#propheticmorningmeme #positivemindset #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #nodofollowfollow #smile #eslohnsich #allesklar #DankeGott
Guten Morgen Leute!
Ich hoffe es geht euch gut? Ich Wunche euch allen einen schonen tag mit viele Sonnenschein....
Blieb gesund!
Heavenly father we thank for another blessed Tuesday morning.
ReplyDeleteBut Noah found favor in the eyes of the Lord.
(Gen .6:8)
Beloved of God,it's another Tuesday morning,we bless the name of him who brought us up to life again. We pray , we find favor in his eyes in Jesus name ๐.
May the Lord make an ark of blessing for us and our families from this day forth in Jesus name ๐. And we decree,no deserter will come near our dwelling place in jesus name ๐
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY ๐น๐น
Amen
DeleteSince on Friday last week, I have been on heavy drip and injections with plenty drugs battling malaria and typhoid for the fourth time this year again, I was so weak and could hardly eat or even talk or do anything, honestly I was beginning to fear for my life, what is it with all these drugs and treatment that don’t work or combat malaria effectively?
DeletePlease BVs put me in your prayers as I am tired of being on drip and injections honestly ๐
Amen Amen
DeleteSo sorry Isaac. May God heal you.
Delete© TEEJAY
You are heal ijn
DeleteAmen
DeleteIsaacbaba, maybe you should try native medicine. Malaria drugs are no longer effective bcos there's lots of fakes in circulation. Pele, may God's healing hands rest upon you ๐
DeleteAmen ๐๐พ @prayers
DeleteWishing you perfect healing @Isaac ๐ช๐พ
Wishing you speedy recovery.
DeleteAmen ๐
Delete@Isaac : God’s healing hands upon you ๐
speedy recovery to u, Isaac...
DeleteWishing you safe recovery
DeleteGods healing upon you Amen
Wishing you quick recovery in Jesus name ๐
DeleteDoh. Quick recovery to you.
DeleteHave you tried fresh guava leaves tea?
DeleteBoil guava leaves with little cloves. Add your sugar. Drink as much as you can. It's very effective.
Or you use rekmal injection. It's very effective too.
Speedy recovery ๐คฒ
AMEN And AMEN ๐
DeleteSorry Isaac
As You Done Take English Medication So,Try Take Native Also
Pele Dear You Will Be Fine
The Kingdom Is Already Yours!!
ReplyDeleteLuke 12:32.
"God isn’t holding back anything from you. Jesus said it’s the Father’s good pleasure to give you the Kingdom. That means everything God has, everything He rules over, and everything He’s established as part of His dominion, He has joyfully given to you."
"Understand your Kingdom identity and reign in life. Speak with authority. Walk in dominion. Dispense favours and blessings. Enforce your victory."
The Kingdom is mine now! I have been translated into God’s glorious Kingdom, and I live by its power and principles. I walk in righteousness, peace and joy in the Holy Ghost. I reign in life by Christ Jesus. Hallelujah!
Amen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteThe GIFT of Good Neighbors, is a BLESSING that we often take for granted. But if you live with people that look out for you, genuinely care for you, and always ready to help, then you are truly blessed!
ReplyDeleteNeighbors, just like car mechanics, can actually determine the duration of time you'd like to stay in a building, and also how happy you are, living there. Awesome neighbors make it fun and worthwhile. Troublesome neighbors can make you start planning your exit a few days after moving in.
I wake up everyday, thanking God for my neighbors, and praying that should any of them decide to leave, God should replace with someone that has SENSE and is trouble-free!
Lastly, your neighbors would always be your first ray of hope in cases of emergency, or danger. Make you sef dey kind and loving to them oooo.
Una Gud Morning...❤️..#ALiSpeaks
Ali B,
DeleteBelated Happy Wedding Anniversary to you my able respected younger brother in Peter Obi's voice. May your home continue to be blessed.
The most important aspect of marriage is staying happily married. I wish you continual marital bliss. Keep waxing strong brotherly.
That's exactly what am experiencing, good neighbour
Deleteare God's sent.
Well said bro...
DeleteHave a blessed day ahead
TJ: Egbon, I greet you sir. Thank you so much for your kind words and prayers. Ubangiji Allah ya bar zumunci.
