Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Friday, September 05, 2025

Wordless Morning Post

31 comments:

1. SMH... Na wa!

I have a lot to say, but I'll reserve it!

1. They a a fool at 40,is a fool forever.

2. Age doesn't come with wisdom
    Wisdom is a gift from God

1. You're right. I just feel so sorry for her children. 😔😔😔

3. This woman is really something else. Just look at

4. O joro njo o

Very very ugly with bad character

FFK come and carry your alleged ex o

1. Very ugly because she is dark skin abi? Senseless people that only knows about bleaching, gossiping and opening legs for a man. No improvement in your lives. Depending on a man that will soon leave you. Go and work.

2. Gifty you called this woman ugly?? Do you even know the meaning of ugly? Hian

3. She is not ugly but her character is.

5. Oh no! 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

6. Anuty you have been served 😏😏 take all your evidence to court and stop all this SM gimmick

7. Shame is even ashamed of this woman 🤦🤦

8. Attention seeker isonu 🙄🙄🙄

9. I just love her dark shiny skin. I wish she behaves better.

10. Maturity is very expensive I must say. Nah waaaa

11. Una saytis madam is how old again abeg ??? 🙆🏻

12. Replies
    1. She's Yinka, Linc Edochie's ex girlfriend.
      And ex in-law to be of Yul Edochie 😊

Adunni

13. What is this? What will she be teaching her kids?

Adunni

14. Madam Yinka you no dey tire!

15. I for don disown am if say na my mama.

16. I hope this woman won't develop high blood pressure, someone should check up on her ,this is seriously serious.