Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Edochie Drags Brother In Law Linc Edochie's EX Yinka

Thursday, October 30, 2025

Actress Rita Edochie Drags Brother In Law Linc Edochie's EX Yinka

The drama is still on and I am back to posting....

Rita posted...

''I GAVE YINKI ODE FOWL SHE IS ANGRY WHY ?
SHE HAS BEEN ANGRY BECAUSE COW WAS GIVEN TO QUEEN MAY YUL EDOCHIE....... BY MAY NATION OOOOOOOOO .
WHY ?
I DON'T LIKE HER AND I WILL NEVER LIKE HER  WHO CARES ?
SOMEONE THAT DOESN'T KNOW YOU EXIST CHAAAAAIIIIII THIS IS CALLED IKEGWURU SITUATION 

YOU THINK YOU'RE RAVING M@D YINKI ODE RIGHT ?
I TOLD YOU , I WILL MAKE YOU UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF THE WORD "CR@ZINESS." BRING IT ON , MY DEAREST PSYCHIATRIC ESCAPADE . 
I ASK YOU AGAIN YINKI , IF YOU WERE GOOD AS YOU CLAIMED , HOW COME YOU HAD TWO FAILED MARRIAGES IN A VERY SHORT PERIOD OF TIME ? AND WANTED TO ENTER INTO ANOTHER THAT I SINGLE HANDEDLY STOPPED .

WHY CHALLENGING QUEEN MAY YUL EDOCHIE THAT IS TOO BUSY WITH HER QM GLOBAL BRAND ?
THE REASON IS SIMPLE ; YOU ARE A CONTENT CREATOR AND WANTS TO BE USING HER NAME TO GROW YOUR PAGE BUT CAN I SHOCK YOU YINKI ODE , FOR EVERY LIES AND WRONG NARRATIVE YOU USE HER NAME AGAINST ALMIGHTY GOD WILL KEEP PROVING TO YOU THAT QUEEN MAY YUL EDOCHIE IS HIS PRECIOUS DAUGHTER AND THIS IS THE REASON YOU HAVE BEEN FAILING IN EVERY WRONG NARRATIVE YOU BROUGHT TO THE SOCIAL MEDIA AGAINST HER  .
SHE DOESN'T WANT ANY DRAMA FROM THE SHACKLES OF POLYGAMY TO ALTER HER AMIABLE SELF ATTRIBUTES AND WORTH , CAN'T YOU SEE ?
JUST UNLIKE YOU WHO IS TOO DESPERATE AND SO LOOSE AS PER THROWING YOURSELF AT MEN WHO DON'T NEED AN ANT INFESTED WOMAN WHO SWIMS IN THE POOL OF INSANITY TO COME INFECT THIER LIVES .
JUST NEGODU THE WAY YOU WERE BEGGING HIM , CRYING , AND WRITING AN EPISTLE OVER A MAN WHO LITERALLY DOESN'T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT YOU .
LISTEN TO YOUR VOICE YINKI ODE . EJOOO YOUR SHAME DEY SHAME ME JOOOOOR .
YOU COME AT PEOPLE WITH NOISE AND CHEAP THEATRICS YINKI ODE AS IF SHOUTING LOUDER WILL REWRITE TRUTH .
BUT CLOUT DOESN’T EQUAL CHARACTER , AND INSULTS DON’T ERASE YOUR OWN EMPTINESS . YOU PARADE YOUR MESS FOR STRANGERS TO APPLAUD WHILE WE STAND WITH DIGNITY , LOYALTY , AND CALMNESS  .
IF YOUR GOAL WAS TO WOUND US , CONGRATULATIONS YOU SHOWED EVERYONE EXACTLY WHO YOU ARE : SMALL , PETTY , AND DESPERATELY CHASING ATTENTION .
KEEP THE CHAOS ; WE’LL KEEP OUR HEADS HIGH . YOU’LL LEARN THAT REAL STRENGTH DOESN’T BARK IT ENDURES , IT PROTECTS , AND IT OUTLASTS EVERY CHEAP , STUNT YOU PULL .
BRING IT ON AS USUAL , I’M READY OOOO , KEEP THE FIRE BURNING , I SEE YOU HAVE NO SINGLE VALUE ON YOUR MENTAL HEALTH ,
I WILL PERSONALLY MAKE YOU LOOSE EVERY SINGLE NUT YOU HAVE IN YOUR FRE@KING HEAD , LOUSY NATIVE TOUT..
AND WHEN THE SMOKE CLEARS , YOU’LL BE THE ONE SEARCHING FOR EXCUSES , ANU OFIA .
GOOD MORNING GREAT LOVERS OF RITA EDOCHIE , ENOUGH IS ENOUGH NOOOOOW , IT'S AURA FOR AURA THESE DAYS ABEG''

22 comments:

1. October come and be going ooo, alot of drama follow u.

WE MOVE!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. What is this? Two over grown adults that can't respect themselves.
    How are your kids coping?

4. My brain practically leaked out of my ears reading that. Using all caps to type like that should be criminalized.

5. Onugbu for OnugbuπŸ˜‚
    Agbala Nwanyi has spoken. I read every word in Ma Rita's voice.

1. Oha for Oha
      Egusi for Egusi 🀣🀣🀣
      Nasal for nasal 🀣🀣
      Osetigo 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Me tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. I think Yinka should just rest it,how does she stand, too much wahala every day.

1. If you ask that of the single woman
      What should be asked of the older married woman

7. Madam yin yin ,you don jam trailer,ntoorrr GI!

8. Is there any difference between her and Yinka? I don't think so, because this supposedly elderly woman is shameless asf

9. A woman that her assistant mother in law can take a bullet for, A woman that her father in law told us is her favorite daughter in law,is who strangers tag a bad woman cos of what they read on social media, haters of QM are not smart.

Three gboza mama riri

10. It's the Yinki ode for me 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Is Rita not too old for this foolishness? Anyway, they are both shameless.

1. She doesn’t realize she is the ode creating content to make money of the family she is married to,this is the only topic keeping her relevant too

12. Na waoh oooo πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

13. May God bless Mrs Rita Edochie.
    Yinki Ode think say she sabi talk waaa
    Mama has been keeping quiet while Yinki Ode kept spewing trash.

Na she fit Yinki.

Waiting for Yinki to reply

Mao Akuh

14. I too love mama Rita. Carry go mama. I gallant for your back.