DeleteHave a great day bro!
Having good neighbors is truly a gift.
DeleteFelicitations on your wedding anniversary Ali B๐๐,wish you many more beautiful years together.
Well said bro ๐
DeleteHonestly it takes a bad neighbor to appreciate the good one..if you have not encountered a bad, you won’t appreciate or know the value of a good one..your neighbor is your first family
Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 259 of 365!!!!
Awesome God.
Good morning beautiful Marie ๐
DeleteThank You Jesus.
DeleteUp and thankful to God
Up and grateful ๐
DeleteAwesome God! I'm grateful ๐๐พ
DeleteThank you Lord Jesus ๐
DeleteThank you Lord ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ
DeleteGET ON THE BUS
ReplyDelete'If you suffer for doing good and you endure it.' 1 Peter 2:20 NIV
Are you in 'the school of hard knocks'? Are you wondering, 'Why am I going through this?' Because God is more interested in your character than your comfort!
Patsy Clairmont writes: 'Jason, our youngest, has two goals in life. One is to have fun, and the other is to rest. And he does both quite well. So I shouldn't have been surprised by what happened when I sent him to school one fall day. As Jason headed off for the bus, I busied myself, preparing for a full day. The knock on the door was a surprise and disruptive to my morning rhythm, which is not something I have a lot of. I flew to the door, jerked it open, only to find myself looking at Jason. "What are you doing here?" I demanded. "I've quit school," he announced. "Quit school?" I repeated in disbelief, at a decibel level too high for human ears. Swallowing once, I tried to remember some motherly psychology. But all that came to my mind was "A stitch in time saves nine" and "Starve a fever, feed a cold"...Somehow, they didn't seem to apply to a six-year-old drop-out dilemma. So I questioned, "Why have you quit school?" Without hesitation he proclaimed, "It's too long, it's too hard, and it's too boring!" "Jason," I instantly retorted, "you've just described life. Get on the bus!"'
The Bible says, 'If you suffer for doing good and...endure it...this is commendable before God' (1 Peter 2:20 NIV). When you're in 'the school of hard knocks', rejoice - God is training you for better things! So, get on the bus!
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing ๐๐ผ
DeleteThanks for sharing Sis ๐ฉท๐ฉท๐๐
DeleteThanks for sharing and have a blessed day ahead ❣️
DeleteRain rain go away come again another day we Adult want to go and hustle.. good morning all and have a cool day ahead ๐๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Pure ๐
DeleteGood morning Purest Sweet dalu..
DeleteGood morning beautiful ๐
DeleteLol... Even children are going to school.
DeleteHave a great day ๐
Good morning babe ๐งก
DeleteIt’s a wet cold morning here in the city of Excellence ๐ฅถ๐ฅถ
#Toosday #Twosday #Toolsday
Good morning beautiful Blogbrity ๐๐
DeleteGood morning beautiful SMB๐
Good morning beautiful MercyBee ๐
Lora baby nobe lie.. have a good day sis ๐
A beautiful morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer beautiful Stella..
Am sick
Please people pray for me
May God's healing locate her.
DeleteQuick recovery to you.
Amen oo
DeleteStella ๐
I pray for total healing for you, stay strong.
DeleteGod’s healing upon you ๐
DeleteMay God almighty heal you Oki ๐
DeleteIt's Tuesday morning,may God's blessings and mercies be with us now and forever
ReplyDeleteAmen๐
Good morning everyone and Happy Tuesday to us ๐ฅฐ
One Love ๐
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning everyone ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThank you all for your advice yesterday. I'm still trying to figure out what next to do .
I know Almighty Allah has never forsaken me.
Young Miss H,
DeleteYour uncle, is he from your mother's side or father? Do you have an elder brother? How about other uncles? Are they on the same page with him? Marrying that man will be your greatest mistake. What kind of man in this modern age would want a woman imposed on him? Big red flag.
In all you do, don't go rude when responding to your uncle and be extremely careful. If there's someone that will be looking and taking care of your mom very well, I will advise you don't frequent home. Be scarce to them.
May Allah see you through over this all. You'll triumph.
