Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Talks About Him, Lies Told By Netizens And The Shower Talk

Friday, October 03, 2025

Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Talks About Him, Lies Told By Netizens And The Shower Talk

Yinka Theisen says her ex-fiancé Linc Edochie is dating a woman from Maynation that looks exactly like their queen and that she is happy for him. She also listed rumors people spread about her as lies and reminded critics that she was not the only one in the shower performance, as Linc was also involved.

She said:

‎"My ex fiance Linc is dating a beautiful May Nation woman! She looks exactly like your queen. I am happy for him. Next video is about Judy and Yul. Allow my ex to enjoy his new relationship. I will still post him on occasion and tell my story. Too bad if it disturbs your sensibilities. Awon ode!!!!
The lies she wants to address are....

‎Yes, mine includes:
‎1) A restraining order by my ex.
‎2) that I have been fired
‎3) That May Edochie has sued me and I am scared.
‎4) That my kids have disowned me.
‎5) That I am mentally ill and take psych meds and steal my patients meds
‎6) That I slumped because of my ex Linc and was taken to the hospital.
‎7) That I am obsessed with sXx.
‎8) That I stole Linc from Amaka.
‎9) That I have been married three of four times and have kids for multiple men.
‎10) That I wanted friendship with May and she rejected me so I was upset.
‎11) That Yul has disgraced Judy and I.
‎The list is endless and it displays a serious mental decline in those propagating these lies. The strange thing is you see Supporters of their quin disseminating it as if they know me.

‎Sad thing is there is not a single truth to this and I have never told a single lie. Next thing these folks will say I am mentally ill. Like seriously, what is going on with this group of people?
‎Repeating over and over about s*x in the shower. Thank God I was NOT alone  Your celebrity actor was a willing participant  Ode!!!

15 comments:

1. Hmmm, na wa. This woman has strength for wahala.

1. Nothing dey ever fit her, her wowority no be here

2. For life try to avoid some girls. Helen ànd Yinka mama na the same. Some ex no be here

1. They are both cloutinas, if they want to be content creators they should try something else their foolishness is getting stale

3. Just negodu otu mama mmadu si e disgrace onwe ya.

I he a owu Ihe emere eme??
    Chineke baara ekewensu mba o

1. Gifty isi gini 🤣🤣🤣
      Biko hapu our international Yinka 🤣🤣🤣

2. Nne ehh!!! , Linc a ba go one chance

1. Shame dey catch me on her behalf 🤦‍♀️ Anuty Yinka is a colossal embarrassment

5. Kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 🛌🛌

6. Now, I see where this woman is coming from - truthfulness (introverted feeling - INFP or ISFP)

A lot of Nigerians are sensors (Introverted and extroverted sensors) and vastly extroverted feelers

Interpretation:

Yinka rants from a place of truthfulness against objective, external standards.

An event may be true but may not be iappropriate to discuss openly - generally acceptable moral code that governs many societies

introverted feelers are subjective people whose actions and interactions revolve around facts and truths - they do not care one bit whether their actions are appropriate or not

Internal Value System:
    They prioritize decisions that align with their personal sense of right and wrong, good and bad, rather than external social norms or popular opinion.

Authenticity:
    A core value for Introverted Feelers is being genuine, both to themselves and in their interactions with others.

Identity - Driven:
    They spend a significant amount of time exploring and defining their own identity and are sensitive to others trying to define them.

How They Interact with the World

Dislike Inauthenticity:
    They struggle to act in ways that contradict their deeply held values and may be misunderstood as being difficult or unconventional.

1. Foodie,I actually read what you wrote as if I am studying for exams 😅

7. God's speed ma'am 🙄🙄🙄