Toke Makinwa is crazy about her daughter Yaya...
She has also told us that Yaya came prepared and her presence has healed her of all the trauma she felt....
Monday, September 29, 2025
45 comments:
Toke, enjoying motherhood. Love it for her π
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you, Toke.
ReplyDeleteI am happy for.her but all these daily epistle on motherhood upon pikin wey you just born.
ReplyDeleteIts like someone who's been married for just 6 months now forming marriage counselor
True sha. She should've waited till the baby is about 60 before doing all of these.π
DeleteKindly skip her epistles. Life no suppose hard.
DeleteHahaha fidel, I see what you did there.
DeleteGod bless you Fidel
DeleteAnonymous do you know how it feels to have your first child at 40? Remember she was married the husband impregnated another woman then she left the marriage with no child do you know how she must have felt. Please be happy for her
π€£πFidel why ?
DeleteHahahahaha π π π Fidel, stooooppeeet! π
DeleteFidel π€£πππ€£π€£π π π€£π€£
DeleteThank God ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteMay your healing be permanent Toke
ReplyDeleteAwwwπ
ReplyDeleteThis woman ehh , I can't Express what is in my mind , , I can't Understand this Epistle everyday Odiegwu
ReplyDeleteHee joy is probably choking you and I understand.
DeleteYou are just a witch.
DeleteAnon
Delete09:04
Drink to this glass π₯ of sweetness. You really do need it.
You are so bitter. Haba!
You will need to be in her shoes to fully understand
DeleteI’m happy for you TM
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your motherhood journey in peace.
ReplyDeleteI m happy for you Toke.
ReplyDeleteBut are babies supposed to heal trauma? Sounds like a huge burden to put on a baby.
You really won’t understand the pain you haven’t felt.
DeleteToke, your joy is contagious. Who wouldn't be happy?
ReplyDeleteI am really happy for you.
Her joy is contagious and honestly you can't help but be happy for her.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy motherhood Tokstar πΊ
I am happy for her. Motherhood brings in a different kind of Joy π
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for her π₯°
ReplyDeleteI am happy for you dear,keep enjoying your motherhoodπ
ReplyDeleteI’m glad she brought this baby into the world after securing financial stability and mental maturity.
ReplyDeleteTruly, no matter what we think, when things happen at the right time we can appreciate them as they should be appreciated. If this had happened 20 years ago I doubt she would have appreciated it as much. Let us all pray for our blessings to come in at the right time when we can truly value and appreciate them.
Baby Yaya will grow up knowing that she is cherished and adored. I wish every girl child coming into this world the same experience. Toke has seen and experienced the good and bad that life has to offer, she has much wisdom to guide her in preparing this little one for the ways of the world. May God bless you both with length of days and a happy life together❤️
On point!
DeleteYou're correct and this prayer is important.
DeleteI agree π―
DeleteWell written π
Delete❤️❤️
Delete@ Fan Emmanuel,, it's not just even given birth at 40, but imagine someone they might have have written off completely of birthing her own child. I'm really happy for her.
ReplyDeleteYou’re right
DeleteI am so happy for her.
ReplyDeleteMariam.
Enjoy motherhood Toke π₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Yaya π₯°
ReplyDeleteTo the people complaining ... No words! Ko le ye yin
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for you Toke.
ReplyDeleteAaaww❤️❤️❤️it is well with you Toke
ReplyDeleteLike this now, them no born toke well to tell her daughter "you should thank me for giving birth to you". Lol. Congratulations girl...
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteSuch a delight to behold ππ₯°