He's my father's only surviving brother. I don't have an elder brother only my elder sister that he pushed her same way to marry. Today my sister is back home with two kids suffering.
DeleteEven with serious DM he never came to her rescue.
I can't be pushed to marry a man more than twice my age.
My mom is very quiet. You can't see her exchanging words with anyone, so my uncle is taking advantage of her quietness. You need to see the way he was shouting at my mom. Always commanding her like a baby.
My mom have suffered so much in silence.
I have nobody to defend us๐ญ but for sure Almighty Allah has never forsaken us.
Thank you so much sir๐
Missy you have God and he won't forsake you and your mom. Don't succumb to his pressure. If worse come to worse report him to human rights.
DeleteHoly spirit ๐๐...praise thee oh lord
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Mor ๐
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning darling ๐
DeleteIt's a very wet Tuesday in Gidi. Nice weather. Thank you, Jesus. ๐๐พ
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day my people ๐
Good morning beautiful Cyn ๐
DeleteIt's a rainy tuesday! May it be rain of blessings by God's grace. Enjoy your day fam ☕
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Lora ๐
DeleteGood morning beautiful bloggie, aje a wa o. ๐
DeleteGood morning beautiful Lora baby ❤️
DeleteLora dear ๐
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning my sweet Lora ๐ฅฐ
You don't have to worry and don't you be afraid
ReplyDeleteJoy comes in the morning, troubles, they don't last always
For there's a friend in Jesus who will wipe your tears away
And if your heart is broken, just lift your hands and say
๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ท๐ท๐ทOh, I know that I can make it.
I know that I can stand
No matter what may come my way
My life is in your hands๐คฃ๐คฃ
Good morning great people. No need to worry. Yahwehsabooth is in the building ๐๐
I love this song a lot☺️☺️. Ututu oma Zimzim❤️
DeleteThank you for this song, been a while I heard it.
DeleteGood morning Chinazaekepere
DeleteGood morning great people. God bless our day ๐.
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I Just Wanna Speak The Name Of Jesus
Til Every Dark Addiction Starts To Break
Declaring There Is Hope And There Is Freedom
I Speak Jesus
Cause Your Name Is Power
Your Name Is Healing
Your Name Is Life
Break Every Stronghold
Shine Through The Shadows
Burn Like A Fire
Hallelujah ๐๐
Good morning beautiful Chika ๐
DeleteChika and her songs/hymns! ๐ฅ
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteBBlicious My Darling ๐ฅฐ
DeleteLoralicious Darling ๐ฅฐ Yes ooo..
Dearest Purest ๐ฅฐ
Raining since midnight
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people of SDKville ๐๐น
ReplyDeleteIt's been raining nonstop here in Lasgidi๐ง️
Thank God for the gift of life ๐
May God protect us all. Amen ๐๐
Joshua 1:9
ReplyDeleteThank you O God of the universe ๐......
Let me talk to the men on this blog who'll come across this post today.
ReplyDeleteIt's about time.
The world is trying to make you lose your masculinity. Never give in to that. So many narratives been thrown out there to weaken your strength as a man. Quite unfortunate, some men are already down to this. No one is saying or encouraging a man to bully his wife/woman nor treat her badly most especially when she 've proven to be good, caring and a supporting partner. When they born a man, he should be a man for goodness sake. You don't surrender your dominion or kingship by pandering towards women validation. They'll still not love you sincerely not to talk of being loyal to you. If in doubt, ask those who had gone before you that threaded this path. You only end up losing yourself and all you represent.
You can be whatever you want to be in this life but please don't be a weak man, don't be a ball-less man, don't be a man without stance & firmness.
Let's be clear here. Deep down, most women love firm men with control and not weaklings. I have heard a woman said to her husband publicly in my former residence ''You're too weak for a man and my liking. Exert your power and authority. If I do wrong, don't always support me or keep silent. Tell me and I will adjust.''
As a man, prioritize yourself. It's very necessary. Feeling & finding self-importance is a need. You didn't become selfish. You became hard to manipulate. Don't confuse the two.
