I Know Who I Am
    Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. Happy Sunday beautiful Chika ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜

2. Hallelujah
      Good morning and happy Sunday to you dear Chikalicious ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. Happy Sunday my darling chikalicious chika ❤️

4. Happy Sunday Chikalicious ๐Ÿ’ž

5. BBlicious My Darling ❤️
      Glorylicious Darling ❤️
      Mor Dearie ❤️
      Dearest Purest ❤️

12. Good morning all and wishing everyone a glorious Sunday

13. Happy Sunday blogfam, wishing us all a blessed one ❤️

14. A beautiful morning to your..
    It is Sabbath day at to keep it holy

15. 2 Kings 6:15-23

An army came to arrest Elisha, and his servant became afraid. Elisha, however, was not bothered; he told his servant that those who were with them were more than those who were against them. He then prayed that God should open his servant's eyes. Even though the boy wasn't physically blind and could see the Syrian army, his spiritual eyes needed to be opened so he could see God's mighty army surrounding them.

...And the LORD opened the eyes of the young man; and he saw: and, behold, the mountain was full of horses and chariots of fire round about Elisha. (2 Kings 6:17)

After God opened the spiritual eyes of Elisha's servant, his fear of the Syrian army must have disappeared immediately. Elisha then asked God to smite the Syrian soldiers with blindness, and he led them to the king's palace. He wasn't holding any weapon, neither did he bind the soldiers; he just told them to follow him, and because they had become blind, they followed him into their enemy's territory. They would have lost their lives that day if Elisha had not stopped the king from killing them. He was able to arrest the soldiers who came to arrest him because he could see beyond the physical.

Spend quality time with the word of God and He will open your spiritual eyes

Good morning ๐Ÿ’•

16. One of my neighbors doesn't want her baby daddy to pay her bride price bcs she is actually dating another guy..
    To been dating more than 15,years ..

1. I mean she has been with the baby daddy for more than 15years now

17. Happy glorious Sunday everyone ๐ŸŒบ
    Off to church ๐Ÿƒ

18. This week will speak positively about us. We all shall be a enjoy the grace and mercy of God all through this week

1. Amen๐Ÿ™it's a positive week already
      Good morning Mc Pinky

2. Amen at pinky man and I wish you same

19. Thank you JESUS for the bright beautiful morning.Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed and wonderful Sunday ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ❤️๐ŸŒน

1. Thank you Jesus ๐Ÿ™
      Good morning Benny ๐Ÿคฉ

20. Happy Sunday people.

Have a blessed day.

21. It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
    We will rejoice and be glad in it
    Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an amazing time in God's presence today
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

22. Happy Sunday everyone ๐ŸŒน ๐ŸŒน ๐ŸŒน

23. Lol

Who else saw that trending video of the girl who walked away from a beautiful proposal from an intentional man just because he refused to kneel down and beg her to marry him??

Hehehe

Non virgins get audacity oh๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..

After fvckin up and down you still expect a man, asin a Real Man to kneel to ask (beg) you to marry him..

Non virgin fahh.. you no know say na curse??

Gaddamnit! ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Hahahaha @gaddamnit!
      You wanna be starting something on a Sunday morning? Huh?

This topic is for the week days. Today is Holy.๐Ÿ™

BTW... typical Anambra State man kneeleth not, DH didn't either, he pinned my hands on the wall above my head like a crucifix and proposed, I've been expecting it sha. Hahaha.
      Hope you went to church Dante.

Xhlrted P

24. I am grateful for life, thank you Jesus.
    Happy Sunday blog fam

25. Happy Sunday Neighbours

Good Morning All

26. Thank you, Jesus, for a new week. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

27. ERIN LAKATABU,
    ABIJAWARA,
    Oba t' o da monamona fun ojo,
    Girigiri bi ojo,
    รˆ̣rรน รฒ bodรฒ; แบนni mรกa rแป́ lodรณ lominรบ ล„kแป
    Akoda aye,
    Baba mi
    Oko mi
    Olowo ori mi
    My lord and my God.....

I just want to use this medium to say....THANK YOU LORD ๐Ÿ™

28. Happy Sunday everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

29. Thank you Jesus for the gift of today. Blessed be your Holy name.
    Hallelujah. Amen

30. Not going to church because of "woman wahala"๐Ÿ˜Œ

Thought that the older you get the lesser the inconvenience. Hiss.
    What I didn't feel as a youngie is trying to come up. Next month I'm sharking plenty whiskey. Let me see how it's gonna prop up.

It's a flexing Sunday morning after brief praise and worship.
    Home alone๐Ÿฅฐ

Xhlrted P