This is now worrying............What did Linc Edochie do to this woman in the shower? What kind of gbenshing would drive someone so crazy?Cna Linc organise a seminar to help out other men.......
Thursday, October 16, 2025
17 comments:
Isn’t this lady an elderly person? Why self-ridicule like this? Where are her family members, please? This is beyond worrying. I hope she gets the help and intervention she needs.
ReplyDeleteY'all remember that leaked chat where efefkay told her to tell Theisen(her then husband) to f#ck her like he(efefkay) does? The woman too like preek.
ReplyDeleteMiss Aboki you say??
DeleteGbam okpa n'eze ðŊðŊðŊ
No Stella, it's no more about Linc. She's obessed with May and I feel she's frustrated that May hasn't replied her for once.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure wherever Linc is, he'll curse the day he responded to her first text. This woman is showing signs of mental instability and some people aren't seeing it.
Well, let her continue. We'll see the end of the drama.
Yes, she is obsessed with May. And I love how May keeps ignoring her.
DeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteMad woman
Lol. Mad woman with everyday wailing. I trust may not to answer you. This relationship loss pain am well
ReplyDeleteMad woman. As May no kuku answer her the thing pain her die.
ReplyDeleteSha no go kpai yourself o.
Why are guys confused about her obsession with shower cardio exercise? That shiiiii is crazy, takes you to cloud 20 and you release Dopamine like hellluuuuurrrr.
ReplyDeleteVibrate and then crash into deep sleep thereafter. Your clits will contract, keep contracting tillllll.
In fact, any man you do this with anytime you hear his voice or sit near him your toto will be having hiccups,clit erect like cigar, it's not only men who have erection,that's why Okafor's law is imminent. Chaalu onwunwa, stay away from an ex who does shower cardio. Hmmmmm.
Ok. If you are married.
And you have a bathroom ðŋ with shower installed, take your DH there.
Your right hand on the wall, your right leg on the floor then your left leg on the bathroom wall, your left hand on his neck.
Let him hammer.
Come back and tell us how many of your ancestors' names you called.
I'll talk about Dopamine on in house news.
Linc you must finish what you started. You goeth nowhere.ðĪð
I've been schooling bvs on that for years na, ome of my comments I had to delete because they x-rated kinda.
See this post.
Xhlrted P™ (Charcuterie ‰) 16 July 2015 at 12:13
Hmmmm.
It's a boring thursday, less to attend to.
This post sef.
Lagos is wet. Very very wet.
And I am thinking of *\ /•\ /*, then gbam, Stella Kork posts this.
Now how am I gonna concentrate?
Imaginations. Photographic flash memories. Running wild in ma head. Dang!
Amma......
The General's Wife 16 July 2015 at 14:39
Ai,,ai,aiooo,chaiyiii,chaiye...
Nya dibagodi....
Okwa n'a abania?
ife nine ga-eme.
Anonymous 16 July 2015 at 15:50
Exactly how wet is this Lagos sef?
Anonymous 16 July 2015 at 16:07
If you are not married, stay away from sex!!!! It's called fornication after now na una go write chronicles pass, Stella my totoh is leaking, Stella my stallion is swollen, Stella I can't pee my libia is missing , Stella my clitoris is itching. Go and look padlock and look that your otele before it becomes victim of circumstances.
Anonymous 16 July 2015 at 16:22
Saggy breast
Irene Bernards 16 July 2015 at 18:23
Xhilted P,go home n get pounded.
ChyAdaJesus 16 July 2015 at 19:37
Xhilted Nwanne mmadu pia ba oku Na oge adiro oo...
Yes oo lasgidi s very very wet today......
Xhlrted P™ (Charcuterie ‰) 16 July 2015 at 22:01
@Nwunye General...I know those words oo. Hmmmm. No spoil me oo.
@Anony...15:50 very inviting wet.
@Anony 15:50 pls I am so so married. Thanks for the advice anyway.
@Anony 16:22...saggy wat? Wrong post?
@Irene...yes back n about to get my two hands up against the bathroom walls. " winks". You know d cardio exercise na. Hehehe.
Anonymous 17 July 2015 at 01:24
@Xhlrted ,you must be a retired runs girl.
Irene Bernards 17 July 2015 at 07:06
Anybody that enjoys sex is a retired runs girl,abi?.
TGW,nwayokwa ooo.
Public hols dey o. So ration the thing well
ð
Back to sleep jare
I had to use the convenience,say make I peep small.
In house news then.
Xhlrted P ðĩðĩðī
Chai see lecture ð
DeleteTuale maama ððž
Wow, lemme pin this comment. Imma try this as a married woman. ð
DeleteWith the shower running abi?
DeleteThat means we will both buy rubber slippers to wear and do it before one person will slip and fall and go.
Get well soon ðĪŠðĪŠðĪŠ
ReplyDeleteShe’s making her money
ReplyDeleteMtcheeewwww
ReplyDeleteThis is someone's mother right? What does her children think about her posting such?
ReplyDeleteMe think this womab is just catching cruise while trying to pepper some ...