The truth is that, you can feel it when someone is not being real with you. Energy never lies. In my dialect, we say, Mmadแปฅ ana enye ife แป na enwerแป ( You don't give what you don't have) Some of you men are the enablers and I make no apology to this. Some of you are afraid seeing the reaction(s) of the woman you're dating. You don't look forward to it because you have become a weakling. As a real man, you should look out on a woman's reaction to know how she handles things and see if she's the type to wife but no you wouldn't dare. Deep inside you, you know you're dating nonsense that is why you fear being vulnerable with her.
Another set of terrible men are the ones who will believe everything bad said about their father by their mother or treat their father with disdain over what they were poisoned with by their mother. Some will even seek approval from their mother before gifting their father. They see the man as the problem and will abandon him even as he ages.
Funnily enough, to such a man, by the time he realizes that his Dad may not have been the problem, he will already have a son who thinks he's the problem.
One day, we shall have the conversation around this .
As a man married for 6 years now I'd advise you get married first before talking about masculinity and how to control a woman, men should be more more focused about building themselves and having money to give their children the best in life not talking about women every single day
DeleteWomen this, women that, please you guys should talk about ways to improve ourselves financially, training a child and building a family now is not child's play
everybody don turn men advocate ๐๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ ikwakwakwa nna na wa ooo stella cousin make I borrow your word
DeleteEvery man want to be a DANTE now ๐๐๐ some people even think say dem qualify to advice men
Wรผnsche ich dir auch, Stella. Guten Morgen❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteBeautiful raining ๐ง Tuesday morning ๐.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Tuesday everyone
Stay blessed and happy
The rain is doing wonders since last night ☔☔☔, Good morning and God's blessings ๐น๐น๐น.
ReplyDeleteNo be small..The rain still don start again for here bayiii
DeleteRainy Tuesday morning. So just yesterday school resumption and this rain want to make my son stay at home? No way! Off to school ๐ฉ
ReplyDeleteHave a good day people.
Hahahahaha, I understand.
DeleteThey say watch your diet and take more of fruit, vegetables and avoid carbs. All are beautiful advice if you are fighting fibroid but the major challenge is when you don't have money or just managing yourself, how can you achieve it? It has not been easy managing this shit for years plus working so hard to see how one can control the hormones when money is the major challenge here ๐ช ๐ ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteHmn.... It is well ๐ค
DeleteAnon I pray that God comes through for you. It is well ๐ค๐ค
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAnd God is able to make all grace abound toward you; that ye, always having all sufficiency in all things, may abound to every good work:"
ReplyDelete(2 Corinthians 9:8)
This is the life that God has given to us in Christ Jesus. Refuse to allow the circumstances of life dictate your response to the things of God. Be absolutely independent of circumstances, such that no matter what comes your way, you are always shinning the light of the Gospel in a dark world.
"According as his divine power hath given unto us all things that pertain unto life and godliness, through the knowledge of him that hath called us to glory and virtue (2 Peter 1:3)
Good morning ๐
Good morning beautiful people of sdk
ReplyDeleteRain since early hrs of this morning.
Good morning everyone...
ReplyDeleteGood morning sweetie ๐
DeleteIts been raining since last night and still raining heavily..
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam ๐
Blessed day ahead ✌️
Same here.. good morning beautiful MercyBee ๐
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ๐๐
DeleteMorning Darlyn ๐ค
DeleteHave a great day ahead my beautiful Bloggy ♥️
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Good morning everyone ๐ฅณ
"And he hath put a new song in my mouth, even praise unto our God: many shall see it, and fear, and shall trust in the LORD." Psalms 40:3. In this season, you will sing a new song because things will turn around for your good in Jesus name. Amen
Good morning everyone ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI hope you never get tired of fighting for the life you want. Accept, rise, continue. Keep going ๐ช✨️๐.
Y'all have a productive day ahead ๐๐๐
Raining tuesday.....
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone...
ReplyDeleteAliamdullilahi for the precious gift of life...
Have a wonderful day
A pleasant,rainy Tuesday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteWishing us all a fruitful day
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
This rain is not playing at all. Good morning my people
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ๐
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers SDK ๐
This rain is disturbing my business ๐ฉ๐ฉ
I need to enter bush market this morning
Good morning everyone ๐ฅฐ ๐