She revealed she bagged her third degree, a Master of Science in Public Health....
''Stay warm guys, I hear it’s 3 degrees outside
She shared the exciting news on Instagram, posting graduation photos alongside a light-hearted caption that read:
''Stay warm guys, I hear it’s 3 degrees outside
Of course I had to use a cheeky caption
A master of science in public health.
My 3rd degree.
Forever doing side quests.
Why do I chase academic qualifications and a career in health care even with my existing career in entertainment?
My simple answer is why not?
I’ve always lived the best of both worlds, I combined the college of medicine idi araba with a budding acting career. Combined working full time for a year in LUTH while still maintaining a career and now, I have completed my masters in public health while still being in your faces
Why have one when I CAN have two? I want it all.
What’s next?
That’s for me to do and for you to stick around and find out.
The other answer is just cause I want to tell my kids mummy has two heads.
VERY proud of myself.
Shout out to my friends and family.
Shout out to the team that got me ready for my grad''
A master of science in public health.
My 3rd degree.
Forever doing side quests.
Why do I chase academic qualifications and a career in health care even with my existing career in entertainment?
My simple answer is why not?
I’ve always lived the best of both worlds, I combined the college of medicine idi araba with a budding acting career. Combined working full time for a year in LUTH while still maintaining a career and now, I have completed my masters in public health while still being in your faces
Why have one when I CAN have two? I want it all.
What’s next?
That’s for me to do and for you to stick around and find out.
The other answer is just cause I want to tell my kids mummy has two heads.
VERY proud of myself.
Shout out to my friends and family.
Shout out to the team that got me ready for my grad''

Wow... This is a great feat. Big congratulations to her 🥂🥂
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Jemima 🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful 😍🎊
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl, you are a winner 🏆
ReplyDeleteNigeria is a Country of degrees and inventors of nothing,always chasing paper certificates but can't use that brain to create anything,waste of time.
ReplyDeleteMy dear even though you sound harsh, this is the truth. I have been thinking of this for the past few years and how to rectify it. I don’t want my kids to have the mindset of most Nigerians, I would like them to be thinkers and inventors.
DeletePeople like Zuckerberg and co, how were they raised abeg.
She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you 🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎊
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteMaybe She is doing it to get papers but now UK government has changed the time to get British citizenship from 5 years to 10 years. She will soon start her PHD.
ReplyDeleteGo girl, you will get there.
She can get Canada Permanent Resident with her degrees not necessarily UK papers. That she studied in a country that gave her admission does not mean she wants to base there.
DeleteCongratulations beautiful Jemima 🎉
ReplyDeleteGo girl🔥
ReplyDeleteCongratulations pretty 🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her 🥳
ReplyDeleteI celebrate grace. I tap Biko.
ReplyDeleteGod of resources see me.
Please dies anybody know any affordable degree?I never get MSC money
Congratulations Jemima