Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Shaun Faqua White Wedding Photos

Sunday, October 19, 2025

Actor Shaun Faqua White Wedding Photos

On Saturday October 18, 2025 Actor Shaun Faqua and Dr Sharon Maduekwe had their white wedding ceremony.......
Congratulations to them.....

28 comments:

1. Congratulations to them. God bless their home.

2. Please where is this Shawn faqua from,the name sounds so foreign.

3. I think this Fakuwa paid Stella for publicity cos I don't know him and I only see his news here. His wedding or other news is not trending on any social media

1. And so? Besides that you don’t know him doesn’t mean others don’t know him.

2. Which social media are you on? The wedding has been trending back to back from twitter to tiktok to Instagram to Facebook.

3. Let us even agree that you don't know them, but as they both fine like this, can't you appreciate their beauty? Me sef no sabi the woman but her beautiful face is refreshing.

4. Ah anon this wedding has been trending in all social media o.

4. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

5. Congratulations To Them

6. Cute couple ❤️ cute babies loading πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Cute coupleπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Congratulations to them 🎊

8. Celebrity wedding if the year πŸ™Œ

9. Umu oma. GOD BLESS your union.

10. Replies
    1. I don’t know you, iv never seen u, but this bride mks me think of u. In my mind, she is the image i have of you. May be it’s the height. I dunno sha

11. The second picture dey trigger my trypophobia. Chai!!!!

12. He got himself a beautiful wifey 😍 congratulations to them. God bless their union.

13. This wedding made my heart full❤️❤️. Clips upon clips appeal to my spirit. They did a thing with their planning jare. 10/10 across boardsπŸ’―πŸ’―.

Congratulations to the them. May God bless their home. AMEN πŸ™πŸ»

14. She is a divorced

15. She is a divorcee, biblical this is adultery